We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Urbana Langsuan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Urbana Langsuan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

563 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Urbana Langsuan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 420: English reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

A nice hotel with large rooms And kind personnel. Bar and restaurant is ok but the music is too loud. The service is high. The breakfast is fine. The pool on roof top is worth a visit. Fantastic view. It is easy to go by train to the centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anette B
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Anette B Thank you for having Urbana Langsuan as part of your trip to Bangkok. We are more than glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was indeed delighting that we made your stay a satisfying one. At Urbana, we aim to provide comfort and convenience to all of our guests and having large...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Quiet location but easy access to the city. Room with space and convenient. Quality of equipment and amenities is okay but if possible to do some maintenance it would be much better. Check in take quite sometime as limited of staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atiphol S
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Atiphol S Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. We appreciate your time in sharing your review about your stay with us. Urbana Langsuan is strategically located at a neighborhood in the midst the heart of Bangkok surrounded with various restaurants, malls and sites. Thank you as well for commending our room and we...

Medford, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Staff was friendly, rooms were huge and comfortable. Included Breakfast in the restaurant was very good and had a nice variety. Views were amazing from our 10 th floor room. Location was perfect - near the train station, restaurants, and a nice mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Michelle R Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be a part of your trip to Thailand. We are more than delighted to know that we were able to give a good impression to you and your fiends. Thank you for commending our room, location and restaurant....

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Stay away from this hotel - it is full of cockroaches - hundreds of them - on the floor , dining table , kitchen , bedroom bathroom Also air conditions don't work , bath mats have holes in them , safety deposit box was broken - horrible service from the staff - they are rude and unhelpful. Manager is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManitaT_13
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear MaitaT_13 Thank you for sharing your experience at Urbana Langsuan. We greatly appreciate the time that you’ve allotted in posting your review. It was saddening to know that we had disappointed you during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you had experienced. As we always want to provide a satisfying stay to all of...

Reviewed 18 October 2016

You get what you pay for, the Urbana is ok for the money, its reasonably clean but not spotless, the studio rooms are a good size but a little run down, reception staff I found were courteous & helpful, the breakfast is barely adequate, the pool is fantastic, the gym is adequate & the location is fantastic. All up, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MDC D
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear MDC D Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that although there are some points that were not satisfying, you still enjoyed some good sides of us. Thank you for commending our staffs and facilities. Rest assured that we will keep up...

Chiang Mai, Thailand
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Firstly, Im biased, ANY hotel that requires a CASH deposit when you check in is a hotel that I will never go to again, I mean come on, this is 2016, just put it on my credit card. It's tacky and cheap and the practice is an example of an outdated hotel policy that still takes place in Bangkok including...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dustin L
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Dustin L Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We greatly appreciate your time in sharing your review about us. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. Deposits are asked in either cash or credit card and will be up to guest preference. Mostly, we ask our guests to...

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Its cheap , its ok cleanliness. Perfect location. But wifi were absolutely unbearable. It is super slow and half of time the page I am hoo g yo use didn't get loaded properly or never loading. What is wrong with your wifi system ? From Traveling A lot !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saowaluck M
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Saowaluck M Thank you choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate the time that you've allotted in sharing your review with us. It was delighting to know that we were able to give a good impression to you. On the other hand, we would like to apologize if you experienced inconveniences regarding our Wifi connection. Due to the...

Ko Samui, Thailand
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I always stay in Urbana Sathorn but this time want a change. Location is quite far from everything, love to walk but just wants to go somewhere can't take even taxi as traffic is stuck forever. Room is very old, air-con is not cold, small room and staff not friendly. I plan to stay 2 nights but I told my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky2518
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Vicky2518 Thank you for sharing your review about your stay at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate your time in posting your experience. It was saddening to know that we weren't able to give a good impression to you. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and with this your review shall be noted for our improvement....

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We booked 5 nights fir 2 bedrooms and 3 nights for one bedroom apartment. We are traveling with kids and we chose this residence as recommended by our family member but sad to witness that service is dropping . I'm writing this reviews so that management could do something about it . We were given on different floors and we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Khine E
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Khine E Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We are thankful for your time in sharing your review about your stay with us. Firstly, we would like to apologize in regards to the problems that you had encountered with our rooms during your stay with us. It was disappointing to know that you had faced a...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 October 2016

In case you are travelling as a group, this is a great place to stay. They have different options ranging from one bedroom apartment to three bedrooms apartment which is neat and tidy. The amenities provided are quite good and decent. The location of the place is another great advantage with its proximity to Sky Train, Hotels, Restaurants and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PRABHAKARAN-TP
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear PRABHAKARAN-TP Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. We had a great time reading your detailed review about your stay with us. It was delighting to know that we were able to give a good impression to you and your friends. As our rooms are spacious, it is indeed convenient for travelers who are...

411 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (384)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (108)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Pathumwan
Natural Ville Executive Residences
Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
#316 of 844 in Bangkok
676 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#116 of 844 in Bangkok
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bliston Suwan Park View
#233 of 844 in Bangkok
572 reviews
All Together Suite
#588 of 844 in Bangkok
21 reviews
Cape House, Bangkok
#63 of 844 in Bangkok
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the moment you enter Urbana Langsuan’s elegant lobby, you are made welcome by our helpful staff, world class services, state-of-the-art facilities, luxurious accommodation, and the attention to every detail that makes Urbana Langsuan the perfect accommodation in central Bangkok for all discerning travelers. Whether you are in Bangkok on business or for pleasure, you and your family’s needs are fully taken care of at Urbana Langsuan. Situated near Sukhumvit Road, Urbana Langsuan offers luxurious accommodation in the center of Bangkok just minutes away from several malls, restaurants, and nightclubs. Lumpini Park and the nearest BTS (sky-train) station are just a short walk away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Urbana Langsuan

Address: 55 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: €51 - €107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Urbana Langsuan 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Urbana Langsuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Langsuan Bangkok
Fraser Place Langsuan Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“see the room when you first check in”
 of 5 bubbles lkwkaren, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles GourmandV, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“You have to be sure the room you get is a good one”
 of 5 bubbles amra509, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Either tower is good, the higher the better for the floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Dr_Parry_in_Bath, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay more and get high floor. Sunlight does not come enough to the lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Pora_K, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay