We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Conifer Boutique Hotel

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (32)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good38%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“opera house”(38 reviews)
“french quarter”(29 reviews)
“old quarter”(63 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (499)
There are newer reviews for Conifer Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
229
140
23
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
229
140
23
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopera housefrench quarterold quarterhalong bayhoan kiem lakequiet side streetlovely balconysmall hotellovely little hoteldeluxe roomquiet areasmall balconywithin walking distanceexcellent locationtwo nightscentral hanoishort stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were looking for a place for a light dinner in Hanoi. We stayed at the Metropole, but the food was pricey. The hotel with the white umbrellas out front was recommended by our guide. The staff was very welcoming. We were taken upstairs to...More

Thank Faith J
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager, Người quản lý at Conifer Boutique HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Faith J, We would like to thank you for choosing Conifer Boutique Hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Ha Noi and for taking the time to give feedback about us . We are very pleased to read that you appreciated...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed 4 nights and found the hotel to be pleasant, nicely maintained and staff friendly and helpful. Ideal located from the top shops , Prada etc but a very short walk to the lake and the mayhem of old town. If you have time...More

Thank Matlock1lady
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager, Người quản lý at Conifer Boutique HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Matlock1lady, We would like to thank you for choosing Conifer Boutique Hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Ha Noi and for taking the time to give feedback about us . We are very pleased to read that you appreciated with...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were super friendly, delicious breakfast and the room was clean and comfortable. Good location right in the middle of Hanoi on a quiet side street. Nice outdoor space to enjoy a coffee or local beer.More

Thank markandmarion2018
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager, Người quản lý at Conifer Boutique HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Markandmarion, We would like to thank you for choosing Conifer Boutique Hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Ha Noi and for taking the time to give feedback about us . We are very pleased to read that you appreciated with...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived late at 10.30 pm , room which they gave us was terrible. Very small not more than 10 sq. m. The photos on the site do not match the reality. The windows look at something and I do not know how to call...More

Thank chichko
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager, Tổng giám đốc at Conifer Boutique HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chichko, Warmest greetings from Conifer Botique Hotel. I would like to thank you for taking time to send your feedback about our Hotel. It is suprise me because we haven't got any small room like you mentioned. Please help me to verify the issue...More

Reviewed 20 March 2018

The title says it all - we very much enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return there. All of the staff were very friendly & helpful, particularly Kelvin, who ran the lobby bar and served in the restaurant at night. The food available...More

Thank myles C
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager, Tổng giám đốc at Conifer Boutique HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Myles C, We would like to thank you for choosing Conifer Boutique Hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Ha Noi and for taking the time to give feedback about us . We are very pleased to read that you appreciated...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 Business Hotel in Hanoi
#38 Spa Hotel in Hanoi
#48 Romantic Hotel in Hanoi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 Business Hotel in Hanoi
#38 Spa Hotel in Hanoi
#48 Romantic Hotel in Hanoi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
1963Nicky1965
2 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager | Property representative |
Dear Mr Nicky, Thank you very much for your question. We would like to inform you that our airport pick up costs US$29 per way per car. If you agree to book our service, kindly let us know your flight number and estimated... More
0
Votes
krislebookbuyer
10 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Coniferhotel_Manager | Property representative |
Dear Kris, Thank you for your question. We are so sorry to inform you that we do not have free shuttle serviceto and from the airport. Our service is available at rate US$30/way. Thank you very much!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Must get room with balcony, there will be a bit more space"
Read review
"Pick a room with a balcony if you can"
Read review
"We had a budget room that was fine."
Read review
"Street view is interesting and not at all noisy. Additional tip: get the hotel staff to order your taxi and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing