We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

LK Mansion

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
LK Mansion
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for LK Mansion
See the most recent reviews
Showing 86: English reviews
N IRELAND
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks .room is very clean ,cleaned daily and fresh towels ,TV channels are good had 2 film channels and The room had a corner sofa . Bathroom was big and very clean ,shower is in the bath .fridge and microwave in room to. I was charged 100 bhat for a broken glass which I did... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1ULSTERMAN
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear 1ULSTERMAN Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer Service... More 

Thailand
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I live about 40 km from Pattaya, I go for a night or two out there once a month but I'd never been in this this are before. A friend was coming over from the UK so we made arrangements to meet up for a couple of nights for a couple of beers. (it's the sociable thing to do isn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LoZAngSilaThailand
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear LoZAngSilaThailand Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and likewise appreciated our service. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest... More 

Guangzhou, China
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Very decent hotel , good location . the bed and room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was better than expected . The staff are very helpful and speak english very well. Dinning nearby was awesome and close to everywhere

Helpful?
Thank xingzming
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear xingzming Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We thanks so much for very wonderful review with your praising about our hotel, and location nearby here. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward... More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

It's really difficult to give a good review sometimes when you are used to staying in higher class hotels (for shorter periods of time). We booked LK mansion as a part of a 6 week trip in London/Hong Kong and Thailand, we aimed to to things cheaply at the end of our trip in Thailand and LK mansion met our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank IzakG
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear IzakG Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion on TripAdvisor.com We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention of our Management team and will strongly focus on the problems. Please do accept our... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Ideally located and great service. I've stayed here twice now and will no doubt book again. The basic rooms are exactly that, but still have aircon, shower and toilet etc. With upgrades at very little extra I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends.

Helpful?
Thank Chris J
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Chris Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and likewise appreciated our service. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest... More 

Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel has a great location and is good value for money, but would not stop here again, as there was no safe in the very small room and the bathroom was full of insects, even though the room was cleaned daily. For the money cannot complain too much, but improvements need to be made, to bring this place back to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fashionman68
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Fashionman68 Thank you for your lovely words and the time you have taken for your feedback. We have taken notice on your complaint for bathroom and we will do our best to meet and possibly exceed your requirements next time. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at LK Mansion. Best Regards , Customer Service Team More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Room was cleaned daily, everything worked. It was just dated, there was a bad smell in the lobby area and a huge damp patch on the wall which looked like a waste pipe was leaking and at different times of day the staff would put towels down. Staff were friendly and helpful, even though I booked online with my credit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Richard W Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. Once again to thanks for your feedback as it is so important that we hear all comments both... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Positives - large clean rooms - Swimming pool nice Negatives - No hot water - Staff were extremely rude When we went to check out, they accused us of robbing the dvd remote, we obviously hadn't, didn't even notice there was a dvd, claimed we came the previous day to change the batteries (which we never) when arguing with them... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Samm E
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Samm E Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer... More 

Douglas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2016

On arrival I was told the rooms I had booked were unavailable and I had been "upgraded". Some upgrade, the room was old, dirty, the tap was hanging off the sink and it was infested with ants, there was dried glue on the bathroom wall where presumably something had once been stuck, but it just looked tatty. I was given... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Daz C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Daz C Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. We’ve passed this to the management department for change to be the best in the next time. Your... More 

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here many times. You do get a better room upgrade sometimes,and others it is run of the mill. Basically whatever they want to give you. No rationale to it. Irrespective of what you paid you will always get a reasonable room. Some are to be avoided. Level two, 217... and surrounding rooms. Over the bar and right... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank David A
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear David A Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion. We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the... More 

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
The Right Residence
The Right Residence
#163 of 429 in Pattaya
26 reviews
0.4 km away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#244 of 429 in Pattaya
4 reviews
1.5 km away
The Corner Lodge
The Corner Lodge
#179 of 429 in Pattaya
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#132 of 429 in Pattaya
75 reviews
0.3 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#103 of 429 in Pattaya
272 reviews
1.1 km away
18 Coins Cafe & Hostel
18 Coins Cafe & Hostel
#224 of 429 in Pattaya
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: €15 - €28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Mansion staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Sydney, Australia
5 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from LK Mansion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe with balcony- quiet and has pool in same building”
 of 5 bubbles romacomyasmin, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room pool side or you will onto another building.”
 of 5 bubbles 585pietv, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a room in the pool building , this will make the pool access so much easier”
 of 5 bubbles G5036FZalanw, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a Room on the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles Leobeer4me, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel altogether”
 of 5 bubbles dazc193, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay