Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Grande Centre Point Pattaya

456 Moo.6 Na kluea Bang Lamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Traveller (468)
Pool & Beach (67)
Amazing breakfast
Dining (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Get rewarded with One Key
€155
€159
€126
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#57 of 570 hotels in Pattaya
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Pattaya, Grande Centre Point Pattaya is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its luxury environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Grande Centre Point Pattaya makes it easy to enjoy the best of Pattaya.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Grande Centre Point Pattaya offer air conditioning, a minibar, and a refrigerator.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including room service and a concierge. Guests of Grande Centre Point Pattaya are also welcome to enjoy a pool and breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Pattaya Floating Market (1.3 mi) and Lanpho Nakluea Market (1.4 mi), guests of Grande Centre Point Pattaya can easily experience some of Pattaya's most well known attractions.

If you like steakhouses, Grande Centre Point Pattaya is conveniently located near Beefeater, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, and Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse.

Should time allow, Nong Nooch Tropical Botanical Garden, Tiffany's Show Pattaya, and Art in Paradise Pattaya are some popular attractions that are within walking distance.

Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Grande Centre Point Pattaya is sure to make your visit to Pattaya one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Great View
Languages Spoken
Thai

Location

456 Moo.6 Na kluea Bang Lamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
214Reviews11Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 133
  • 47
  • 18
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Duean2018 wrote a review Mar 2020
Bangkok, Thailand16 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was a sea view and pool view room on floor 30 (of 31). It was very clean, had a rain shower, nice hi-tech toilet, free mini bar in room ( snacks, tee ,coffee, cola and juice) and a comfortable king seize bed ( great upgrade from Khun Wanwisa, thanks again ).

As breakfast they offer a buffet with a very large variation of choices. The food was really delicious, thanks to the good chefs ( we tested Thai and western food ). The restaurant crew is very friendly and extremely service orientated.

The location is good for relaxing, is quiet and has nice pools and relaxing areas on the top of Terminal 21.

All the staff of the reception, the bellboys, restaurant staff, the housekeeping, the technical until swimming pool guards and the security guards are very polite and friendly, helpful and always greeted us with a smile. We would especially like to thank Ms. Wanwisa from the reception for the very courteous and friendly service. Khun Natnicha, Khun Jariya, Khun Kim and the housekeeping guy at the BF area from the restaurant are very friendly, helpful and professional and they have always a friendly smile. Khun Nakorn from the bellboys and housekeeping khun Ne floor 30 are always friendly and did a great job.

It's a really nice place for relaxing holidays with a large and clean pool. The gym is at floor F. There is a nice garden near the pool area, it's good for relaxing and you enjoy the sunset at floor 32 and take beautiful pictures there.

Overall our stay was very enjoyable, we would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives. Next time when we are in Pattaya we will definitely stay again at the Grande Centre Point againfriendly we tried to remember and write down the name of all noteworthy staff here, but maybe we missed someone out, sorry ).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongwan, Other at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Duean2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review about the Grande Centre Point Pattaya regarding your recent stayed with us. I and my team are truly happy to have created memorable experiences for you and encourage you to come back to us in the future. I am glad to hear that our best staff service and over all made you satisfaction during your stayed with us. I will pass your compliments to share with our associates team, they will certainly happy as well! Thank you once again for your recognition on our hard works. There is nothing will gratify us than to know that our efforts and services from staffs are truly appreciated by our guests. We all at Grande Centre Point Pattaya look forward to the day when we can welcome you to your home away from home soon. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LFL wrote a review Jan 2020
Macau68 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a panoramic suite with family in connecting and adjoining rooms. All rooms are bright and decorated tastefully and everything works well as the hotel is new. My suite was beautifully appointed with ample space. Bathtub with seaview was majestic. So was the balcony. However I found the other typical rooms too small for the rate charged. Water pressure excellent! Hotel staff overall were attentive and friendly. Buffet breakfast was one of the best I have ever tried both in quality and variety which included multiple egg stations, Noodle station, Congee station, Pancake station, homemade yoghurt, decent array of fruit and cereals, etc.
Biggest surprise was that the entire hotel does NOT serve any alcohol - strange for a beach resort destination so it is NOT suitable for party animals! Pool area is good however the water is too cold.
The fact that the hotel sits atop a large shopping mall with numerous choices for dining and has direct access to a spa with moderate pricing is a huge plus offsetting the fact that the property is not beachfront.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Beachview rooms, high floor and away from lift lobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong_Wongwan, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear LFLMacau Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review about the Grande Centre Point Pattaya regarding your recent stayed with us. I and my team are truly happy to have created memorable experiences for you. I am glad to hear that our best suited room, location, great staff and the best breakfast made you satisfaction during your stayed with us. I will pass your compliments to share with our relevant manager and staff, they will certainly happy as well! Thank you once again for your recognition on our hard works. There is nothing will gratify us than to know that our efforts and services from staffs are truly appreciated by our guests. We all at Grande Centre Point Pattaya look forward to the day when we can welcome you to your home away from home soon. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure49032022468 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Grand Centre Point in Pattaya in early March. Deluxe Family room. We enjoyed our stay and fully appreciated the facilities, staff, and location.

Facilities: The hotel is clean and crisp. Everything well maintained. The swimming pool is great for kids with an enjoyable water park and a foam party for kids on certain days. Lots of fun. There is a kids play room with everything from toys to toddlers to Playstation for older kids. We ate breakfast daily and there were lots of food options with attentive service at every station.

Staff: Nearly every staff member was polite and attentive, it felt like everyone was eager to make our stay more pleasant with friendly greetings and smiles.

Location: Connected to Terminal 21 was very convenient for the family. We would often eat at the Terminal 21 food court or one of the many restaurants. Swensen's is very close on the third floor and always popular after being outside on a hot day.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongwan, Other at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 21 Mar 2020
Dear Adventure49032022468, May I sincerely thank you for sharing your wonderful comments following your most recent stay with us at Grande Centre Point Pattaya. It is so pleasing to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It is our aim to create most memorable experiences for our guests for all the right reasons and I am certainly pleased that we have achieved this for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Grande Centre Point Pattaya again soon. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongvan (Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly wrote a review Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed in other Grande Centre Point Hotels, I have to say this stay has disappointed me for a little bit.

The sound insulation was a disaster, every night I can hear people talking and having parties happily in the next door.

Secondly, there are apparently some dirts on the bed sheet on my first night of stay...However, since we were checking in at very late night, so I was too tired to ask them to make up the room again.

Last but not the least, the most terrible and unacceptable thing happened during my stay, I pressed "Do not Disturb" when I was having breakfast, yet, after my breakfast at around 10am, I saw people making up my room. I was so surprised about that, and i politely asked him to go out and give me 5 minutes to keep my personal property in the safe first. Yet, he was not able to speak any English, and he kept staying in my room even I was in toilet!

But still, the food on Sky Bar on 32/F was nice, and people in the concierge were helpful and nice. The view is nice in the balcony. Next to Terminal 21 is definitely an advantage of this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong_Wongwan, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear kelly55699 Thank you for your lovely words and for taking time to share your experience on your recent visit to Grande Centre Point Pattaya. We are extremely delighted that we were able to provide you with such enjoyable and memorable experience with hotel concierge services and the great rooftop restaurant during your stay with us. Your kind comment on our staff you have got, I will surely be shared and they will be very pleased. I also have to apologize for your inconvenience during your stayed about the night club near the hotel make it noise disturb your and the housekeeping process, your comment have noted to share our housekeeping team to address the problem for the further improvement. We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you to your Pattaya home next visit! Please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oliver_Morered wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was in this hotel because of a business meeting close to Pattaya. Transportation from the airport in Bangkok was done in a van, which was overall ok but the seats were rather old in the car.
Check-in was friendly and professional and I had to clear the bill already during check-in which is rather unusual. The lobby is big but as there were many guests there it was very loud.
The room is a standard hotel room for such a hotel. There is nothing special in the room other than lights on the ceiling which you can switch on/off. The lights creating an artificial sky in the room. Nice for couples I guess. The bathroom is also standard and the amenities are all fine. BUT the aircon is super loud. The fan is of bad quality so that even if you put the fan on low speed you think a concrete pump is in your room, this is so terrible,
The breakfast is served on the 4th floor and it is huge. You get food from different areas of the world and the selection overall is ok. The coffee isn't that great, changed to cappuccino didn't make it better. Their soups are quite nice.
The pool area is full of sun beds and it looks like squeezing in as much as they can. Not very nice.
The fitness center is very good, the opening hours could be improved (6am to 10pm),

The hotel is part of the terminal 21 shopping mall which is very convenient. There are many restaurants in the mall but also in waking distance you have many options.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Room with bay view is amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong_Wongwan, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear Mr.Oliver Thank you so much for selecting Grande Centre Point Pattaya on your recent stay in Pattaya. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our associates to be extremely nice and friendly. Please noted that your company book the by themselves, It's not our hot transportation. I also have to apologize for your inconvenience about the air-condition make it disturb you, I will investigate by myself and address the problem for the further improvement. We are fortunate to be located in the heart of the premium shopping district, adjacent to the Terminal21. Your feedback is valuable as it motivates our associates to provide authentic caring hospitality to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you home in the very near future. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ליאור ק wrote a review Mar 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It is important to note that we visited this hotel last year and it was perfectly fine
And now we are here and the hotel is simply destroyed in terms of service and maintenance
We got 4 rooms
2 normal and 2 not normal
Following a malfunction in the toilet.
After we took the rooms we went to Achanel and went for a walk and returned to the room after 8:00 pm
Then we found out that there was a problem with the toilet
When the team arrived to fix it, they accidentally broke all the plastic of the toilet in the electrical mechanism
They gave me a guarantee until 11:00 PM at night when they changed my room
And even then, it's as if they're doing me a favor by upgrading me from the 16th floor to the 17th floor
The exact same room
Also in the room on the 17th floor I discovered a leak in the toilet again which they claim is not a leak, it's just water and they will come to clean it
So indeed they did come to clean
But the next day it was all water again
Because again there is a leak, only they are not ready to accept it
Anywhere else they would have taken responsibility
Change a room to a suite only if the customer is satisfied
And where the first night I got a room only at 23:00 at night
Don't you deserve compensation for this?
Is moving me up a floor called compensation?
Simply bad service, a ruined hotel and it's a shame
For sure we will not return to the hotel again next year
I have pictures of everything
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongvan, Owner at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 13 Mar 2024
Dear Roving802049 Many thanks for staying with us though I was quite disappointed to read that we failed to meet your overall expectations. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with our teams accordingly. The greatest area of opportunity in my view is the fact that we never inquired as to how was your visit. We pride ourselves on providing authentic hospitality to each and every one of our guests and I do sincerely apologize that we failed to do so on this occasion. I can assure you that the service experience you had was the exception and not the norm in our hotel. please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Therefore, please allow me to take care your next reservation with us, please feel free to contact me directly and I wish I can have a personal take care you by myself. I am looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paradise13375482163 wrote a review Dec 2023
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is modern, clean and well-equipped. It is unbeatable in terms of location. One doesn't need an umbrella on a rainy day to go down to Terminal 21! The seaview with the big PATTAYA sign before your every eye was spectacular. The breakfast was excellent with enough variety, including soft ice-cream! Service attitude was great especially with Manager Mr. Kittisak. He suggested that we may consider having their Saturday Night buffet, not pushy at all, and sincerely introducing to us what was on the menu. He even offered us 10% discount! I would also like to thank Executive Chef Ms Sujira. Once she learned that I have allergy to onion, she took every care to explain to me what I should avoid at the buffet.

One slightest thing is perhaps trivia. I chose the Corner Room because I liked the bathroom with a tub by the side of the shower. But, the room is a little small. I asked about the cost of an upgrade, but it was an extra 5,000BHT/night which was quite high to me. Eventually, I asked for an extra chair so that at least me and my wife may sit together in the room. And it turned out to be ok for the 5-night stay at GCP, Pattaya.

Overall, it was a very lovely stay and we definitely would love to return to GCP again for our next Pattaya trip.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the Corner Room with a bath tub! Mini-bar is free btw!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongvan, Owner at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 30 Dec 2023
Dear Paradise13375482163 Thank you so much for selecting Grande Centre Point Pattaya on your recent stay in Pattaya, and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We were pleased to learn that the hotel our overall service made your stay even more enjoyable as well as our location making it convenient for you to get around all of the wonderful areas which is adjacent to Terminal21 shopping mall. Your feedback is valuable as it motivates our associates to provide authentic caring hospitality to our valued guests especially your compliment to Mr. Kittisak and Sujira, they will certainly happy as well. We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you to your Pattaya home next visit! Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LeisureTime123 wrote a review Jan 2020
Australia76 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a well managed hotel with great facilities and service. What stuck out for me were the little things that were provided to the customers. Free coffee and juice in the foyer, a few complimentary nibblies in your room a fantastic kids club.
The pool is perfect for everyone. Slides, floats, baby pool adult pool. Plenty of lounges. Great bar service with buzzers and good food at reasonable prices for families like ours.
Thursday through to Saturday they have a foam party. Lots of fun, kids loved it.
Ice machines in corridors free and confectionary machines if you get hungry at night for a nibble.
Access to shopping centre is easy and they have excellent food court. Massages nearby and plenty of thai restaurants and outdoor eating within 200m.
Only 2 complaints, slippery tiles around the pool but welcome to Thailand where they only know to lay glass like tiles. Very dangerous. And the internet blocks vpn"s. Couldn't watch my shows from home. Very annoying.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong_Wongwan, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear LeisureTime123 Thank you for your lovely words and for taking time to share your experience on your recent visit to Grande Centre Point Pattaya. We are extremely delighted that we were able to provide you with such enjoyable and memorable experience with hotel services during your stay with us. Your kind comment on our staff services with great facilities you have got, I will surely be shared and they will be very pleased. I also have to apologize for your inconvenience during your stayed about the VPN's blocks, I already check with our IT team and we did not block any VPN's. We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you to your Pattaya home next visit! Please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
funkystylish wrote a review Dec 2022
Bangkok, Thailand51 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very good with great service except the service at the sky bar which was very bad.

For the hotel and other restaurants, the service was very good, from the security and the staff at the front of the hotel, check in, restaurant and everywhere except the sky bar.

The hotel has many activities which made our 4 nights stay so much fun. The location is good. The facilities are also very good and allow you to have various kind of activities. The food was good although not so much variety on the menu. The hotel doesn't have any alcohol on the menu but you can bring your own bottle without any corkage charge.

The room is comfortable although I would say a bit too small which is a pity as this one can't be changed since it is the permanent structure of the hotel. I wouldn't say it's bad as it is still comfortable but you have to prepare to be in a small room. The mini bar is free and it gets refilled everyday, this is nice.

Now on the bad part, the service on the sky bar is terrible. we brought bottles of wine and paid for the ice bucket but it came so slow (more than half an hour !!!), every time we called the staff, they kept saying 'soon', 'we will get it for you' but his went on forever without us getting any glass nor the ice bucket. All we had was our bottles of wine on the table. The worst part was that we could not wait any longer so a member in our group had to go and grab 4 glasses of wine by himself. While he was doing that the staff looked at him and stood still without offering any help or felt bad about their bad service. One lady who watched all this all the time walked to our table but did nothing and just stood there not offering any service until I made a complain and she said she is the manager !!!!! I was such a disappointment to see the manager with bad attitude, of course she said sorry but that was it, I didn't think she was aware about her bad service at all. She stood there all the time, seeing all the actions, hearing the request we made to the staff but just simply stood there and did nothing. It is a shame as otherwise I would give the hotel "excellent' rating.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongvan, Owner at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear funkystylish Thank you so much for selecting Grande Centre Point Pattaya on your recent stay in Pattaya. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our associates to be nice and friendly. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback regarding your breakfast, room and staff service. Although I am happy to read a good part, but I am sad to heard that the negative feedback happened during your dinning. The greatest area of opportunity in my view is the fact that we never inquired as to how was your visit. We pride ourselves on providing authentic hospitality to each and every one of our guests and I do sincerely apologize that we failed to do so on this occasion. I can assure you that the service experience you had was the exception and not the norm in our hotel. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Your feedback is valuable as it motivates our associates to provide authentic caring hospitality to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you home in the very near future. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan(Mr.) Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Footprints749859 wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two connected family rooms for 1 month for 240.000 Baht. The monthly deal included 20% discount on restaurant. When we checked out and settled the bill, we claimed the 20% for two meals which was only 350 Baht. They refused to refund us and told us we should have claimed it when we had the meal. Hotel is OK but this incident for only 350 Baht completely spoiled our experience. We visit Pattaya every year but with this kind of service mindset, they will not see us again in Center Point. Unacceptable how they handled this.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kittipong Wongvan, Owner at Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Responded 21 Jan 2023
Dear Footprints749859 Thank you for choosing Grande Centre Point Pattaya and for taking the time to provide real time feedback about the miscommunication. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your check out. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We already refund the different amount that it should be discount for you. I and my team have to apologize once again for this mistake. There is no excuse for the experience you received and please be assured that your comment has been taken seriously and will be shared with our relevant management. Therefore, please allow me to take care your next reservation with us, please feel free to contact me directly and I wish I can have a personal take care you by myself. I am looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Grande regards; Kittipong Wongwan Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from roiethome
Prakhon Chai, Thailand52 contributions61 helpful votes
The very large pool gets suight in afternoon pool can be quite cool in the morning.
Answer from Nicky
cleveland17 contributions41 helpful votes
Hi Marcson did you receive a reply regarding this. We are looking at this hotel. Thanks
525man asked a question Feb 2023
Hong Kong, China1 contribution
請問泳池會有水泡等供應?
Answer from bacardiboy009
Mumbai, India570 contributions72 helpful votes
i would recommend a private transfer Nam she is very good and has the best rates and drivers . hotel will be very expensive . i sincerely advice you not only for cost but i use her taxi's services every 3 months and she is very reliable . the hotel has a roof top bar no disco . You can carry your own booze and order food there . i always carry my bottle from the duty free yes it is suitable for an eldery couple . i have booked again for december end .
ddsilo wrote a tip Apr 2024
California11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is also on 32!"
Read full review
Lizzyclarke85 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Swansea, United Kingdom48 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location easy to navigate. Friendly staff"
Read full review
Quest40873589468 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very family friendly "
Read full review
Paradise13375482163 wrote a tip Dec 2023
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the Corner Room with a bath tub! Mini-bar is free btw!!!"
Read full review
Joonas Hyyryläinen wrote a tip Dec 2023
33 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take room with sea view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
€86 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
396
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRANDE CENTRE POINT PATTAYA - Now €94 (Was €̶1̶1̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Which popular attractions are close to Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Nearby attractions include Terminal 21 Pattaya (0.09 km), Art in Paradise Pattaya (0.2 km), and CentralMarina (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Sky Bar Rooftop, Big Fish Pattaya, and Indiagate Restaurant Pattaya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Grande Centre Point Pattaya have airport transportation?
Yes, Grande Centre Point Pattaya offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grande Centre Point Pattaya offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Grande Centre Point Pattaya?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (12.8 km).
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near Grande Centre Point Pattaya
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire