We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments
Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 170: English reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I liked how friendly the staff were especially those at breakfast service. The room we got had both the Seaview and mountain view which was really beautiful. Didn't like the fact that we couldn't get towels for the pool and beach 3 times in a row. The excuse was that they ran out and we needed to get to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hojijones
Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Firstly, Agadir is not the place to go for 100% sunshine. It's subject to sea mist off the Atlantic and this can last till lunch time. Agadir itself was rebuilt in 1960's after devestating earthquake so not a lot of character. Having said this we had a brilliant time with plenty of sunshine and a hotel and staff that were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for your last comment and we hare happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the Anezi Tower Agadir. Regarding the weather, I would like to inform you that Agadir have the same weather like the canarian islands with an average of temprature of 25° all the year. During July...

Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Rude staff, not helpeful. Always in a bad mood and trying to get something from you. Horrible food with no options. Everyday the same dishes. We were in a all-inclusive but they didnt care. Simply refuse to serve us another drink While we still having dinner. Cleaning is a mirage in this hotel. Dirty towels and bad tub. Cleaning service...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Pedro C
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Iam not sure that you have stayed in our property. Myself and all the staff of the Anezi Tower take good care of our gustes and always listen and do our best to resolve your problems during your stay. All our rooms are cleaned daily are controlled by a Manager. We are respecting the program of the All-inclusive....

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Hotel resembles a Council Estate tower block so if you want a Benidorm holiday experience, this hotel would be a perfect choice. Hotel is well situated, however not directly on the beach and also on the busiest section of the beach, so a great opportunity to rub shoulders with everyone else on holiday especially during the month of August when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lepraik
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We take in consideration your comment. But we don't understand how you rate as as 3/5. Specially because you never spent a night in the property. So how can you be able to judge the quality of our services without spending even a night in the property??? For your information, your...

Chesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice now, once I an apartment and once in a room. The staff are helpful and the service is good. The rooms can be a little tired but are clean and comfortable. The apartments are large and would suit a family well but they are a little dark and overlooked. We had a room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank highdays_holidays
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here a couple of days ago. We really enjoyed staying in Anezi Tower. The room was very clean and we had the best view ever! We were able to check in before 3pm and the lady who checked us in ms. HANAN shokran bezaf! She took care of us like we were here friends. Helped...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ghizlane S
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms Ghizlane, Dear Ms Ivana, Thank you so much for your last comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon, heel hartelijk bedankt

Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

Great hotel with access to everything close by.. You can spot the hotel from anywhere in Agadir so you can't really get lost. Customer service is spot on as is the bar. The breakfast buffet isnt bad at all either. All in all can't complain as it did the job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed S
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, we are happy that you had a pleasent stay and we hope to see back again. Best regards.

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2016

This was the first time me and four other friends stayed at this hotel which we all agree was the best decision we made. The hotel was in a great location, check in / out was smooth and hotel staff were very welcoming - always willing to go that extra mile to help. We stayed on a half board basis...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Junior_Maddy
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comment, We hope to see you soon. With our best regards.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Me and my wife visited this hotel in April 2016 for 5 days. On average the hotel is not bad, excellent customer service all the staff were very helpful. Avoid eating from the restaurant as my little 15 month old boy could cook something better!! however the breakfast was good... finally the SWIMMING POOL WAS CONSTANTLY COLD ( AVOID IT...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bahja D
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your last comment. We are working hard to improve our quality of service. Every constructive review will be the welcome. To ensure your satisfaction during your stay, we have a Guest Relation and all the staff of the property are charged to listen to your suggestions and ensure that your stay is in...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I spend really good time in this hotel especially thanks to great stafff. They are so helpfull and I could be sure that they are doing whatevery is possible to make my stay good and worth remembering. They are professional and helpful. I wish to come back there soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wzrogal

584 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (381)
Viewed
View from Room (51)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (165)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (170)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Room Balcony (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.2 km away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#15 of 78 in Agadir
1,005 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#22 of 78 in Agadir
790 reviews
0.7 km away
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
#65 of 78 in Agadir
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel
0.4 km away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
0.2 km away
Ryad Mogador Al Madina
Ryad Mogador Al Madina
#59 of 78 in Agadir
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4 stars Hotel - Located 300 m from a beautiful sandy beach, the hotel Anezi Agadir Tower, built on a natural promontory, in the midst of lush vegetation, offers stunning views overlooking the beautiful Bay Agadir and the city. The hotel enjoys an exceptional location and a part of the most sought for a relaxing stay. The Anezi Hotel offers an excellent quality of service in a unique concept ranging from standard rooms, superior rooms, suites and apartments. Anezi Tower is also specialized in corporate event management. With our unrivaled knowledge of our clients needs and using our team of professionals we can organize every step of your conference, your seminars, business meetings and gala dinners. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments

Address: Mohammed B.P 29, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: €46 - €116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Anezi Agadir
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#22 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#22 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try and pick the room by the entrance of the hotel (apartments) cross from the entrance”
 of 5 bubbles turkey85, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“avoid the apartments”
  • one broken air con
 of 5 bubbles hi2799, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get currency in Morocco. much much better value”
 of 5 bubbles michaelsA8673VS, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“For best view of the coastline of Agadir get a high room, sea facing.”
 of 5 bubbles highdays_holidays, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles Junior_Maddy, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay