We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Galina Hotel Mud Bath & Spa

Save
Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (298)
Pool & Beach (24)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good36%
  • Average16%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(4 reviews)
“bottled water”(2 reviews)
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
23
20
11
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
20
11
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssauna and steam roompool areabottled waterconstruction sitefree wifijetsvietnamhousekeepingcorridorloungers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A bit dated now is the hotel, My friends air con did not blow cold and after 2 days he was moved to another room, breakfast was ok. Pool area not that great and beds had no cushions on them. Spa was good and great...More

Thank darren000000
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I was a bit wary about visiting after having seen the reviews online, but the spa was so close to my hostel I decided just to go for it. I spent about £10 (317,000 vnd) to use the facilities. Firstly, the staff at the hotel...More

Thank beardsoph
Response from GalinaSatisfaction, General Manager at Galina Hotel Mud Bath & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear beardsoph , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Galina Hotel Mud Bath & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you like our Hotel and our room. I will share...More

Reviewed 22 March 2018

We arrived at the hotel at close to midnight and the staff at this location was beyond rude. We patiently waited in line until our turn. We overheard the two people in front of us and they also had issues with their reservation. If you...More

3  Thank AndyLeiLe
Response from GalinaSatisfaction, Public Relations Manager at Galina Hotel Mud Bath & SpaResponded 11 April 2018

Dear AndyLeiLe, I thank you for sharing your fake experience on TripAdvisor, following your phony stay at the Galina Hotel & Spa. I DONT THINK YOU HAVE BEEN TO 13 COUNTRIES CAUSE YOUR PROFILE SAID IT'S JUST 2, WITH 2 REVIEWS. SO NEXT TIME, IF...More

Reviewed 22 January 2018

We were being told that promotion is ongoing hence we decided to have the mud bath experience at city center. The promotion was free mud bath when you purchase the massage package. Went there early so that it was less crowd and we really enjoy...More

Thank Shisuca
Response from GalinaSatisfaction, Public Relations Manager at Galina Hotel Mud Bath & SpaResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Shisuca, I thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, following your stay at the Galina Hotel & Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your kind comments regarding our property. The Galina...More

Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

At first glance this is a nice hotel in a good location & with shiny interior. But there are some downsides: - balcony does not close completely and let the noise from the traffic & construction sites in - there is a building right in...More

1  Thank tanja t
Response from GalinaSatisfaction, Public Relations Manager at Galina Hotel Mud Bath & SpaResponded 11 April 2018

Dear tanja t, I thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, following your stay at the Galina Hotel & Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your kind comments regarding our property. The...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#37 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#37 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#37 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#37 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (298)
Pool & Beach (24)
Dining (20)
Amenities (57)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Paulacool
24 September 2015|
Answer
Response from MtnLadyCalifornia |
I was only a guest there. Have no idea.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Be careful of loud and rude families from other countries"
Read review
"Odd Room numbers .....ending in 1,3,5,7,9,11 generally have east facing water views and no western sun in the..."
Read review
"Ask for a sea view"
Read review
"Mudbath in center city very good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing