We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ejecutivo

Save
Share
Calle 10 Avenida S.O. 2 Barrio El Benque, esquina opuesta a la ENEE, San Pedro Sula CT1100 Honduras
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Priceline
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$75
TravelocityUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$76
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (14)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#13 of 42 hotels in San Pedro Sula
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Well located Hotel in San Pedro Sula, with easy access to all the city. Perfect for business or pleasure. Free breakfast, Internet access, medical service in case of emergency. If you visit us, you'll come back!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
42Reviews1Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Claudio Roberto S wrote a review Nov 2019
San Pedro Sula, Honduras1,003 contributions341 helpful votes
IS good option if we are talking abou prices but the location is not the best because is not a safe area. I believe is better for business persons or for tourists that have cars to transport from one place to another. They also serve the breakfast too slow.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
KM Days wrote a review Jul 2017
Tegucigalpa, Honduras330 contributions35 helpful votes
This was my first visit and I have to say, everything we got for the amount of money we payed exceeded in every way. Rooms have all basic needs one can need, wifi in all floors and an AWESOME pool, which in San Pedro Sula being the hot city it is, this is wonderful. Great free parking and very convenient location. Service is excelente, with staff giving you their best attitude. I just dont give 5 stars because of their cafeteria. Their service is poor. Food is overly spiced and if you dare to ask for something different from the menu, you commit an awful sin. The cafeteria mangement can harm the hotel so you must seriously think on making some changes.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HOTELEJECUTIVO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Ejecutivo
Responded 16 Aug 2017
Dear KM D Thank you so much for taking your time in rating our Hotel. We are so glad that most of your experience at our place was positive. However we are so sorry for the service you receive at our restaurant. We're always encouraging our staff to please our guests in every way that's possible. Again, thank you for your comments which helps us to improve our service. Hope you have you agajn with us.
Read more
Panda LaGrande wrote a review Apr 2017
Fairfax, CA3 contributions1 helpful vote
We arrived by bus in San Pedro Sula after dark with no idea of where we would stay. We needed a hotel fairly close by as we were leaving again by bus at 5:15 am and chose the Hotel Ejecutivo. What a good choice! The hotel was exactly what we needed: safe, clean and the room had a wonderful shower. There was also a delightful restaurant, and we were told that our room rate included breakfast. We explained that we had a 4:30 am departure, but were told not to worry they could have a fruit plate and sandwich ready for us to take with us in the morning. And they did...at 4:30 am there were two breakfasts and a taxi waiting for us. I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from HOTELEJECUTIVO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Ejecutivo
Responded 16 May 2017
Thank you for taking some time to rate us. We're so glad to know you had a wonderful stay at Hotel Ejecutivo. As we know having something for breakfast it's very important, we always offer something our guests can take on the ride if they have to leave our cozy room as early as you did. Thank you for choosing us!
Read more
CopanMaya wrote a review Nov 2016
Copan Ruinas, Honduras29 contributions5 helpful votes
We always stay here when we can get a reservation; the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating; they help you out with everything; hiring a taxi for early morning airport trips; or one to take you to dinner and the same taxi will return to pick you up; they hold your room if you are late and their breakfast (included in the tariff) is excellent. Highly recommended; been using them for many years and the service never changes; all they do is improve it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask to stay in a room away from the front; there is a bar across the street that can get a bit...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from HOTELEJECUTIVO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Ejecutivo
Responded 16 May 2017
Dear CopanMaya: Thank you for your time on rating us. We are happy to know that over the years we have been improving and making you feel comfortable when staying with us. Thank you for choosing us over and over again during all these years See you soon :)
Read more
John W wrote a review Dec 2015
Berkeley, California79 contributions17 helpful votes
While the neighborhood is pretty trashed, the hotel itself is quite nice. Our room was clean and had a nice sitting area. The restaurant downstairs is pretty decent and affordable, and they're willing to bring food directly to your room. The staff were all very helpful and welcoming during our stay. Amazing value!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 4th floor rooms facing the back have lovely views
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from HOTELEJECUTIVO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Ejecutivo
Responded 16 May 2017
Thank you so much for rating us. So sad you didn't like the neighborhood. We can assure you is a good area, close to everything in the city and our guests never had any problem around the Hotel. Glad to know you like our hotel and felt safe and comfortable at it. We'll love to have you again with us.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HondurasCortes DepartmentSan Pedro Sula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Ejecutivo
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Ejecutivo?
Nearby attractions include Mercado Guamilito (0.7 km), Catedral de San Pedro Apóstol (0.7 km), and Citymall (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Ejecutivo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Ejecutivo?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Ejecutivo?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Ejecutivo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gelato 504, Restaurante La Estancia, and Power Chicken.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Ejecutivo?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Ejecutivo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Ejecutivo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Is Hotel Ejecutivo accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.