We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

35 Rooms

Show Prices
#38 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
35 Rooms
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 35 Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Showing 213: English reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016

It has a good location to best street in Beirut Hamra The Staff was great helped us to book a taxi at the midnight the rooms was very clean and they were cleaning rooms everyday Has great list of TV channels in the room and Internet was Good also Highly Recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rawa O
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Rawa I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next...

Reviewed 27 February 2016

I Love Beirut and been there many times I tried a lot of hotels but this hotel has a special creative atmosphere each room have a different style great location free wifi as I remember I've recommended it for my friends and they all had a great experience

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duna a
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next time you...

Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

One of the best little hotels in hamra, located in the heart of the city, very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and spacious. All services are available at front desk, only down was the food, wasn't that great especially for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara F
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Sara I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is good and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. And thank you for your comment about the food we will follow up and...

Reviewed 28 January 2016

I stayed in the hotel for one night in 2016, overall the hotel is very basic, no issue with the rooms, the hotel is understaffed, the breakfast was not very appealing, I skipped it. The neighborhood where the hotel is located has very bad traffic in the mornings. The worst part of my experience was forgetting a valuable item in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Youssef A
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Youssef Thank you for letting us know where we failed. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. we are following up on the item issue mentioned, as for the traffic we are located in the center of the city, and we...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 24 January 2016

The staff is very wellcoming, I got a free upgrade for a suite which was a pleasant surprise. They also helped me regarding suggestions for site seeing and travel outside Beirut. The suite was very good with all the amenities and a big terrace. Truly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria J
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Maria I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is good and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next time you...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 16 January 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed at 35 rooms for 5 nights and we were quite satisfied with the overall experience. The location of the hotel, in the center of Hamra, was perfect for accessing all of the other districts in the city. Even if you only have time to explore Hamra, there's loads of restaurants, hipster cafes, bars, shopping, all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solo Man S
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

Extremely Friendly and helpful staff Convenient location few steps from Hamra st and 10 mins walking to Rouche Rooms are clean and nicely decorated Some rooms are a bit noisy but you can ask the reservation team to get you a quite room Quicker food refill would be great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sshafie
Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

Conveniently located in the hub of beirut. Accessible to almost everything. Cafes, bars, restos..etc. room was ok. Nothing special. Needs more attention especially the furniture. Curtains were stained all the way which wasn't comfortable at all. Linen quality needs improvement. Housekeeping doesn't give full attention to what they are supposed to do. For a short visit in the heart of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shifoz
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

Excellent Location, noisy rooms, not all staff are friendly. Non smoking rooms still smell smoky. One small elevator which makes it hard to get in & out. Internet connection is Ok. Outside View from the room was horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarijoudeh
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 January 2016

Very nice clean hotel, with a very good value for money. Rooms are a bit small, but Ok for a short stay. Suitable for those who spend most of the day outside and need a nice clean place with a reasonable price for sleeping. Its not high star Hotel, so you can't expect many facilities. Haven't tried the in house...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hazem H

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.7 km away
Three O Nine Hotel
Three O Nine Hotel
#21 of 119 in Beirut
87 reviews
0.6 km away
WH Hotel
WH Hotel
#32 of 119 in Beirut
197 reviews
0.5 km away
Midtown Hotel and Suites
Midtown Hotel and Suites
#14 of 119 in Beirut
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Vie Boutique Hotel
Vie Boutique Hotel
#57 of 119 in Beirut
26 reviews
1.5 km away
Bella Riva
Bella Riva
#50 of 119 in Beirut
75 reviews
0.1 km away
Cavalier Hotel
Cavalier Hotel
#29 of 119 in Beirut
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Hamra-Beirut, 35 Rooms is the perfect mix of comfort and originality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 35 Rooms

Address: Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: €59 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 35 Rooms 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your 35 Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
35 Rooms Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Beirut
#37 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from 35 Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A good room ? Pay a little more and look for another hotel !”
 of 5 bubbles Bob_from_Brasil, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“apartments are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles BB_goingmobile, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“stay away on the street view it is very annoying and busy”
 of 5 bubbles 502husseina, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A place to be while in Beirut!!”
 of 5 bubbles 588ibrahims, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms had a microwave as well as fridge so it was possible to self cater.”
 of 5 bubbles C783LEemmat, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay