We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Arlington Place

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Arlington Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I have stayed here 3 times this year, with the shortest stay being 1 week, and the longest 3 weeks. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very nice. It is a true apartment, and each is decorated a bit differently. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans and I cooked a few meals...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott J
Arlingtonplace, Gerente at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to send us this feed-back. It is very important to us to get your opinion, but more than that, to know that you felt like home and you got everything you need in order to focus on your purpose to visit Bogotá. We will review the Internet to improve it and we...

Live Oak, Florida
Reviewed 16 January 2013

They staff is super friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the free breakfast every morning. The location is very nice and you can walk to many restaurants and enjoy the walk without worrying about the neighborhood..I travel colombia as a hobby..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve c
Arlingtonplace, Director of Sales at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for choosing us. We really appreciate your review, We are working every day to provide an excelent service to our guest and to make them feel as your home in Bogota. We hope to have the pleausure of a new reservation from you in the future.

Vista, CA
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Two friends and I stayed one week in Bogota at the Arlington Place the first week of September. We initially had some issues with the 3-bedroom apartment we were placed in, but Paula on the staff worked hard to get us into a different apartment that worked out much better. The staff was not only able to get us a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bishop33
Arlingtonplace, Director Comercial at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your review, We work everyday to offer the best service and to offer a enjoyable stay in our guests. That kind of experiences let us to go beyond of the initially guest's requests and to be prepared on each one. We apologised about the airport shuttle it was a confusion we worked on that and...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 11 March 2012

I am a Producer at Univision and had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly, the accomodations were spacious, the bed was very comfortable, and a flat screen TV is also in room. The locationis very convenient if traveling for business. There are plenty of restaurants walking distance. Highly recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pillab
Arlingtonplace, Director Comercial at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your review, we work everyday to make of Arlington place a Business & Family Friendly Hotel, where you can find a comfortable apartament for a short or long term stay. we hope to have you back soon to show you all the improvements we have done in order to offer you the best service in...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 11 February 2012

We stayed here for 7 weeks as we completed an international adoption. The apartment was spacious and clean. The office staff was incredibly helpfull during our stay. Location is great, close to restaurants, park, and shopping. I highly recommend for other adoption families looking for accommodations in Bogota.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tdahnke
Arlingtonplace, Director Comercial at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Trevor, We feel so proud of being a Business & Family Friendly Hotel, in which we have the opportunity of offering comfortable apartments to adoption processes, It was wonderful to know your family in special your son and the little Camila!. We hope to see you all in a future. We also want to thankful for all you kindness!....

New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Initially had a bit of a hard time finding the location (taxi driver seemed to have a difficult time with the address), but once we arrived, all three of us traveling together were quite pleased with our accomodations. It was nice to have a modern, upscale room to return to after going the hostel route in Cartegena. The consierge was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mapes24
Arlingtonplace, Booking Manager at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really feel comfortable with your opinion. You describe everything we do to make an awesome stay. We are training our staff to increase their custormer service levels and to make you feel very pleasant in our hotel. We apologyze for the safe missing, Now we have them in all our rooms. We hope to have the opportunity...

Bolivia
Reviewed 24 March 2011

The place is not that bad, although for sure you can find something better at the same price. Service is not bad, but, again, you can be treated better. I stayed with a couple of colleagues there. They lost the laundry of one of the colleagues, the bed broke only when sitting on it, there were fleas on the bedrooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arturo65
Arlingtonplace, Director Comercial at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really thankful with your review, It let us to work on that and to be offering new towels, and European queen sized beds totally renewed. Also, We have shifted new staff which is totally trained to be focus on the customer service. Now we are pending on each request the guest could have. Give us the...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2010

I stayed at the " Presidential Suite" a large two level dated apt with a very nice kitchen, living and balcony. There is no Plasma TV in the apt only a small std TV in the bedroom. Breakfast choices were abundant but the aquality was very poor specially the instant coffee and green mango. This place more useful for peolple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pochos
Arlingtonplace, Director Comercial at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Dear guest, We really apreciate your review, That is why we have worked on that and now we have a wonderful buffet breakfast service in which we include a lot of options (Colombian, Arabian, Mexican) to be taken. In the presidential suite we have fixed the television problem, Now you will find a television of 52 inches also the terrace...

Newark, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 May 2010

great for the price. private; nice; and close to the U.S. Embassy.....super clean!.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alvin C
Arlingtonplace, Manager at Arlington Place, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we hope to offer you our services in another ocassion, this is your home in Bogotá!!!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 February 2010

Everything was great until I arrived for my check-in. I saw that everything is done old school--no computers--just book keeping. Which was cool, nothing against that. The front desk agent looked through the books and had a shocking face. I notice it and asked "why the face?" (In Spanish) and she replied, "we don’t have that room available." It comes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elcolombiano218
Arlingtonplace, Manager at Arlington Place, responded to this review

First of all, the problem with the reservation was informed many days before to the page you made the reservation, but as We noted You didn't know anything They didn't tell you anything. Obviously, we felt so worry about because You didn't receive the change in your reservation, the problem was not inavailability in the apartment, the real situation was...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Viaggio Teleport
#115 of 262 in Bogota
40 reviews
Suites 109
#176 of 262 in Bogota
24 reviews
Suites 108
#214 of 262 in Bogota
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
GHL Style Hotel Belvedere
#89 of 262 in Bogota
85 reviews
Santa Bárbara
Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel
Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel
#21 of 262 in Bogota
613 reviews
Santa Bárbara
104 Art
104 Art
#73 of 262 in Bogota
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Arlington Place is a wonderful choice for accommodation in Bogota, in our modern and spacious apartments, you will find the privacy and comfort only the best hotels can offer with the personal service you need. We offer one, two and three bedroom apartments with a welcoming living room with fireplace, spacious closets and fully equipped kitchens, providing services as: Cleaning service, Room Service Breakfast premium cable television, high-speed internet access. For your convenience, we are centrally located in one of the best residential neighborhoods of Bogota. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, we want you to enjoy the outstanding service we provide. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arlington Place

Address: Calle 109 N 19-51 | Plaza de Navarra, Bogota, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota > Santa Bárbara
Price Range: €48 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arlington Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Arlington Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arlington Place staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Arlington Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think 202 or 203 has the best fireplace (which are a bit different in every room). The fireplace is exposed on one side to the living room, and on the other side to the bed room. It's really nice to light it up and fall asleep to the crackling of the firewood. You can buy wood at the convenience store 2 blocks down the street when you exit to the left, or at the giant home store near by (exit Arlington, cross the street, go right 30 ft, and at the corner turn left. Pass the exito and on the corner is a giant home store. The wood is on the second floor and is your best bargain. Make sure to pick up some fire starters, they are little candles of compact wood you will need to light the firewood)”
 of 5 bubbles scottj377, 16 Oct 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay