We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Zakaria International

Save
35 Gulshan Road | Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka City 1212, Bangladesh
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good20%
  • Average30%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible30%
29 Jul 2016
“A little bit expensive on service”
7 Mar 2016
“The cheapest place to go to if you want to take your own alcohol and another man's wife.....”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
2
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
3
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

The location is okay. But this doenst have any parking facilities. They inform that they have wifi , the signal is too weak that it is seemed as 2G network. Their conference room is good looking and really love it. They have their own money...More

1  Thank Hasibul Islam B
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Couldn't really care as wanted to have a great time for an hour. The hotel is best as the reception does not want details of the women coming to the hotel as prostitutes. No id is required. You can take your alcohol and have a...More

10  Thank Jannat69
Reviewed 17 December 2014

During my visit in Bangladesh i used this hotel for my week long accomodation. I was there with 2 of mine friend. i terms of location it was the best location one could find in Bangladesh. most famous places in Dhaka were at walking di=stance...More

1  Thank marbel t
Reviewed 4 May 2014

bad set and pillow cover is not good clean, lot of dirty mark in bad set. AC is not working good condition. AC doing the cool but make lot noise. I pay little more high on the other hotel same quality but service is not...More

Thank sopnils5
Reviewed 27 December 2012

The hotel is very good in price n service like food n others but something is fishy there!!!! Some of the staff told me that The manager do the main business....!!!!?? I wander how? They told me he is clever like anything and pretend he...More

2  Thank Stefen123
Response from Zakir H, Director at Hotel Zakaria InternationalResponded 7 August 2013

Dear Valued Guest, You comments are extremely important to us. We have taken on board your views and we can assure you that we have taken necessary measures to rectify the mismanagement. We always appreciate your concerns as a valued guest and we are extremely...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dhaka City, Bangladesh
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Faisal T
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Zakir H | Property representative |
Hotel Zakaria International Ltd. 35, Gulshan Road, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Tel : +88 02 9845003-4,+88 02 8831854 Fax : +88 02 9862527 Mobile: +88 0197 ZAKARIA
0
Votes
Rifat J
15 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Hasibul Islam B | Reviewed this property |
Sure you can... i have another suggestion for you then. U can choose Parjatan Motel instead of this. Just opposite of this. Google it
0
Votes
Room Tips
"i want to required good condition room front side.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing