We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kokomo Beach Suites

Beachfront, Caye Caulker Belize See on map
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kokomo Beach Belize is located only fifty feet or so from the breathtaking Caribbean Sea on the tranquil island of Caye Caulker, Belize. These are individual one-bedroom suites tastefully decorated to blend in More with the island atmosphere. Each fully air-conditioned unit features a private bedroom, private bath, hot/cold water, living room area, cable TV, kitchenette and each has its own spacious deck space. Our ultra spacious units each with a approx. 500 sq ft of inside space makes them the most spacious yet affordable vacation units on the island. Warm furnishings make them a home away from home. This is the premier property on Caye Caulker. Come enjoy our breezy verandahs and starlit nights in relaxed comfort. Welcome to a beautiful island escape. These are beachfront condos that are among the best on the island. Step out from your deck and walk on the beach! Less
Hotel Amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
US$79 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Kokomo Beach Hotel Caye Caulker
Auxillou Beach Hotel
Belize > Belize Cayes > Caye Caulker
Nearby HotelsSee all 19 nearby hotels
Seaside Cabanas
692 reviews
.04 km away
Popeyes Beach Resort
194 reviews
.12 km away
Caye Caulker Plaza Hotel
286 reviews
.17 km away
Ocean Pearle Royale Hotel
124 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 108 nearby restaurants
Pasta Per Caso Anna & Armando
852 reviews
.12 km away
Crepes & Dreams
528 reviews
.08 km away
Caribbean Colors Art Cafe
374 reviews
.04 km away
Falafel Bar-kosher
63 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 58 nearby attractions
Caye Caulker
2,551 reviews
.16 km away
Red Flower Gallery
68 reviews
.25 km away
Tsunami Adventures
248 reviews
.04 km away
Jay's Adventures
25 reviews
.04 km away
Reviews & more
9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 11
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I arrived here on March 28 2018. I will be staying until April 11. The suites are clean and comfortable with great amenities and an ocean view and location that can't be best. However, what makes this one of My all time favourites is Yolanda , the manager. Yolanda keeps the pla
Read more
on arrival we were met by the rudest hotel personnel, the room was clean, but no toilet paper and dirty towels. when I called and asked for these items she acted like it was the biggest inconvenience ever. I paid 150. per night and stayed two nights. DO NOT STAY HERE< IT IS OVERP
Read more
Response from KokomoBeachBZ, Manager at Kokomo Beach Suites
Responded 19 Jan 2018
Are you sure you stayed with us, m'am? Please PM me with your name and the dates of your stay so I can check the records and respond accordingly.
Read more
Booked online through bookings.com when we arrived we were told it had been double booked which I got the impression this was a common occurrence. So we stayed next door at sailwinds I would not have booked this place by choice. Ended up moving to seaside cabanas where the staff
Read more
We booked online. Checked in and then left immediately. We lost the money but we didn't care. We couldn't get away fast enough from this disgusting hotel and staff. While we booked in Kokomo they out us in the sister hotel beside. The room was full of mould. There were bugs every
Read more
Perfect place for an amazing vacation getaway! The condos are centrally located on the breezy side of the island, so I was allowed to spend hours in the hammock on the front patio staring at the ocean, without fearing mosquitos or sand fleas. Walking distance to everything on the
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining
Is there a toaster and a coffee maker in the rooms?
Where did you move to that was half the cost?
I'd like to know myself!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't do it I wish I could give this hotel a zero but the trip advisor system won't let me."
"Higher floors might have better views, but first floor was just fine."
"only one or two rooms available at the bottom. "
"First floor, suite 1 was bright, sunny and a little further from the construction going on next door."
"Very relaxed."
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing