We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Henann Regency Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,638 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Henann Regency Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,355: English reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and the resort is close to restaurants and shops in Station 2. We had dinner at Seabreeze Cafe on the 2nd night and were greatly entertained by their dancing chefs and in house band. Nice surprise and great entertainment! As the Seabreeze Cafe is currently under renovation, the dinner buffet is lined up outdoors and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hpyjess
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We all appreciate your kind comments about our convenient location, and most of all our Dancing Chefs and in-house Band. We truly thank you for your nicest comments. My sincerest apology for the slow internet connection. Our service provider's fiber connection hasn't been fully restored since the Super Typhoon "Haiyan". We...

Reviewed 6 June 2014

I loved the service I got from the transfers. Everyone knew who I was from the moment I got off the plane right until I got to the hotel. I felt very special. Anyone who goes to boracay I recommend staying at boracay regency and using their transfers service as it's well worth it

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaseoz
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and I was delighted to read that you loved Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa's transfers service. It is always gratifying to receive recognition for efforts made and I have passed on your comments to our team members who I am sure will be even more motivated. Once again, thanks for the comments and we...

Beijing, China
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This hotel is so convenient. Close to a street with delicious restaurants and unique gift shops, close to a plaza with fun attractions for little ones and more gift shops, and our hotel room was no longer than a minute long walk from the white beach! Food is delicious, service is friendly, what more can I possibly say?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrionaPlane
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is our greatest pleasure to know that you had a splendid stay and found the convenience of our close proximity to some of the unique offerings of Boracay. We all appreciate your kind comments about our delicious food and friendly staff. This will be shared amongst all the management...

Reviewed 4 June 2014

We had the best time here. Food is great, you should definitely try the dinner buffet it's excellent and great value for money. Rooms are good, clean & spacious and great central location. Definitely come back and highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicsadviser
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and let me first say I was delighted to read that you highly recommend our Dinner Buffet at Seabreeze Cafe and plan on coming back to Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa soon! I was glad to read you found the rooms clean and spacious and the resort being centrally located. Once again, thanks for...

Reviewed 2 June 2014

The trip was planeed for a long time and I am glad I choose Boracay Regency. Boracay Regency is home away from home. The service is excellent. every penny woth from the service, room and accomodation. A place everybody should try.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramil B
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. It is always gratifying to receive recognition for efforts made and I have passed on your comments to our team members who I am sure will be even more motivated. Once again, thanks for the comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed at Regency for 7 nights for our first visit to Boracay. We had a room by the east wing pool with a short walk from our door to the pool bar. Our room was beautiful very classy and clean and hotel is located right near all the restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brittany J
Rouen
Reviewed 30 May 2014

i was expecting a better service for a 5 star hotel (5600 Php): - no hot water - wifi is additional 500 Php/day - 2000 php deposit by check-in cos they don't trust their client (broken or stolen equipment!) even though total amount already paid. - personnel rarely serving with a smile. I know this is Boracay but i compare...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sam N
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us recently. I have checked our records and no complain was reported throughout your stay. Should you had, Management would have been delighted to deal with this accordingly. We are forced to charge extra for internet connection as it is not incorporated in your Best Value Rate. The Php...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We book the pool access suite room. Lucky we did that as can imagine the regular room will be older than the suite room. Think overall it is a good hotel for it's location and pools. If you dun mind the room been a bit old. Guess the rest is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia A
Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 28 May 2014

me and other 2 friends sty for 3 nights they give us 3 rooms in ground-floor, the room has no view also NO HAND SHOWER IN WC ! which is very bad also my room have ANTS always in dressing table even am not eating in the room ! the swimming pool is nice,but the front desk staff not professional...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 293997Window7
DindoSalazar, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I can presume that you booked our Superior room which is the lowest category in our room offerings but not the lowest of grade. This only indicates that you have high expectation for a minimal amount that you have paid. Our staff are trained to be polite at all times and flexible to every guest's...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We booked in a junior suite. Oh my, we were treated like a king and queen. The friendliest staff ever and the breakfast buffet was fantastic. Hubby enjoyed and loved this place. We will definitely come back in this hotel again and stay for longer time. Highly recommended. Best hotel in Boracay!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MissisJaye

1,995 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1619)
Viewed
Dining (113)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (259)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (250)
Viewed
Room/Suite (274)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (70)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (608)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (368)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Other (14)
Viewed
North Wing Pool (14)
Viewed
Premier Room (64)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (118)
Viewed
Dining (59)
Viewed
Superior Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.8 km away
Henann Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort
#13 of 146 in Boracay
851 reviews
0.4 km away
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel
0.9 km away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#7 of 146 in Boracay
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#12 of 146 in Boracay
148 reviews
0.7 km away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
0.6 km away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#30 of 146 in Boracay
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Henann Regency Resort & Spa

Address: Station 2 | Beachfront, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Price Range: €116 - €293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Henann Regency Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Henann Regency Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boracay Regency Hotel Boracay
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Boracay
#13 Spa Hotel in Boracay
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Henann Regency Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
45 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (45)

Questions? Get answers from Henann Regency Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request at booking”
 of 5 bubbles josearnelp, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get the newer rooms in their new building”
 of 5 bubbles M8182FRvictorial, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upper levels less noise more privacy and quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles frankansue, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Although its a bit more expensive, I recommend using the hotel's airport shuttle service - better vans and quicker boat trip”
 of 5 bubbles ptrgrn-sjc, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This hotel is located in the best part of Boracay”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay