We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah
 Click to rate
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Every thing is perfect but the distance from the haram is the only bothering thing, there is a construction site aside the hotel by now they should have finished, its said that there is gonna be a metro to connect the Haram to other holy places around mecca otherwise from breakfast, elevator, service, reception, tech support, quality is fine

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Not 4stars hotel the room is too smal not clean every day .always hard to have left very closed to masjid The internet very poor Means nothing at all better to say no wifi in the hotel I will never use this hotel again the staff very rude and not helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lahcen161
Reviewed 26 October 2016

near 10 min walking distance to king abdul aziz gate.located at ajyad area.well 4 star property.staff is ok.hotel is very good.rooms are just small.service is good.very good for budget people with hotel near to masjid al haram

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank faisal m
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Bad feelings No cleaning for 6 days No towels No water No dry clean service No wi fi even at reception No bus for transportation No place to pray No room service Broken floor Bad fission No excuse from any one at hotel Not enough space to move inside the room

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mamdouhaziz
ImedK511, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and effort in posting a review of your stay at the Ramada Dar al Faizeen Makkah. We appreciate your honest comments and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of your stay on this occasion and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with our services....

Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Very Good location and overall experience 1km from Haram so healthy walk My only concern Agoda reservation was not the booking that can get checkin early vice versa I entered at 6pm after lots of debate Restaurant experience was bad specially with the Indian area not allowed to z Others!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed M
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Ramada Hotel is a very good hotel at Makkah, I spent their 10 days with my family and I appreciate the hotel staff as they changed my room rapidly due to it was not appropriate for me, the room service also very good. But WiFi was not good at all as their was no signal at rooms, the signal only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

Algeria
Reviewed 23 February 2016

This is my second stay in the same hotel. Location is the most important about the hotel. about 8 mn walking to Haram. It is in the middle of everything. Shops, restaurants, pharmacies, perfumes and gadget are all in the mall. The room was clean., The staff are extra friendly I liked it

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ahmed L
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ahmed Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

Egypt
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Amazing hotel and perfect service, staff is very friendly and the food is also amazing, the hotel location is very good, so the Hotel staff is very helpfull and they are happy when they are helping some one. Hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable. I had so good sleep in the bed, I recommend this hotel :)

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sana s
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Sana, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

Its about 8 mn from haram i liked the freindly and helpful staff at reception also the room boy at 7th floor daily cleaning services the breakfast is good from 6 to 10 am its international and the services is exelent

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed B
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 28 December 2015

I was there with my family for 3 days month December to perform Omra we were very happy with services its very quite and clean hotel, helpful staff even the restaurant was nice buffet as we booked with breakfast the only thing the wi-fi was not working only in some places it wasn't a problem we used our private internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marwa g
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Marwa, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you,

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mecca hotels
0.3 km away
Awan Hotel
Awan Hotel
#49 of 338 in Mecca
20 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Al Shohada
Hotel Al Shohada
#24 of 338 in Mecca
134 reviews
0.4 km away
Makarem Umm Alqura Hotel
Makarem Umm Alqura Hotel
#22 of 338 in Mecca
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Makarem Ajyad Makkah Hotel
1.2 km away
Forsan Al Asil Hotel
Forsan Al Asil Hotel
#90 of 338 in Mecca
6 reviews
1.2 km away
Al Thuria Hotel
Al Thuria Hotel
#86 of 338 in Mecca
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah

Address: Ajyad St, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Region: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Mecca
Price Range: €92 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah 4*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Makkah Hotel Mecca
Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Hotel Style:
#40 Luxury Hotel in Mecca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take room on 1st or 2nd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 842faisalm, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid it”
 of 5 bubbles 356osamah, 7 Jan 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms will be having the dirty windows so that you can see the same thing from all the rooms”
 of 5 bubbles meetheen, 27 Dec 2014 | Read review
“try to get room away from the road to avoid traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles QPervez, 19 Dec 2014 | Read review
4 of 4