We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

At Mind Serviced Residence

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
At Mind Serviced Residence
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 123: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 2nd. Visit just end. It is even better. Appreciate a warm welcome. Feeling like home and so relax. Staffs are so nice and very much friendly. Just perfect. No doubt the third visit would be real soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sukanya H
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

This is not the best hotel in Pattaya. Not the best location. But also nothing is bad. Benefit/Price ratio is so high so I strongly recommend. For rooms all I can complain can be the batrooms and towels. Bathrooms are dark, not perfectly clean. Towels are so old and not look clean. For shower only the rain was working and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evren A
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Evren A Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about your facility and equipment comment. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. Moreover, our hotel is under renovate the room and all facility...

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Well at first I wasn't so glad on the amount my friend and I got charged by the hotel, as they said "15 - 20 minutes " by taxi yeah ok.. The car ride was no less than five minutes. Also when they saw our passports they said it with a way that " oh let's get money out of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven C
Hotel M, Front Office Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about got charge for transportation as per the hotel charge by standard rate. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. Once again thank you for taking...

Reviewed 7 September 2016

Located in heart of Pattaya city only 5-10 mins walk to Central Festival, there also public bus pass by the price is only 10 Bath to Central Festival. Friendly staffs, Big room, Nice outdoor swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yoshi P
Hotel M, Front Office Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights at the end of August. The staff were really friendly and made a big effort after hearing it was my birthday and even left a birthday cake as a gift in our room! So I can't thank them enough it was a really kind gesture. The actual room itself did what it said on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helena C
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Helena C Thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at At Mind Serviced Residence-Hotel. Regarding your comments about time delay of our service and issue of the room set up. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for...

Reviewed 30 August 2016

I Have visited this Hotel on 11th of August 16 and stayed here for two days. Hotel is very neat and clean and is very near to main attractions. Best part is you can all services from hotel like tour packages at cheaper rate than outside. Hotel is very comfortable and value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arpit222002
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Arpit222002 Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you back to At Mind Serviced Residence -Hotel for your next Stay. Best Regards, Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Well get to hotel walking in looked lovely got to our room what a shock opened up curtains to let light in it was so dirty rubbish left on settee chairs had dryed food on them been there for ages kitchen didnt have tea towel in there bathroom floors are dirty towels grey and not white draws and wardrobe hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dimmond
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Dimmond Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about your feedback. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest...

Guwahati, India
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Location is very good. Away from the hue and cry of the city but still centrally located. Just 10/15 minute walk to the beach, Excellent breakfast. Good place to be with your family. Rooms are pretty spacious. As usual hospitality is excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sisir K
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr Siser K Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay. Best regards, Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The exterior of the hotel is nice, modern, with go green concept. The interior of the lobby is also very nice, cozy, & welcoming. But unfortunately, once u enter the room, it's just OK. Nothing that makes u WOW for the room. Just so so.. It's a bit disappointing, since u have high expectation when u saw photos from booking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FunTravel86
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Funtravel86 Thank you very much for your valued feedback and we are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed with our facilities and amenities . @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest has top priority... Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Thank for Reena and Pon for re-arranging the rooms for us and their good service. It's a nice hotel and location is good. We're staying in the Studio Suit with two bedrooms, space is enough for kids playing around. It's around 10 mins going from hotel to the beach by "tuk tuk" which is very convenient. I definitely will stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paultam0403
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

219 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (171)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#39 of 428 in Pattaya
534 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#105 of 428 in Pattaya
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 428 in Pattaya
650 reviews
0.2 km away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#52 of 428 in Pattaya
394 reviews
0.3 km away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: €55 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, ACCOR, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#64 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Doha, Qatar
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take room in the 1st wing”
 of 5 bubbles sisirdkalita, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“1 Bed Suite has lots of room”
 of 5 bubbles davidwN2573PW, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rear tower/extension seams to be more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles KhunT0392, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Studio Room overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Chadwicker25, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay a little extra for the bigger suites its worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles J6736MDjohn, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay