We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Natale Bay Villas

Save
Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good20%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“day pass”(13 reviews)
“infinity pool”(15 reviews)
“private beach”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
92
27
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
92
27
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsday passinfinity poolprivate beachcruise shipbrick bayfamily staying thereoff the beaten pathentire facilitycarnival dreamroyal caribbeanthe crystal clear waterincluded lunchlocal grocery storean excursioncasa serenashort driveprior to our arrival
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We have booked a day at Club Natale twice. Recently, our deposit was refunded for 2018. When I contacted the owner, Joseph Natale, he said there was torrential rain over several days that had devastated the resort. Water was 4 ft high in the kitchen...More

Thank Onehappyfamily40503
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Readers. I am not sure why this review is even here. It doesn't even make sense. Why would I tell one customer we are closed and book others? We did suspend our Cruise Ship Tours due to flooding from the rains. Anyone...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The good: large rooms and spacious quarters with multiple balconies offering a spectacular view of Brick Bay. The beach area was rocky & littered; the infinity pool is a nice option. Upon arrival Chris, the general manager, greeted us and he and his assistant Kelvin...More

Thank Loves2travel57
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 7 February 2018

We have learned that there are a very few people who try to threaten bad reviews to get a refund. (less than 1%) but they do exist. Not that this review requires a response, but to clear up and confusion to the reader I will:...More

Reviewed 29 January 2018

We spent the day at Natale Bay Villas. The pool area is very nice. The beach was disappointing. There was lots of garbage that had washed up which we felt should have been cleaned up. Also my husband and friend swam in the water and...More

1  Thank AmyOntario
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 30 January 2018

Dear AmyOntario: The Roatan region has received rain for all about about 4 days since the beginning of November. This has caused incredible flooding and erosion. When there is flooding in that region the rivers from the mainland spew out garbage by the tons. In...More

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

The condo is clean and comfortable, with an amazing view. I was recently there during the raining season, which I was warned about before arriving. I was also warned about the road before arriving as well. Joseph mentioned to get a car with four wheel...More

1  Thank Natalie J
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We signed on for a day at this place, and would not return if you paid me. First, the resort paid someone else to pick us up at the cruise ship dock: we were packed into a very old van, so crowded we had to...More

Thank Richard H
Response from TJ N, Owner at Club Natale Bay VillasResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Richard H. Much of what you shared is true. Roatan has has the worst rains in 20 years... over 23 inches in less than 60 days. Many roads have washed completely out, the airport was flooded, not just on the runway but also inside....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Roatan
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$162 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$162 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (137)
Pool & Beach (48)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jpintn
8 February 2018|
Answer
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Hello! The good news is we are taking some time to do upgrades and major road improvements. The rains were the worst in 20 years and took a toll on all of Roatan, and particularly our natural eco-spot! The bad news is we are... More
1
Vote
Marilyn S
6 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Everyone stays longer if the ship is in port longer! Technically if you have the Package #1 All Inclusive the free drinks end after 4 hours. That is the only difference. Typically the staff do not enforce that unless people... More
0
Votes
Belynda T
19 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TJ N | Property representative |
Each package includes different offerings: 1) All Inclusive Plus includes Boat Tour, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks, Chairs, Towels, Meal and all you can drink mid shelf down, bear and wine. Package 3) Day Pass Plus includes Meal, 1... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are coming off a cruise I would go elsewhere."
Read review
"Every room with an awesome view"
Read review
"The resort offers a variety of accommodations, please contact the owner to discuss options and determine what..."
Read review
"Top floor is best!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing