We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Show Prices
#48 of 131 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

873 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Abu Dhabi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 717: English reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Really nice hotel, friendly staff, great facilities! Pool was nice and clean, gym had enough to keep you going whilst on holiday. Pretty noisy when they have a pool party however, we were offered an alternative room. Very impressed. Chef at breakfast prepares fresh eggs to your liking. Fab! :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie J
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We're glad you enjoyed the service, outlets and breakfast. We apologize for the noise from the pool party but thank you for your understanding. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

We were not staying but went for dinner in Dine restaurant, our most disappointment is the valet parking.. Have being to many hotels in Abu Dhabi and worldwide but a place like this I have never seen. It took more that 10 min to give the car to the valet service that's also after fighting with the guys over there....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amali J
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hi Amali, We do apologize for the inconvenience but however the valet is an outside service which is not part of our organization. However we will contact the company and advise them of this issue. Thanks for your understanding and we hope this does not reflect on our hotel

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The hotel is conveniently located for those of us coming from Dubai or Abu Dhabi Airport. The reception staffs are welcoming and friendly. Check in process was smooth. I took a regular room, it was located on the 11th floor. The room was spacious enough, the room was equipped with a long desk. Coffee and tea were readily available along...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shadi A
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We're glad you enjoyed the service, outlets and some of our signature drinks. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Reviewed 22 August 2015

i am staying in aloft for the last 3 month and i was enjoying all facilities start from 24/7 Gym and late Pool close at 11.30pm. the only comment on this hotel is answering the 0 operator which need to repeat many times before someone pickup the phone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmad h
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issue with the operator and will look into how we can improve. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Malaysia
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I book this hotel first time ,it is nice hotel clean out of town you have car so you can do your shopping or meeting ,the room size ok with late IT good net and free and this very important in this time when book hotel,the hotel has 11 floor from lobby which the lobby in top .they small mine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank myvision58
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We will look into seeing about more staff and we apologize if the cook wasn't to your standard. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Madinat Zayed, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

We went for family stay and what I will say is that the hotel asset is the staff. Very friendly from reception to restaurant house keeping etc. except for the one Bangalore on gym. I went to gym with my daughter because she is crying when I leave her and he told us that she is not allowed. No respect...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Luxianna
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We have reviewed the issue with our health club staff and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 9 August 2015

I heard a lot of this hotel. truly enjoyed our stay esp the roof top bar. Drinks were quite expensive and meaningful but the food was so delicious! Love the calamari, maki, and the club sandwich from the pool area. Manager on duty was so friendly. Looking forward for our next visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iamgorgeous07
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on the comments to our duty manager and are happy you enjoyed the amenities. Thank you once again for your review as well as for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 night in July while carrying out some business at a couple of the embassies- I don't know if all the embassies are near by but there seemed to be loads, so was perfect location for me. I arrived at 1pm and although check in isn't until 3pm the receptionist was able to give me an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottisharab
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We are working on new menus for the room and hopefully that will clear things up for the future. We will consider your comments for the soap and send it to our brand team. We appreciate your advice as a loyal guest. Thank...

Libreville, Gabon
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Second stay to the hotel. It still hasn't changed. The concept and design are good, the food is nice and the place trendy. Visited due to a conference in the connecting convention center. The staffs are nice and helpful. Very good breakfast. Though, need to improve the wifi connection. Some rooms has a difficult connection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KamKure
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for returning! We're happy you enjoyed your 2nd visit as well as the amenities. Further, we'll look at ways to improve our wifi but we're appreciative that our staff were able to help you. Thanks again for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We hope to see...

Zaventem, Belgium
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Stayed here for one night on a travel agent trip in the UAE. The rooms are very spacious, had a very large bed and the rooms were equiped with everything you need. The breakfast is very large and you'll find everything you need. I enjoyed the pool very much, although the water was warm :) I didn't cool of. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnymaster
Shankar S, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Greetings Bonnymaster, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're happy you enjoyed your visit as well as the amenities. Further, we're appreciative you liked the breakfast and the pool. Yes, out weather means the water stays warm but it still offers some fun for you. Thanks again for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We...

603 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (496)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (184)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (95)
Viewed
Aloft Room (22)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Savvy Plus Room (23)
Viewed
Splash Pool (3)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 km away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
0.3 km away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#55 of 131 in Abu Dhabi
615 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#6 of 131 in Abu Dhabi
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
1.4 km away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#38 of 131 in Abu Dhabi
461 reviews
0.5 km away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#11 of 131 in Abu Dhabi
1,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Easy breezy adventures await at Aloft Abu Dhabi, with free hotel-wide Wi-Fi for in-house guests, outdoor pool, loft-inspired rooms and ever abuzz bars & restaurants. Set in the state-of-the-art Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, mere minutes from the airport and city sights. All rooms feature ultra-comfy signature beds, oversized spa showers, and plug & play connectivity stations to charge all your electronics and link to the 42” LCD TV to maximize work and play. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Abu Dhabi

Address: Khaleed Al Arabi | (30th Street), Abu Dhabi 94943, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Price Range: €54 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aloft Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 408
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Aloft Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#41 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#44 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Abu Dhabi staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Abu Dhabi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms give you more visibility”
 of 5 bubbles , 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms facing the pool have better views, rooms far from the lift are quieter, avoid the highest floor due to the rooftop club”
 of 5 bubbles bkagure, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“822 was a twin room but with big beds and the view was brilliant.”
 of 5 bubbles shaham, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Never take a interconnecting room”
 of 5 bubbles arabraja, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Roof top pool is where the fun is.”
 of 5 bubbles Saif19, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5