We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bellas Artes Suites

Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good39%
  • Average23%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible9%
2 Sep 2014
“Good location but falling apart”
7 May 2014
“Excellent cost-benefit, but remember it's an apart hotel, not a hotel”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
2
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This is essentially an AirB&B type place in a decent location in Santiago, but everything inside the apartment is falling apart. My sister burned her hand on the ridiculously hot light switch, the water in the shower/bathroom sink goes from freezing to scalding in a...More

1  Thank srgause
Reviewed 7 May 2014

In the historical center of Santiago, near the Cerro Santa Lucia, at Paseo Huerfanos and close to Paseo Ahumada, two market streets of Santiago. This Apart-hotel is one of the places to stay when traveling to Santiago. But it's not for beginners, or lazy tourists....More

2  Thank Ooka
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Travel kiosk at airport told us its a 3 star hotel - it is not!! Just a couple rooms in an apartment block. We were overcharged for the room - US$130 - but had little choice at 5am. The staff were completely unhelpful. The Internet...More

2  Thank BedbugsHotel
Response from LFCSBAS, Gerente at Bellas Artes SuitesResponded 17 March 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Señor: Nosotros no somos un hotel, somos apart hotel por lo tanto a usted le dieron mal la informacion,...More

Reviewed 14 June 2013

The lady who provided breakfast was nice. That is the end of the positives. We notice that there are few reviews on Tripadvisor- that is because nobody goes there- for good reason. We booked it from the airport because we arrived at 0430 in the...More

1  Thank senorsolomon
Response from LFCSBAS, Gerente at Bellas Artes SuitesResponded 20 March 2014
Google Translation

Estimada: Lamento que no le haya gustado el basurero como usted menciona tan despectivamente,primero que nada nosotros estamos certificados bajo...More

Reviewed 7 April 2013

Got to Chile in late March and got this place at the tourist kiosk in in the Airport, 18000 pesos van ride for family of four. Paid $120 dollars for the room and we crashed for a few hours and then went out. Think this...More

Thank JuanV593
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Santiago
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (9)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bellas Artes Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"It's a bit noisy at morning, but nothing that matters."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing