We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
8/8 Siri Mangkalajarn Road, T. Suthep A. Muang, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
Booking.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
PricelineUS$60
TravelocityUS$64
HurbUS$67
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (101)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (17)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#149 of 698 hotels in Chiang Mai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
You have landed, you have arrived. In Chiang Mai’s bustling new neighbourhood, with plenty of cool cafes, trendy restaurants and hip bars to fit every taste, as well as swell shopping gems at short distances. Maya Lifestyle Shopping Mall, Central Festival Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Night Bazaar and Nigh Bazaar Place is just minutes away. For lovers of nature and history, the city’s a short ride to the zoo, temples, museums and historic monuments. The city embodies the perfect marriage of history and contemporary society.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Foot bath
Massage
Massage chair
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
Thai
66Reviews3Q+A7Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 17
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Thanh H wrote a review 20 Nov
Anaheim, California110 contributions93 helpful votes
Room 2702, 05/11 -12/11/2022 Lobby is small with few seats available, crowded at the week end, staffs at Front desk were very nice with lot of smiles, gentle, friendly and helpful with all requests, especially Bella, Thank you once. Room is too small, lightning is not adequate for reading or working, no desk, just a kitchen bench installed, no space for tea, coffee making, very messy and dirty each time trying to make tea or coffee. Room is like the oven in the afternoon with full A/C on coz the sun direct to the glass panel, curtain didn't help much. BAD DESIGN for the bathroom, bathroom door is just few inches from the bed, stench and smelly from the drain, shower with half size screen, water splashed and wet the floor every time getting shower, drain was blocked, reported and requested twice then fixed. Toilet is just few inches with your face, not comfortable, it's outdated, perhaps this room only cater for "lover" in few hours, not for few nights stay as we did. Restaurant: breakfast buffet is good, lot of seatings configuration both in and out, foods are goods with variation each day, the chefs and kitchen team did best jobs in providing good meals, quickly refilling and keep the buffet area cleaned all the time. Not forget the reception team at the entrance of the restaurant, they have done marvellous jobs during our stay and each morning we came to the restaurant for breakfast, They always maintained all hygiene around, cleared the table and used plates etc..friendly same as their smiles brighting up our days, thanks to Natty and others. Finally, its location is good same as other properties nearby as One Nimman, Eastin, Novotel, Furama etc... The only important for traveller is room and bed for longer stay (5 nite), apart from staffs and its restaurant, This property has no standard and value paid
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
2itchyfeets wrote a review Oct 2022
New Delhi, India89 contributions6 helpful votes
Picteresque swimming pool with the backdrop of mountains and doi suthep temple. lovely view from rooms what a marvelous architecture of the hotel and rooms Walking distance to Maya Mall and One Nimman(the perfect hangout place). himalayan abode in the hip area Nimman.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 9 Oct 2022
Dear 2itchyfeets, Thank you for your kind compliments, I was delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at Stay With Nimman. I am also glad that our team members were able to help make your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Marketing Team Stay With Nimman
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelmom wrote a review Sep 2022
33 contributions17 helpful votes
Besides good location nothing else is positive about this hotel. This is the first hotel I stayed at Thailand (so far 6 total ) the front desk staffs don't have smiles on their face, which isn't a big deal for me. The Housekeeping/cleaning is really bad. The first night, after I pull the blanket, saw suspicious hair, skin, certainly didn't belong to me. Called for someone to change bedsheets at 10pm. The next day, I got very old bath towels after cleaning. Third day, room was half cleaned, trash in bathroom wasn't dumped, table wasn't wiped, even tip wasn't taken since it's left on the coffee station. You can see the hotel is cutting corners in all areas. The executive room had nothing in the fridge, nor snacks just like regular room. The shampoo stuff all big bottles, look suspicious. Toothbrush really bad, has to run to 711 get usable ones. I understand hotels suffered financially during COVID. But tourism is coming back to Chiang Mai, if they want the business, can't cut corners.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Get the cheapest room if u choose this hotel. No difference.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 22 Sep 2022
Dear Valued Customer, Please accepted our sincere apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Your helpful comments are much appreciated and will help us to improve our facilities. We do hope to have opportunity to serve you again in near future. Please, feel free to contact me directly if there is anything I can do to further assist you with. Sincerely Yours, Marketing Team Stay With Nimman
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
@Travelfoodie.my wrote a review Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia80 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
If you enjoy café hopping, or shopping, you should definitely stay at Stay with Nimman. It is within walking distance to Chiang Mai’s shopping district, and is a stone’s throw away from many Instagrammable café and eateries.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 24 Jul 2022
Dear travelfoodieMY, Thank you very much for your recent visit and your kind review & scoring. We are very happy serving you here indeed. There are absolutely many places for nice cafe and shopping center along Nimman Road where you can walk to. We hope you were happy with our services and looking forward to your second visit in future. Sincerely, Nunthapat T. Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ang R wrote a review Jul 2022
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions
The Hotel was so great!!!! Staff were helpful and friendly. Value for your spend. Easy to go around in Chiangmai , very closed to Nimman Area Maya shopping mall, Swimming pool were so nice with superb view. Most recommended. 😊
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 17 Jul 2022
Dear 507angratcha, Words can not express how grateful we are for your kind suggestions. The most advantage point of your review is the local shopping trend in Chiang Mai. As you can walk to the area easily surrounded by variety of things to discover. Our swimming pool is the modern style in Chiang Mai. You can swim on the roof pool the same time your family or friends can take your action photo shot from the outside. So cool to be recommended. Pae Nunthapat Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NATTHAPONG K wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
+1
Amazing friendly staff, clean and spacious room with nice pool view. Good location at Nimman area which easy to walk and nearby many cafe around. Good breakfast. The rooms are beautifully designed and well fabricated. The bed is so comfortable and showers clean. The lobby is pretty and high ceiling. Highly recommended. I will be back for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 17 Jul 2022
Dear Khun Kitchit1988, On behalf of Stay With Nimman Chiang Mai, we thank you very much for your current stay with us and your kind compliments. And on behalf of our lovely team we would like to express our sincere message that "you are more than welcome for the returning anytime in soon future". Sincerely, Pae Nunthapat Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chephrenchua wrote a review Jun 2022
Singapore, Singapore318 contributions112 helpful votes
Cant imagine a proper hotel with bar and poolside dining, yet great price when booked with agoda. nice new rooms, 2 jacuzzi pool. glass wall see thru bar top floor, near lots of popular eateries so you can skip their buffet breakie. some staff are so busy so they are a little less smiley but still efficient. parking space in front but mostly full.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: try to avoid road facing room, busy road day and night. must visit the pool, even at night...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Stay With Nimman
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear chepphrenchua Thank you very much for your recent visit and your great review. You have very well mentioned the fitting spot that obviously represent our hotel among others in Chiang Mai. We are more than happy that you were enjoy the "unique glass-wall pool" on the rooftop as well as the famous "Aqua Bar". However we regret that we were slightly overstretched during your contact to our service staff. Rest assure that we will make this commitment improving our guest service in further. Sincerely, Pae Nunthapat Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Omri wrote a review Feb 2022
13 contributions4 helpful votes
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. This is the best hotel that I’ve been there ever. The hotel located in the central of the all things that you need. For sure. Highly recommend. Also the staffs are very friendly. The room was amazing. Also good for family.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 23 Feb 2022
Dear OmriGendler, Thank you so much for your recent stay and your great feedback. Your feedback is a special touch from you to all of our hotel staffs. This is what we meant to do to from the beginning during your special journey to Chiang Mai. Also we would like to special thanks for being a part of our success. We hope to serve you again in soon future. Pae Nunthapat (Mr.) Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ᔕhāvāKöń wrote a review Apr 2021
Bangkok, Thailand213 contributions32 helpful votes
+1
Pros : > Perfect location, very convenient to go around, cafe and restaurants are just near by with a walking distance. > The Room [Studio King] - stylish and spacious room with comfy bed. All amenities you need are provided - safety box( laptop size), mini-fridge, coffee & tea facility, USB plug socket near the bed. > Lovely see through swimming pool on the rooftop. > Lovely H/K service > Professional F/O Cons : > It'd be great if there are any umbrella on the rooftop pool.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 13 May 2021
Dear Smurfikon, It's been glad for your stay with us recently amidst the very hard time of the pandemic globally. Your kind compliment and admiring is definitely a rechargeability to our team, indeed. A gentle reminder to ourselves for the rooftop pool utility to thanks for. We hope that you return to our Stay With Nimman over again and again. Sincerely, Pae Nunthapat Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kanazza wrote a review Dec 2020
Bangkok, Thailand8 contributions7 helpful votes
This hotel always arrange very bad quality towels for guest. The arrange on Day 1, then I call the reception to change. Then they still arrange me very bad quality towels on Day 2 from JL Hotel. Please see the images below. So disappointed with this hotel’s standard. How dare they arrange this old and ragged towels for guest!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stay With Nimman, General Manager at Stay With Nimman
Responded 5 Jan 2021
Dear Kanazza, Thank you very much for your recent visit. We truly regret for the happening. Though it was a great fault we overlooked for the detail, we have fixed this recklessness immediately. Hopefully you were satisfied with other facilities and services in our hotel and give us an improvement for your returning visit in soon future. Sincerely, Pae Nunthapat Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$22 - US$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChiang Mai ProvinceChiang Mai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STAY WITH NIMMAN - Now €51 (Was €̶9̶9̶) - UPDATED 2022 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Chiang Mai, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Stay With Nimman
Which popular attractions are close to Stay With Nimman?
Nearby attractions include Museum of World Insects and Natural Wonders (0.3 km), One Nimman (0.3 km), and Harmenstone - One Nimman (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Stay With Nimman?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Stay With Nimman?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Stay With Nimman?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Stay With Nimman?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stay With Nimman?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizza My Heart At Nimman, Italics & Rise at Akyra Manor Chiang Mai, and KOBQ - Korean Barbecue Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Stay With Nimman?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Stay With Nimman have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Stay With Nimman offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Stay With Nimman have airport transportation?
Yes, Stay With Nimman offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stay With Nimman?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Stay With Nimman?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Phra That Doi Kham (Temple of the Golden Mountain) (7.0 km), Bhubing Palace (7.5 km), and Chiang Mai Gate (2.3 km).