We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Natale Bay Villas

Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Room & Suite (13)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Tucked away at the end of the Brick bay road on the island of Roatan, Honduras, Club Natale Bay Villas is a truly unique vacation destination. Set on a 6 acre parcel of beach front property, we offer both day-use and an exclusive membership club that provides vacationers and day-users with the type of relaxation and beauty that only the Caribbean can offer. Club Natale Bay Villas boast's a 4 unit building with a pool, rooftop terrace, full service lobby bar and restaurant, and a private white sand beach and swimming lagoon. Roatan is a renowned internationally for its reef and diving and one of the most popular diving spots on the island is directly out from the property. ROATAN TROPICAL BEACH FRONT PARADISE Club Natale Bay Villas , centrally located less than 10 minutes from the International Airport . Club Natale Bay Villas has a little of almost everything the island has to offer from white sand beaches, calm water blue lagoon, beautiful nature hike through Sea Grape Tree Arches bordering pristine mangroves. If you are quiet you will see the endangered Black Iguana, rare Agoudies, tropical birds, and many more beautiful island creatures! DAY GUEST, TOUR, ACTIVITIES Quiet, Private, Relaxing and Beautiful Club Natale Bay Villas is all of the above! Here is your chance to escape the crowds and hideaway on one of Roatan's nicest private, uncrowded beaches. We are located on a pristine, natural, calm water lagoon. We are nestled in a natural rain forest. See all the coconut trees and be certain you enjoy the spectacular view from our roof top terrace. You'll see the entire Eastern side of the island! Do it all (or nothing at all)! Come one, come all and experience your best Roatan activity: chillaxing in a lounge by the pool or playing beach volley ball. Make this your special day in the port of Roatan. We have a beautiful Palapa Beach Cafe and several Palapas on the beach for shade! You can even snorkel, kayak or both! (We conveniently include snorkel equipment and kayak equipment in our All-Inclusive Resort Pass). Please note! If you're looking for crowds and parties, this is NOT the excursion for you. If you seek quiet and a serene setting, this is a great Roatan escape.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gems
Bay View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Roatan Airport3 km
Utila Airport50 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
93
27
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
93
27
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool brick bay off the beaten path entire facility cruise ship excursion short drive prior to our arrival west end and west bay master bedroom rental car palapa bar kelvin condo resort island balconies gm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed at the Roatan Beach House - Club Natale - were supposed to stay in different lodgings, but the manager upgraded us to a nicer condo and we were very happy! Chris and Alma made us feel at home, they gave us suggestions on...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank juliedelatorre
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We have booked a day at Club Natale twice. Recently, our deposit was refunded for 2018. When I contacted the owner, Joseph Natale, he said there was torrential rain over several days that had devastated the resort. Water was 4 ft high in the kitchen...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Onehappyfamily40503
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Readers. I am not sure why this review is even here. It doesn't even make sense. Why would I tell one customer we are closed and book others? We did suspend our Cruise Ship Tours due to flooding from the rains. Anyone...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The good: large rooms and spacious quarters with multiple balconies offering a spectacular view of Brick Bay. The beach area was rocky & littered; the infinity pool is a nice option. Upon arrival Chris, the general manager, greeted us and he and his assistant Kelvin...More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Loves2travel57
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 7 February 2018

We have learned that there are a very few people who try to threaten bad reviews to get a refund. (less than 1%) but they do exist. Not that this review requires a response, but to clear up and confusion to the reader I will:...More

Reviewed 29 January 2018

We spent the day at Natale Bay Villas. The pool area is very nice. The beach was disappointing. There was lots of garbage that had washed up which we felt should have been cleaned up. Also my husband and friend swam in the water and...More

Date of stay: December 2017
1  Thank AmyOntario
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 30 January 2018

Dear AmyOntario: The Roatan region has received rain for all about about 4 days since the beginning of November. This has caused incredible flooding and erosion. When there is flooding in that region the rivers from the mainland spew out garbage by the tons. In...More

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

The condo is clean and comfortable, with an amazing view. I was recently there during the raining season, which I was warned about before arriving. I was also warned about the road before arriving as well. Joseph mentioned to get a car with four wheel...More

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Natalie J
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jpintn
8 February 2018|
Answer
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Hello! The good news is we are taking some time to do upgrades and major road improvements. The rains were the worst in 20 years and took a toll on all of Roatan, and particularly our natural eco-spot! The bad news is we are... More
1
Vote
Marilyn S
6 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Everyone stays longer if the ship is in port longer! Technically if you have the Package #1 All Inclusive the free drinks end after 4 hours. That is the only difference. Typically the staff do not enforce that unless people... More
0
Votes
Belynda T
19 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Each package includes different offerings: 1) All Inclusive Plus includes Boat Tour, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks, Chairs, Towels, Meal and all you can drink mid shelf down, bear and wine. Package 3) Day Pass Plus includes Meal, 1... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are coming off a cruise I would go elsewhere."
AmyOntario
29 Jan 2018
Read review
"Every room with an awesome view"
FredonFamily
23 Apr 2017
Read review
"The resort offers a variety of accommodations, please contact the owner to discuss options and determine..."
sclafaniks
9 Mar 2017
Read review
"Top floor is best!"
331jeffr
2 Mar 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$183 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HondurasBay IslandsRoatan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing