We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

884 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Paris
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Stayed here several time's and will come back,convenient location near Skytrain On-Nut supermarket. Very nice and friendly staff , good breackfast, small but beautiful swimmingpool . Market near hotel and LOTS of delicious streetfood :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nickske
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Nickske Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit . We do appreciate you taking time to review our hotel It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 9 August 2015

I was put in a room that had adjoining doors to the room next to it. These adjoining doors were paper thin. On the first night I could hear every word the 2 women inside the room spoke. Thankfully they went to bed early. The following night a couple with a screaming baby arrive at 3:30 in the morning; and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James K
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear James K Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters already shared with...

Reviewed 5 August 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Im Fusion. I got a very good deal on the room with hotels combined and my room was ready when I arrived at 11am with no extra charge. My room was comfortable and cleaned daily. The sink in the bathroom leaked a little but this was not a problem for me. The shower was great,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah G
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Hannah G Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. We are delighted that you satisfied with our staff service and enjoy stay at our...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 5 August 2015

This was a trip for my husband birthday celebration on 5th sept 2014 till 8th sept 2014, and we were with our 7months infant. The room is too small for us and old building.Overall the service was OK. The front desk staff were very poor to guide us on the place around.there is Lotus shopping mall on your right across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krish v
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Krish v Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit .We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. However,Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we...

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

no coffee or tea making facilities and considering these are available in hotels in a cheaper price bracket believe these should be supplied. beds were lumpy hard and uncomfortable and when we enquired about moving to a room with a stofter mattress we were told all rooms had tge same though through some sticky beaking found this to be untrue....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holidaying_Pete
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Holidaying_Pete Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters already shared with our...

Singapore
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Hotel is trying to promote an elegant feel but parts of it are quite old. The hallways seem out of The Shining. The rooms are spacious but oddly designed - the toilet is right up against the wall so you almost have to sit sideways. The aircon is tucked away in the back corner so the room takes a while...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank canadiann0mad
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear canadiann0mad Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters already shared with our...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 18 July 2015

The pictures online show a quaint and unique cosy looking hotel that's pretty pleasant looking... In truth, its somewhat dark and tired looking with actually pretty scary corridors at night when the lift occasionally seems to groan when its working to carry its load. There's only a little TV in the room that's mounted too high up and one could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arai33
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear arai33 Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit .We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. However,Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we need...

Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Great.best location.best behavior. High safety. Great massage specially oil massage. Nice decoration.good berakfast .me &my husband enjoyed our time in this hotel & if we have a trip to Thailand we will come to this again ..thanks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shirin S
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Shirin S Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. We are delighted that you satisfied with our oil massage and enjoy stay at our...

Palanpur, India
Reviewed 6 July 2015

this is the worst hotel seen in my life. rude staff. stinks everywhere even in the rooms. i would recommend to all trip advisor likers if any travel company recommends this hotel plz make sure u wont agree. only because its cheap thats it. the hotels exterior looks good but the rooms sizes are just 100 to 120 sq feet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonivijay50
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear sonivijay50 Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit .We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. However,Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we need...

Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Better value and cleanliness to be found everywhere in Bangkok. Dated decor, mildew and bugs in room, unpleasant odour and distinct lack of natural light. I seriously wouldn't bother neither boutique nor budget. Even on a deal the place is too expensive if I could cancel I would could but sadly that's not an option.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janlin M
Suntharee7911, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Janlin M Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently.We do appreciate you taking time to reviews our hotel.It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal guest. However,Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we...

723 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (520)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (113)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (59)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (250)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (189)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Superior Connecting Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.3 km away
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
#337 of 839 in Bangkok
206 reviews
0.6 km away
At Mind Executive Suites
At Mind Executive Suites
#211 of 839 in Bangkok
388 reviews
0.6 km away
Solo Express Bangkok
Solo Express Bangkok
#300 of 839 in Bangkok
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Klassique Sukhumvit
Klassique Sukhumvit
#192 of 839 in Bangkok
547 reviews
0.5 km away
KV Mansion
KV Mansion
#495 of 839 in Bangkok
47 reviews
0.4 km away
Resort M Bangkok
Resort M Bangkok
#693 of 839 in Bangkok
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“Where simplicity meets style.” Thematic Accommodation for New Experiences. Imm Fusion, under Imm Hotel Group, represents thematic accommodations for new experiences. The mixture of styles and designs plus individual services creates unique experiences in hospitality. Integrated with Imm Hotel Group’s simplicity and quality, Imm Fusion also provides special living moments with all-around comforts. Imm Fusion Sukhumvit offers travelers who enjoy comfort and a variety of artistic styles. There are three categories of rooms for you to choose from that suits your style and budget. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Address: 1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: €19 - €87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Imm Fusion Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Imm Fusion Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#116 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Imm Fusion Sukhumvit staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Imm Fusion Sukhumvit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“now to late its closing”
 of 5 bubbles vernons23, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“rooms on the interior of the hotel offer rooms overlooking the pool.rooms on the 2nd floor have not elevator service.”
 of 5 bubbles culturalphotographer, 26 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Stay at Orchid Inn on SOI 6. No pool but only 700 baht and great tv, quiet and close to the the main action. Single or couples only. No kids”
 of 5 bubbles 846craigu, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“A few rooms have windows overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles bradenb2014, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Clean toilet, comfortable bed”
 of 5 bubbles ellebaby66, 15 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay