We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lemontea Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Lemontea Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 299: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Awesome budget hotel in heart of bangkok, professional and curteous staff, only breakfast provided, no in house restaurant, close to many malls, bts , local markets, massage parlour etc They serve a refreshing welcome drink.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Varun P
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Price: $$, economical and modest hotel. I would stay at again without a doubt. This is not the Westin, but it's not a Motel 6 either. I'd compare it to a Quality Inn in the USA. Friendly and helpful staff. I was unable to confirm dinner reservations at Gaggan because of scheduling conflicts and Gaggan's 9-6 reservation hours. Hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minvolvera
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Selangor, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice little hotel and is located near Platinum Fashion Mall - just 5 min walk. Central world is just 12min walk. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are small but it is comfortable and clean. Love the hard mattress.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SFTa6618
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We will take your advice to improve our hotel. Hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a 4 day holiday. Great little hotel, staff were friendly and responsive, hotel was new and really clean, and the complimentary 2 bottles of water given everyday helped a lot. The only grip i had was that the bed mattress was a little too hard for my liking but thats a personal preference. Hotel location was great,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stillwaterfalls
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Davao City
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a no nonsense hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good, clean and crisp linens, Bath is reasonably sized very cleanwith thick bath towels. An access card is needed to get to your floor. This is a no smoking hotel. There is a smoking area in front of the hotel with two wooden benches. They provide to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ponchit_gardenworx
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Cainta, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice rooms, cozy resto and very friendly staff. Since it is our first time in bangkok, the front desk staff were very helpful regarding places to visit and best routes. The place is walking distance to shopping malls and train station. It is also near spa and authentic thai massage parlors. Beside the hotel is a 7-eleven store so everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Badette D
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights , we were two couples . The location of this hotel is very strategic , I.e. very close to the shopping areas . Platinum mall , Pratunam & Indra Square are all walking distance. Further , it is very close to the Phaya Thai station which means commuting to the airport is very hassle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanam J
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

This place is specially good for shoppers. Its just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market, massage shops are just 5 min walk from hotel - price is cheap. Best is 7 Eleven is just next to hotel. Pratunam is heavy in traffic, hence its faster to walk to nearby places like Center World,ever popular Erawan Shrine, etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Lemontea Hotel is at the walking distance to Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall, Baiyoke Towel, etc. 7-11 is located next to the hotel and there are many massage parlors along the street from the main road to the hotel. Welcome tea will be served upon check in and I love their breakfast, though it serves a la-cart breakkie and the dining...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ying Chee G
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Overall the hotel are good and near the shopping areas. However, one I need to complaint about is the girl staff service provided in 21-22th October in the next morning when we re-checked in again back from hua hin and the girl staff give us the reaction like she feel unlike when we informed that no hot water in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Racheal L
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for staying with us. We checked with our team but we didn’t have the information regarding to your case. Please kindly inform us for more details at e-mail: info@lemonteahotel.com We are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Management Team, Lemontea Hotel

523 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (61)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Family Room (66)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (50)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
GLOW Pratunam
#85 of 839 in Bangkok
1,414 reviews
First House Bangkok
#323 of 839 in Bangkok
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Lemontea Hotel

Address: 55 Soi Petchaburi 15, Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Bangkok, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: €21 - €63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemontea Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Lemontea Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemontea Hotel staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Singapore, Singapore
over a year ago
Penang Island, Malaysia
over a year ago
Phils
2 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Lemontea Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always double check on your lock door before leaving.”
 of 5 bubbles SFTa6618, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“no slippers provided bring one although the floor is very clean to go barefoot”
 of 5 bubbles Ponchit_gardenworx, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Corner room is bigger”
 of 5 bubbles Serenaho0310, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“good location”
 of 5 bubbles Danell5061, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“High floor with unlocked view. Near lift is ok as it is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles contact91, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay