We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
nice building and the venue is easy for find. Staff at the reception were not ready to received guest information was not easy available, had to wait for breakfast though we requested a specific time. The rooms are clean and serviced though the bed was...More
Staff were friendly and the room was very clean. Major challenge was with internet connectivity which was poor. I enjoyed the self-catering facilities which were well designed and well thought through.
Phomolo is a clean place outside Maseru. When we arrived, there was a mix up with out booking which was later resolved. It is a clean place albeit in a noisy area.
I think it must be made clear to guest that they are likely...More
Great customer service and rooms. And just the perfect distance away from town which meant tranquility from all the bustle and noise of the city... A must for any traveller who isn't for the city but still wants to be close by... Would recommend this...More
1 Thank Mikey M
Response from Mawinnie K, Owner at Phomolo Guest House & Self Catering
Our valued guest.
Thank you very much for choosing Phomolo for your stay. We feel humbled and honoured by your review and we strive to keep your guests happy the best way we know how.
We hope to see you again
US$32 - US$41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Phomolo Guest House & Self Catering reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.