We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gardengrove Suites Boutique Serviced Residence

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good37%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible17%
19 Nov 2014
“Rude to a long staying guest of 1 year”
21 Sep 2013
“Old and poorly maintained. Bad value”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
6
5
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
5
3
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2014 via mobile

Don't ever expect professionalism from the head office from Sumalee( manageress) Will demand you give the required notice of two months on a lease expiration and does not answer and then demands rudely one week of your move out date a further 10,000 baht because...More

3  Thank crimson t
Response from Gardengrove Sui... S, Manager at Gardengrove Suites Boutique Serviced ResidenceResponded 28 November 2014

Dear crimson t, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor. Due to the yearly lease with discounted rate ends 30 November, therefore month-by-month extension will be subject to our monthly rate. Our manager Anne has notified in advance regarding the rate increase when the...More

Reviewed 22 September 2013

A serviced apartment where you must pay for water, internet, electric, TV service. Came to about 115,000 baht for the month for 3 bedroom. Old AC units made electric almost 15k alone. Furniture, TV, stove, refrigerator all very old. Sheets/pillow cases were nasty and new...More

2  Thank Steve H
Response from Gardengrove Sui... S, Manager at Gardengrove Suites Boutique Serviced ResidenceResponded 27 September 2013

Dear Steve, We have contacted you directly for clarification and correction as some of your comments were obviously inaccurate nor based on your own experience. For example, our fitness center equipment is in working condition and we received no complaint from regular users; refrigerator is...More

Reviewed 10 September 2013

Good: The price is good for what you get! And right across the street is a pizza place that is to die for, called PizzaZo. Close to train station. Internet is decent. But that's about it. Bad: On the website, the photos look amazing (as...More

1  Thank Sonjater
Response from Gardengrove Sui... S, Manager at Gardengrove Suites Boutique Serviced ResidenceResponded 15 September 2013

Dear Sonjater, We apologize for your disappointment, we have no intention of falsely advertising our facilities. We will review the definitions on our website. We understand walking to the train station may not be what you may expect so therefore we provide scheduled complimentary shuttle...More

Reviewed 5 August 2012

The hotel suites are great - they are well furnished and very spacious and comfortable but not equipped that well. - so if you are expecting to self-cater you will need to make sure you contact the hotel in advance. It is absolutely great value...More

1  Thank TrinidadD
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I really cant believe how so much can be offered for a very small price. The space is like a house in size....a living and dining area with nice furniture, work desk, big bedroom, walk in robe and luxury bathroom. Nice fluffy white towels...a must...More

2  Thank SmithersinAU
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bangkok
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#172 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#302 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#172 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#302 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls
lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll
rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While
the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of
entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys)
where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for
a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and
soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gardengrove Suites Boutique Serviced Residence staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for room with balcony (not all of them have it)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing