We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Natale Bay Villas

Save
Share
Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Room & Suite (13)
Overview
10 Brick Bay Roatan, Bay Islands, Roatan 31101 Honduras See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
92
27
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
92
27
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolfamily staying therebrick baycarnival dreamoff the beaten pathroyal caribbeanincluded lunchcruise piershort driveprior to our arrivalwest end and west bayperfect beachtook great careplenty of chairsmaster bedroommonkey la larental car
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We have booked a day at Club Natale twice. Recently, our deposit was refunded for 2018. When I contacted the owner, Joseph Natale, he said there was torrential rain over several days that had devastated the resort. Water was 4 ft high in the kitchen...More

Thank Onehappyfamily40503
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Readers. I am not sure why this review is even here. It doesn't even make sense. Why would I tell one customer we are closed and book others? We did suspend our Cruise Ship Tours due to flooding from the rains. Anyone...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The good: large rooms and spacious quarters with multiple balconies offering a spectacular view of Brick Bay. The beach area was rocky & littered; the infinity pool is a nice option. Upon arrival Chris, the general manager, greeted us and he and his assistant Kelvin...More

Thank Loves2travel57
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 7 February 2018

We have learned that there are a very few people who try to threaten bad reviews to get a refund. (less than 1%) but they do exist. Not that this review requires a response, but to clear up and confusion to the reader I will:...More

Reviewed 29 January 2018

We spent the day at Natale Bay Villas. The pool area is very nice. The beach was disappointing. There was lots of garbage that had washed up which we felt should have been cleaned up. Also my husband and friend swam in the water and...More

1  Thank AmyOntario
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 30 January 2018

Dear AmyOntario: The Roatan region has received rain for all about about 4 days since the beginning of November. This has caused incredible flooding and erosion. When there is flooding in that region the rivers from the mainland spew out garbage by the tons. In...More

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

The condo is clean and comfortable, with an amazing view. I was recently there during the raining season, which I was warned about before arriving. I was also warned about the road before arriving as well. Joseph mentioned to get a car with four wheel...More

1  Thank Natalie J
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We signed on for a day at this place, and would not return if you paid me. First, the resort paid someone else to pick us up at the cruise ship dock: we were packed into a very old van, so crowded we had to...More

Thank Richard H
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Richard H. Much of what you shared is true. Roatan has has the worst rains in 20 years... over 23 inches in less than 60 days. Many roads have washed completely out, the airport was flooded, not just on the runway but also inside....More

View more reviews
About
Description
Tucked away at the end of the Brick bay road on the island of Roatan, Honduras, Club Natale Bay Villas is a truly unique vacation destination. Set on a 6 acre parcel of beach front property, we offer both day-use ...More and an exclusive membership club that provides vacationers and day-users with the type of relaxation and beauty that only the Caribbean can offer. Club Natale Bay Villas boast's a 4 unit building with a pool, rooftop terrace, full service lobby bar and restaurant, and a private white sand beach and swimming lagoon. Roatan is a renowned internationally for its reef and diving and one of the most popular diving spots on the island is directly out from the property. ROATAN TROPICAL BEACH FRONT PARADISE Club Natale Bay Villas , centrally located less than 10 minutes from the International Airport . Club Natale Bay Villas has a little of almost everything the island has to offer from white sand beaches, calm water blue lagoon, beautiful nature hike through Sea Grape Tree Arches bordering pristine mangroves. If you are quiet you will see the endangered Black Iguana, rare Agoudies, tropical birds, and many more beautiful island creatures! DAY GUEST, TOUR, ACTIVITIES Quiet, Private, Relaxing and Beautiful Club Natale Bay Villas is all of the above! Here is your chance to escape the crowds and hideaway on one of Roatan's nicest private, uncrowded beaches. We are located on a pristine, natural, calm water lagoon. We are nestled in a natural rain forest. See all the coconut trees and be certain you enjoy the spectacular view from our roof top terrace. You'll see the entire Eastern side of the island! Do it all (or nothing at all)! Come one, come all and experience your best Roatan activity: chillaxing in a lounge by the pool or playing beach volley ball. Make this your special day in the port of Roatan. We have a beautiful Palapa Beach Cafe and several Palapas on the beach for shade! You can even snorkel, kayak or both! (We conveniently include snorkel equipment and kayak equipment in our All-Inclusive Resort Pass). Please note! If you're looking for crowds and parties, this is NOT the excursion for you. If you seek quiet and a serene setting, this is a great Roatan escape. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
3
Price range
US$182 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Club Natale Bay Villas Roatan, Honduras - Bay Islands
Location
Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
3
Price range
US$182 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Club Natale Bay Villas Roatan, Honduras - Bay Islands
Location
Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan
Photos
Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 hotels in Roatan
Barefoot Cay Resort & Spa
653 reviews
1.63 km away
Palmetto Bay Roatan
429 reviews
4.11 km away
Clarion Suites Roatan at Pineapple Villas
247 reviews
4.73 km away
Pristine Bay Resort
253 reviews
5.74 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 227 restaurants in Roatan
Herby's Sports Bar & Grill
273 reviews
4.86 km away
Frenchy's 44
155 reviews
5.65 km away
The Salty Mango
126 reviews
6.72 km away
The Pineapple Grill
116 reviews
4.86 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 356 attractions in Roatan
Mahogany Bay
81 reviews
1.23 km away
Galaxy Wave
20 reviews
1.48 km away
Jolly Roger Roatan Catamaran Sailing & Snorkeling Cruises
5,581 reviews
1.23 km away
Zip Line Express
57 reviews
.54 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jpintn
8 February 2018|
Answer
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Hello! The good news is we are taking some time to do upgrades and major road improvements. The rains were the worst in 20 years and took a toll on all of Roatan, and particularly our natural eco-spot! The bad news is we are... More
1
Vote
Marilyn S
6 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Everyone stays longer if the ship is in port longer! Technically if you have the Package #1 All Inclusive the free drinks end after 4 hours. That is the only difference. Typically the staff do not enforce that unless people... More
0
Votes
Belynda T
19 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Each package includes different offerings: 1) All Inclusive Plus includes Boat Tour, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks, Chairs, Towels, Meal and all you can drink mid shelf down, bear and wine. Package 3) Day Pass Plus includes Meal, 1... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are coming off a cruise I would go elsewhere."
Read review
"Every room with an awesome view"
Read review
"The resort offers a variety of accommodations, please contact the owner to discuss options and determine what..."
Read review
"Top floor is best!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing