We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seaside Villas Condos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Caye Caulker
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Seaside Villas Condos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I had stayed in unit #5 once before with my husband and sister-in-law and liked it well enough, despite some hang-ups: poor distribution of a/c throughout rooms, no hot water, and a severe leak through the sliding glass door on a stormy night that required we use our pool towels to stop the leaking. Because of the size of the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Susana C
Mariya H, Manager at Seaside Villas Condos, responded to this review

We really wish that you had let us know some of the issues during your stay, rather than after as it’s difficult for us to solve the issues and accommodate your needs if you do not let us know the problems at the time. For example, the hot water issue and the leaking door were both things that could have...

Waco
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Just returned from our second trip to Caye Caulker and we were very impressed with the Seaside Villas. We stayed in unit #6 on the third floor which had great views of the beach and pool. On our first trip to Caye Caulker, we stayed at a guest house without Central A/C which was a bit much at times. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priest998
Morristown, Arizona
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We started at the Sea Side Cabanas, but when they were full were referred here. We were just in town for one night (which from my understanding they typically do not rent out for one night) and after traveling very rustically for the week, were happy with our stay here. It was clean, had a nicely stocked kitchen, cool ac,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie Z
Springdale
Reviewed 4 June 2012

My family and I stayed in unit 6 and were very pleased with it. Ray had a taxi driver meet us at the airport who took us to the water taxi. Then, Ray himself was waiting for us at the dock when we arrived at Caye Caulker. The A/C worked great the entire time. Everything was clean. The one quirk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArkTed
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 1 June 2012

We stayed in Unit #4 for 4 nights and was very pleased with it. Loved the Oceanfront View. AC worked great. The showers were either cold or VERY HOT! Never could get it right. Great value and location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Donnaorr
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Location, size and value are exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay. Not having housekeeping didn't both me as much, but my wife didn't like how the sand got on the floor and other aspects of the unit became dirty over the five days we were there, so would be nice to have housekeeping at least once. (I can't remember if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B Love B
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We were very pleased with our unit #5. Oceanfront view, clean and spacious rooms. Two bedrooms with individual bathrooms. Enjoyed the air-conditioning and (cold) pool. Jacuzzi wasn't working. The kitchen, although functional, lacked essential cooking utensils like enough pots and pans, etc. Housekeeping is only a couple times a week, which is a let down considering we are at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank birdyvet
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We stayed in unit 2 for 9 nights and after checking the other rentals on the island, we were very happy with this place. It had everything we needed. Mariya and Ray were very helpful with any requests we made. Ray even took us to the airport when it was time to leave the island. The best place to get...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GAZ01
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 March 2012

We stayed two nights in unit 2 and seven nights in unit 4. Both were very nice but unit 4 seemed to have more space with a better layout. Nice two bedroom, two bath worked well for us...myself, my wife, our 15 month old and her grandparents. It was nice to have the kitchen unit for obvious reasons. Great porch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Strategery76
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We rented a 2 bedroom condo for our little family. It was wonderful. It is right on the beach in the quieter end of Caye Caulker very close to the Boat taxi. It has a swimming pool, but the water was too cold to use. It has air conditioning which we used daily in the afternoon. We cooked breakfast there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WorldTravler1946

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caye Caulker hotels
0.1 km away
Island Magic Beach Resort
Island Magic Beach Resort
#7 of 19 in Caye Caulker
220 reviews
0.5 km away
De Real Macaw
De Real Macaw
#8 of 19 in Caye Caulker
247 reviews
0.1 km away
Popeyes Beach Resort
Popeyes Beach Resort
#14 of 19 in Caye Caulker
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Rainbow Hotel
Rainbow Hotel
#9 of 19 in Caye Caulker
114 reviews
0.2 km away
Caye Caulker Plaza Hotel
Caye Caulker Plaza Hotel
#11 of 19 in Caye Caulker
245 reviews
0.7 km away
Weezie's Ocean Front Hotel and Garden Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Seaside Villas consist of 6 beautifully appointed beachfront condos on the island of Caye Caulker. Each Condo overlooks the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea and the second largest barrier reef in the world.With the luxury of both swimming pool and rooftop Jacuzzi, Seaside Villas Condos are ideal for couples or families alike. Seaside Villas is located only five minutes from the Caye Caulker Airport, a short stroll from the water, shopping, restaurants and bars. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seaside Villas Condos

Address: Beach Street, Caye Caulker, Belize
Region: Belize > Belize Cayes > Caye Caulker
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Seaside Villas Condos Hotel Caye Caulker
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seaside Villas Condos staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Seaside Villas Condos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in #1, #3, or #5 to avoid both the afternoon sun and perhaps some of the noise next door. Top floors have no balcony covering.”
 of 5 bubbles Malibu1005, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book the rooms through Caye Accommodations with Brenda (Bobbi) Hammond!”
 of 5 bubbles Barnett1215, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Condo #4 was great. Perfect for 2 couples as there is 2 kings and 2 bathrooms”
 of 5 bubbles LenaM283, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Number 4 was great for us, coffee maker and coffee, microwave, refrigerator, bottle water, etc”
 of 5 bubbles jmachem, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Villa 1 provided a great view, quiet, only at night the street light turned on and off like a neon sign, but we got used to it”
 of 5 bubbles BrentG295, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5