We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel

Save
Share
North Beach, Eilat 88000 Israel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$381
View deal
Priceline
US$381
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$284
View deal
eDreamsUS$381
Agoda.comUS$384
EtripUS$284
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (289)
360
Panoramas (45)
Room & Suite (377)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#35 of 81 hotels in Eilat
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Eilat, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and a convenience store. Guests of Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Red Sea Yacht (0.1 mi) and Harbour Bridge (0.3 mi), guests of Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel can easily experience some of Eilat's most well known attractions.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Mediterranean restaurants, including Whale, Pedro Restuarant, and Halev Harachav Steak House, all of which are a short distance from Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel.

If you are interested in exploring Eilat, check out a history museum, such as Eilat, My City History Museum.

Enjoy your stay in Eilat!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Convenience store
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hebrew
459Reviews20Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 156
  • 153
  • 82
  • 34
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Julia L wrote a review May 2022
Chesterfield, United Kingdom85 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Like many hotels in Israel it has a lovely showy 4* reception with poor 2* rooms. This room was 2* a best. It was filthy when we arrived - grimy brown kettle lid, greasy handprints on all the tables, gritty hairy dusty floor. We used baby wipes to clean all the surfaces and kettle, and swept the floor. Same on the balcony, greasy sticky table with cigarette burn marks all over. Spoke to reception and as it was later in the day we asked for it all to be cleaned the next day as I had an important call in the UK for the next hour. Despite our request they did not leave us alone. They were in our room before we arrived back. We showed the problems and ask for it be be cleaned the next day. They returned again and I insisted I was about to take an important call and please come back tomorrow. I locked the door and put the do not disturb sign on - a few minutes later they let themselves in our room. I had to ask them to leave and please come back tomorrow. 10 minutes into my call they were hammering on the door, no not kicking, hammering. After 3 times i had to stop my call and ask them to please go away and come back tomorrow. The next day the room looked and smelled pristine. The day after that we had our towels changed at 4pm and bins emptied but nothing else. The next day they wanted to get in our room at 9.15 and were put out when we asked them to come back - we weren’t even dressed. Cleaning is random and chaotic. The kitchenette is ok but there’s nothing of any use, no dish detergent, teatowels or anything. The Israeli guests may bring it with them but for travellers coming for a few days it’s not helpful. The ground floor apartments with patios had sun umbrellas. Balconies did not. We could not use our balcony as it’s 35c and blinding sun. Would it really be so hard to have a sun umbrella on balconies. The pool area is very loud with music playing loudly all day up to 6pm and the water very cold. Like others I would have liked to do morning lap swimming but far too cold. The shop is nice with friendly helpful staff but the prices are ridiculous. Walking in the area bh there are beautiful flowers all over. Around riviera they are lined with dead and dying bushes of daisies. Not welcoming at all. GOOD POINTS - Free parking and lots of spaces, good location, near the ice mall. Overall I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Not for couples wanting a quiet holiday. If you can afford even a bit more try a different...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Julia L, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel and thank you for your review. your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve We will be happy to see you again in the future Best Regards Dorin
Read more
LKBR wrote a review Apr 2022
Tel Aviv Israel73 contributions25 helpful votes
This hotel does not provide meals, which is a great plus. Room has a kitchenette. Small but very clean bathroom, good bed. Location is close to the hotel center of the city, so restaurants are very close. Pool was freezing and not ideal for lap swimming, but spacious and probably great for summer splashing around. Definitely would consider returning here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 23 Apr 2022
Dear LKBR, It was a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera ClubHotel and it will be my pleasure to forward your kind words to the hotel General Manager and staff. We look forward to hosting you again for future stays with us. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Avishay M wrote a review Mar 2022
184 contributions10 helpful votes
This hotel has very small rooms, not good for 5-6 people. 2 tiny rooms, tiny kitchen tiny bathroom, bad planning, no breakfast no dinner, everything is out of the hotel in neighbor hotel chain Isrotel. The service, cleaning room, new towels are good and Sony playstation is good too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If looking for bed only. Up to 2 couples \ 4 people in room.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Avishay M, Located in Eilat's bustling North Beach area, the Isrotel Riviera Club offers self-catering mini apartments just 2 minutes from the beachfront, the King's Wharf, and all of Eilat's top shopping and leisure destinations. Thanks to the hotel's mini apartments and suites, all outfitted with a convenient kitchenette and dining area, an Isrotel Riviera Club vacation is the ideal choice for families and groups of friends – and especially all those seeking a great vacation to suit any budget. I was sorry to read that your last vacation at our hotel did not match your expectations. your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned. We hope that despite this we will be given the opportunity to return to host you in the future while we do our utmost to make your vacation enjoyable. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
James k wrote a review Jan 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel14 contributions2 helpful votes
The price is good, the bathroom door did not close properly, the bathroom in general was below standards, no hot water in the bathroom sink. The room has a kitchenette with equipment. Unfortunately the plates in the cupboard had been poorly washed and not dried and so there was some form of potentially dangerous mold on them. Pretty disgusting. We stayed for 3 days / 2 nights and were greeted by the same disposable plastic plate and plastic bag strewn on the grass by the entrance to our block. For 3 days NO maintenance staff picked up any garbage in the hotel grounds! Where is the management in this hotel? We were initially given the worst room in the hotel, noisy overlooking the parking lot. Had to argue to be moved to a quieter room. I am a regular guest here, I visit at least twice a year for the last 10 years, it would have been nice if the hotel would know who its long-term customers are and at show them a little extra attention.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2022
Dear James k, The Isrotel hotel chain places guests inquiries and matters in primary importance, learns from them and draws conclusions. I would like to stress how sorry I was to read about your remarks and feelings, as described in your words, regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are devoted to ensuring the well-being of our guests and our main value is to provide them with an enjoyable and unforgettable vacation with courteous and professional service. All of your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned. We hope that despite this we will be given the opportunity to return to host you in the future while we do our utmost to make your vacation enjoyable. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
JessicA Felberg wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
We stayed for a long weekend. The room was lovely-ckean, well equipped and cofortable. The staff was atentive and polite. Minutes walk to the beach and the promenode. Will defenetly come again! This place is a winner!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2022
Dear Jessride, It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction with the service you received during your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera Club. Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded. We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay in Eilat. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Rotem F wrote a review Sep 2021
Ra'anana, Israel91 contributions17 helpful votes
The rooms' meintenance is lacking. The shower head was broken. The toilet flush was also broken. The safe was not working. Parking is hell. The rooms are clean though. If you still decide to take a room in the hotel, avoid the rooms on the second floor facing the pool. All of the rooms on the first floor have a terrace and our bedroom was right above it. Guests sit in the terrace until late hours. The noise sounds like they are speaking in your own room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the rooms on the second floor facing the pool.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 29 Sep 2021
Dear Rotem F, I was sorry to read that your last vacation at our hotel did not match your expectations. All of your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned. We hope that despite this we will be given the opportunity to return to host you in the future while we do our utmost to make your vacation enjoyable. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Ilya D wrote a review Jul 2021
Netanya, Israel53 contributions11 helpful votes
The hotel was at it's full capacity at the time of visit. Room: mini apartment for 4. The room was clean and had no carpet. The mini apartment is equipped with small but functional kitchen, and 2 tiny rooms. The kitchen has electric plates, kettle, microwave oven and a set of kitchenware, all in good condition. The rooms have separate air conditioning, lots of electrical power outlets, TV in each. One room has a double bad, second has a sofa opening to double bed. Room door sound isolation was terrible, specially considering that this hotel has many young guests making noise in corridor. The inner room is quieter then the front one. The shower and toilet were small but comfortable. The only issue is that the shower has a short barrier, and water sprays out when showering. The pool is large and relatively clean. It's not crowded and is pleasant to be in, but lacks shade. Sometimes there is a lack of clean dry towels, guests have to reuse other guests wet towels. It could be a health issue. The pool towels are freely available though, without the need to always worry that someone will take yours. The room, pool, and other hotel facilities are well maintained and very clean. Everything works, and in good condition. Maintenance is way better than the other hotels we have been to. The hotel has a mini market, with everything needed, but it's not cheap. About 1.2-2x times normal price of central Israel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The hotel is circle shaped, the most far building is C, so try to get rooms in building A (best)...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Dear Ilya D, It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel. There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while We shall be very happy to see you again in the future. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Tal B wrote a review Jul 2021
Hod Hasharon, Israel27 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed five days in the hotel We had large room not new but clean with two bathrooms and tiny kitchen We used the room only for sleeping while spending the days at the pool and the beach The hotel located in the touristic center of Eilat five minutes walk from the beach and Ice Mall
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear Tal B, It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel. There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while. We shall be very happy to see you again in the future. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
daniel_travel2011 wrote a review Jul 2021
Meitar, Israel281 contributions171 helpful votes
As far as hotels in Eilat go this was less worse than others that I have reviewed. While there is a chronic parking shortage in Eilat, despite this hotel having its own parking facility it was not quite enough. So after some going around in circles we eventually parked . This was a daily routine for the next 4 days. The lobby itself appeared to be clean and smelled fresh. Checkin was relatively easy. The corridor to to the room was disappointingly dirty, and the obvious lack of maintenance was not helping, the elevator was filthy and there was no recent inspection certificate on display. Usually a yellow sticker here. However the room was surprisingly clean ( relative to other places) , no green black moldy stains in the silicone around the shower. All the fittings seemed to work, outlets and switches all clean and working. There is an electric hot plate in the kitchenette, filthy would be a compliment. As usual the air vents were coated in grime, seems to be something that keeps getting overlooked in lots of hotels here. Other than that all seemed to be ok. The pool was nice and quite clean, although the crud had accumulated on the bottom after 3 days and there was no evidence of an automated “robot” cleaner. So why just 3 stars ? Nope it’s not the hotels fault that there are kids scramming in the corridors half the night, it is the lack of basic maintenance and cleanliness of public areas that drops the rating here. Would I come back ? Yes, probably as it was low cost, if it got cleaned up and fixed up I would go from probably to definitely.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 18 Jul 2021
Dear daniel_travel2011, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at Isrotel Agamim Hotel and thank you for your wonderful review. We were happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. It will be clarified that such comments are not typical of the high level of maintenance, and of the standards that the Isrotel hotel chain maintains in our hotels. We will be happy to see you again in the future Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Ron T wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
הזמנתי חופשה באילת שכביכול ללא עלות אם יהיה ביטול בשל סגר. ההזמנה בוטלה מצדכם בשל הסגר כשבועיים לפני המועד בטענה שלא יהיה שום חיוב. היה חיוב (כמובן) ומאז עברו חודשיים ללא החזר...כל פעם אומרים שתוך 14 ימים יטופל. שירות בזיון No cancellation fee is due to quarantine is a scam. Not only that they've charged for the holiday although it was cancelled from their end over 2 weeks in advance (quarantine related) they still haven't returned the payment 2 months later. Just a scam! Don't book them
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Responded 21 Mar 2021
RonT1441 היקר, תודה רבה על שהקדשת מזמנך לכתוב משוב למלון. הערותיך נלקחו לתשומת ליבנו ויועברו לידיעתם והמשך טיפולם של הנוגעים בדבר. בברכה, דורין
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$140 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
isrotel riviera hotel
LOCATION
IsraelSouthern DistrictEilat
NUMBER OF ROOMS
172
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Isrotel Theatre (0.1 km), Eilat Marina (0.4 km), and Ice Mall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Les Sardines, Pastot, and Pina Ba'Yam.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hebrew.
Are there any historical sites close to Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Islamic Ayla City (4.3 km) and Lawrence's House (4.7 km).
Is Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.