We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Jakarta Slipi

ibisUS$45*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$45*
US$45*
US$45*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Jakarta Slipi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

541 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 374: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Jakarta Slipi
 Click to rate
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Book this hotel for a night in transit from Bogor to Jakarta Airport the following morning. Checked in quite late and already tired from the travelling. Bathroom has basic amenities. Room comes with free wifi, safe deposit, slippers, drinking water and TV. I had a shower and changed to my pyjamas and dozed off immediately. Only work up to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MHeidir
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback Ibis Jakarta Slipi following your stay. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our hotel . I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Slipil very soon and enjoy our hospitality once more. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

Denpasar, Bali
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located in a strategic location. I quite often stay in this area in recent years. Due to the location that allows me to organize business trips. There is a BlueBird Taxi which is always available in front of the hotel lobby making it convenient if you need transportation. In addition, if a short trip, I'm very easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IGede_Sudiana
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for you kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed you stay and the convenience of the location. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotels in West Jakarta area. The hotel room is quite simple Hotel is quite full Seminars are often held in this hotel At breakfast is very crowded, need patience to queue up the food Car park must pay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DR_Jusuf
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Your feedback following your stay at The Ibis Jakarta Slipi is invaluable in our effort to assess and continually improve upon the quality of our service. Thank you very much, I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis. Best regards, Pierrick General Manager

Sidoarjo, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This could be a very pleasant stayed for a very kind receptionist at lobby, an helpful staff on arrival, and nice look for hotel design. But it was very disappointed when i should pay for car parking everytime. I know it was only 4k, but it was silly if i stayed at a hotel and i should pay for my...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayom_Rahwana
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we thank you for sharing your feelings after your stay at the Ibis Jakarta Slipi. Your feedback is really important because it daily help us to increase our quality service towards our guests. I understand your comment on the parking fee, however, the parking fee is not included in the Room rate that's why we...

Jakarta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

strategic location in west Jakarta, and still quite near from Sudirman area also. Good option if you have business meeting in Central or West Jakarta. The room was OK, but quite small compare to other similar hotel in this area. Breakfast was nice, maybe waiting room in lobby need bit improvement to make it more convenience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmpusJantan
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Your feedback following your stay at The Ibis Jakarta Slipi is invaluable in our effort to assess and continually improve upon the quality of our service. Thank you very much, I am delighted too to read that our location was convenient to you. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis. Best regards,...

Reviewed 11 April 2017

The room is pretty small in size compared to other hotels with similar price in the area. No doubt, this hotel has very strategic location, hence the room rate can be upped. I checked in late around 11pm, and there were 2 staffs attending the front desk. One is occupied with foreign walk-in guest and I think he spent around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Immanuella N
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jakarta Slipi. Kindly accept our sincere apology for what you’ve experienced upon your arrival. We have noted your feedback and be sure that the Front Office team have been briefed and they will give an extra attention on this matter, to ensure that...

Jakarta
Reviewed 6 April 2017

After a long time pass by, I had an opportunity to stay at this hotel again.Staff were courteous and friendly, the room was clean and neat. I also tried to order room service menu which is Ibis Burger. The burger was great too. Overall a business hotel you might consider in Jakarta.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RioTirta
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Your feedback following your stay at The Ibis Jakarta Slipi is invaluable in our effort to assess and continually improve upon the quality of our service. Thank you very much, I am delighted too to read that our location was convenient to you. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis. Best regards,...

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 29 March 2017

very strategic location in west jakarta . near to my office and very strategic location . near many mall . Good breakfast . so many varian food for breakfast . good venue of my room. very smart staff receptions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank honglieng
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for you kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed you stay and the convenience of the location. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

Solo, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The hotel is located near to a toll road, though there is always traffic, a seldom gets to bad. The rooms are compact, but nice and quite. Kept neat and clean by a very efficient Housekeeping. The variety of food offered at breakfast is good, the service there is even better. Sometimes you find yourself within a lot of people...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank norberth184
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the kindness and service of my team. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards Gautier Pierrick

Segur de Calafell Tarragona,
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Compared with the Ibis you will find around Europe, this is something else. Diferent areas for lunch or dinner, even a nice bar with live music. It has a nice gym an a swimming pool but I never used it because the water seems dirty. I am sure is clean, but the color of the bottom is like dark green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xavicort
GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us convenient for your needs. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoy our Onyx Bar&Lounge freshly re open couple of month ago. I am looking forward to welcoming you back very soon and enjoy...

422 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (169)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Other (79)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard (31)
Viewed
Suite (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Palmerah
Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Palmerah
Blue Sky Hotel Petamburan
Blue Sky Hotel Petamburan
#135 of 463 in Jakarta
63 reviews
Hotel Menara Peninsula
#97 of 463 in Jakarta
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Menteng
Ibis Jakarta Tamarin
Ibis Jakarta Tamarin
#129 of 463 in Jakarta
447 reviews
Twin Plaza Hotel Jakarta
#372 of 463 in Jakarta
48 reviews
Century Park Hotel
#45 of 463 in Jakarta
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Bistro Bidadari
Cuisines: Asian, Indonesian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mr Pierrick GAUTIER, the General manager of the ibis Jakarta Slipi hotel, would like to welcome you. Ibis Jakarta Slipi features 338 rooms and suites and is strategically located in West Jakarta, only five minutes from the central business district, close to the Jakarta Convention Centre, Shopping Centre and easily accessible from the International Airport. The hotel also offers two restaurants, a barbecue terrace area, a bar, a swimming pool and a health club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Jakarta Slipi

Address: Jl. Letjen S Parman Kav 59, Jakarta 11066, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Price Range: €37 - €46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Jakarta Slipi 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis Jakarta Slipi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Slipi Hotel Jakarta
Ibis Hotel Jakarta
Hotel Ibis Jakarta
Hotel Style:
#52 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Jakarta Slipi staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Jakarta Slipi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor, quieter room.”
MHeidir, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with a view of the city is quite interesting”
DR_Jusuf, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“best view . quiet big room”
honglieng, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose rooms away from the elevator and away from the service entrance/exits if you are a light sleeper”
andrewcE3924NL, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get off from hotel will be a lot of easier. The problem is to get back. Make sure you return to the hotel before rush hour (start at 16.30).”
FahrulAmama, 13 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
ibis
US$45* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$45
Agoda.comUS$45
Orbitz.comUS$45
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates