We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kenzi Europa

CancelonUS$51*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$51*
Great Deal
US$63*
US$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 483: English reviews
Start your review of Kenzi Europa
 Click to rate
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location is excellent, you cross the road and the beach front is there. Hotel is decent looking amazing pool area Rooms were ok, with balcony but the bathroom could have been better, no walk in shower, just a bath with shower taps. No hooks to hang any clothes either. Entertainment is in the lobby, with all the noise checking in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohammed J
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

These are the reasons why I hated this hotel. 1) When exchanging £ to Dirhams the cashier is taught to short change you, this happened to us on many occasions, until we figured out that every time they were giving us like 6-10 dirhams less than what was owed. It may seem less but for 5 people exchanging £100 a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we are really sorry to learn that your stay in Kenzi Europa was not up to your expectations. Regarding your remarks: 1- For the exchange, we have at the reception an electronic notice board where the exchange rate is well displayed not only from Pound to Dirham but also other rates (Euro, Dollar …) and...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Lovely small hotel, rooms nice, cleaned daily and new towels daily, wifi throughout hotel, which is always a bonus, food-pretty much the same most nights but really nice and loads of it, breakfast 5-10, lunch 12.30- 3, pancakes and pasties 5ish, dinner 7-10..drinks, spot on. Considering AI, drinks are free flowing. Pool....freezing!! Nothing much to do at night but English...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee H
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting and sharing your comment with Tripadvisor community. We were very happy to welcome you in our hotel Kenzi Europa. We are glad to learn that you had a good time among us enjoying our facilities specially the room and the Wifi. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us and we look...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I i enjoying v much entertainment with my my friends rooms are v clean tidy locations supper foods good great holiday once again i say thanks entertaining staff nada and other boys you are doing hard work thanks all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tahir489
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tahir, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay. We are so glad to hear that you had a great holiday in Kenzi Europa and you liked our facilities, the food and the entertainment team. We are looking forward to welcome you again with us. Kind Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI...

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The food on offer was poor. Every night the same poor choice,small strips of dry taistless turkey or chicken. Small pieces of fried fish or beef stew. The bathroom extractor fan did not draw steam out consequently mildew on bathroom ceiling. Finally had very upset stomach and spent a day in Clinique very unwell. Will not return!.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wynfordbaker
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the Kenzi Europa Hotel for your vacation. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations. We wish to collect your remarks during your stay to allow us to remedy any defect on our part. Be assured that your remarks will be taken with high...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely Hotel, close to the beach of agadir and we had a nice room with a great view! Fresh orange juice in the morning and grilled fish to lunch, fantastic! Animation in the evening ♬♪♫ and very friendly stuff. We would come back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann-Christin K
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Ann-Christin, We were very happy to welcome you among us and glad to learn that you had a great experience in Kenzi Europa. All our team thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de l’Hôtel Kenzi...

Reviewed 1 week ago

First time to agadir, the hotel was a very friendly place, all staff were extremely happy to help , my husband and I were impressed with the waiter on the evening shift, sorry didn't get his name but he wears glasses, even before we got to our table he had our drinks ready, pretty good service in my book. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna A
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It is wonderful to learn that you particularly appreciate the friendly and professional service provided by our staff. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently ( April 2017 ) stayed at The Kenzi Europa Hotel due to Agadir's central location for my list of Southern Morocco places to visit. It is primarily an " All Inclusive " Hotel ( A First For Me ). Although I was out everyday travelling in all four directions on Day Trips including an overnight to Sidi Ifni...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GARY H
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gary, Thank you for your comment, we were very happy to welcome you in Kenzi Europa during your stay in Agadir. Glad to learn that you appreciate our pool area, Spa and specially the rooms. Please be assured that your remarks will be taken with a deep interest. Our aim is to provide our guests by the best...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely hotel. Good welcome but wasn't told about charge to use safe(25dhm a day). Fridge wasn't working but problem soon resolved. Across the road from the beach. Need to obtain a ticket from desk to use loungers on private beach.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mussa P
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mussa, First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comment. Our team was very happy to welcome you and we are glad that you had a lovely stay at Kenzi Europa hotel. Regarding the safe, it’s well displayed in our brochure and website that it’s extra charged 25 MAD per day. Thank you once...

Flint, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the hotel was spotless ,check in went very well its clean and tidy the animation team where so hard working coul'dnt ask for any better ,made you feel so welcome Adel was so full of energy and happy so where the pool boys they all made us feel happy to be there .but the food was so bad could only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, All our team was pleased to have you among us and we are glad to learn that you find our hotel spotless and our staff friendly and professional. Regarding your remarks, we inform you that we do have a program for diners with different theme every evening (Moroccan, Spanish, Italian, Asiatic…) in order to satisfied the different tastes...

994 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (742)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (444)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (Off-Site) (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
2.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
2.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.6 km away
Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 77 in Agadir
833 reviews
1.6 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#31 of 77 in Agadir
929 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: €51 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#10 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
120 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (120)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool View is Great”
mohammedj455, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“Not a late night resort so no problems there , Grab a pool view room if poss.”
garyh392, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“We asked for low floor but didn't get it yet hotel wasn't full”
361lynnet, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Pool view balconies are great but we preferred the beach/street facing balconies for evening sun.”
Treadgold, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“If you are not in a package ring hotel to ask for a room with appropriate facilities”
, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$51* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$63
Hotwire.comUS$63
AMOMAUS$103
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates