We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (173)
Pool & Beach (50)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good32%
  • Average5%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“russian market”(118 reviews)
“brooklyn pizza”(6 reviews)
“tuk tuk”(66 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel
Special Price: Book Direct and Save
Offers from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel
Special Price: Book Direct and Save
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
256
138
25
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
256
138
25
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrussian marketbrooklyn pizzatuk tuklovely hotelegg stationprice listconstruction noisequiet areabuffet stylepleasant staynice swimming poolmin walkwould stay here againnoodlesgenocide museumgreat roomstayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 444 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I was just leaving the Double Leaf after a wonderful experience but my check out process was disappointing. I asked reception for assistance booking a PassApp and was continually told I must go with the hotel tuk tuk which is over twice the price. I...More

Thank kiwitraveller6267
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 December 2017

A lovely little hotel , from the outside , looks were deceptive. A nice small pool was great to cool down after a days exploring and the room was very clean and modern . Breakfast was enjoyable and all staff seemed very helpful. A great...More

3  Thank Michael P
Response from Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique HotelResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Michael P Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel! Thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay with us....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely hotel in a quiet area but not far from river side and other areas. Two British living in Malaysia & a nice hotel to stay in Phnom Penh. Clean room & quiet area. Near Russian market if u like that sort of thing. Eye...More

Thank HONEYHARTLEPOOL
Response from Double Leaf B, Guest Relations Manager at Double Leaf Boutique HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear HONEYHARTLEPOOL, Warmest Greeting from Charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA! On behalf of Hotel Management Team, we would like to say thank you so much for your stay with us and spent your valuable time to share your good experience during...More

A TripAdvisor Member
253
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Loved our stay in this beautiful little hotel. The staff are so very friendly and always willing to help. Our room was spacious and everything was extremely clean. Good variety of food on offer for breakfast and the egg station was a winner. Highly recommend...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Double Leaf B, Guest Relations Manager at Double Leaf Boutique HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Warmest Greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA! On behalf of Double Leaf Boutique Hotel Team, we would love to say thank you so much for your stay with us and spent your valuable time to share your...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were a family of 5 from Melbourne, Australia travelling with three teenage boys. I was initially disappointed that the boy’s room was not located next to ours but on the floor above. However, it worked out fine and the boys enjoyed the balcony. This...More

1  Thank Tracy W
Response from Double Leaf B, Guest Relations Manager at Double Leaf Boutique HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tracy W, Warmest Greeting from Charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA! On behalf of Double Leaf Boutique Hotel Team, we would love to say thank you so much for your stay with us and spent your valuable time to share your...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Trendy Hotel in Phnom Penh
#11 Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh
#21 Charming Hotel in Phnom Penh
#30 Romantic Hotel in Phnom Penh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Trendy Hotel in Phnom Penh
#11 Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh
#21 Charming Hotel in Phnom Penh
#30 Romantic Hotel in Phnom Penh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (173)
Pool & Beach (50)
Dining (40)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Libby3147
27 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Amanda Y | Reviewed this property |
Hi, the staff at the Double Leaf will definitely go above and beyond to look after their guests. Yes I believe they can organise a breakfast box for you to take with you.
0
Votes
Wen W
8 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Double Leaf B | Property representative |
Dear Mr/Ms Wen, Greetings from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel! Thank you for your inquiry , It is about 10 km from the hotel to the airport. We serve the breakfast as buffet and there are almost 50 kinds of foods. it is 24km... More
0
Votes
Noir F
22 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Daisy-ocho | Reviewed this property |
We used tuktuk, very cheap. But we heard from another tourist we chatted with, he used UBER which is also cheap and much accurate than the tuktuk because some tuktuk drivers he said would tend to ask more the real cost.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Balcony rooms do not have a view any longer."
Read review
"I would opt for a room not at the lower front of the hotel if you're worried about noise as the pool is..."
Read review
"Good location, with great restaurants near by and not too far to the riverside 😊"
Read review
"Ask for a room on the opposite side from the building works"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing