We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 26 hotels in Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

867 reviews
Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(102 reviews)
“great hotel”(44 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (867)Write a Review
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
502
217
83
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
502
217
83
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelhousekeeping stafffire pitbusiness centerindoor poolbusiness tripworkout roomclean roomspleasant staycookiesenjoyed my stayfitness centerbed was comfortabledefinitely stay here againfree breakfastwaffles
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Horrible, just horrible. Unable to flush the toliet or shower for 12 hrs on our first night. Hotel very unprepared for the weather. The only good thing was the heat still worked, other than that a waste of money.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 710angelinaw
Response from Stefen S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/AlpharettaResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your experience. Unfortunately the hotel is unable to prevent drivers from sliding off the road and knocking out fire hydrants. I personally took coffee to the county's emergency construction crew until about...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We booked rooms in advance of the storm. The hotel was jammed packed with evacuees of hurricane Irma. The staff worked round the clock to make breakfast (lots of it) and clean around us (we brought a lot of stuff). The entire staff from the...More

Thank Teenatrip
Response from Stefen S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/AlpharettaResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for being our guests while you and your families were weathering the storm. We are all moved to know that we were able to provide some comfort during such a scary and stressful time. We are happy to hear your property was in...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I attended a group meeting that was housed at this hotel. The accommodations were excellent. The breakfast offerings were good. Had a small issue w/getting coupons for breakfast...was not checked in correctly. We had meal service during our meetings and the wait staff was very...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Trinette S
Response from Stefen S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/AlpharettaResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for choosing to be our guest and for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed staying and dinning with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to the Alpharetta...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Quick, clean, efficient service with great staff. Rooms are large , internet is fast, breakfast is convenient, parking is always easy to find. Great value and would recommend this anytime. Staff always willing to assist any request.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 69ayazj
Response from Stefen S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/AlpharettaResponded 2 days ago

We appreciate your business and your kind feedback on TripAdvisor. We will be ready to welcome you back anytime you are traveling to the Alpharetta area!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Want to have an excellent service be ready to pay some extra money for that. Good location. Just cross the road and you will find a few restaurants to grab a bite if you don't want go to the...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 464andreyz
Response from Stefen S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/AlpharettaResponded 2 days ago

Thank your for your business and for rating us 5/5 on TripAdvisor. We are glad you had a 5 star experience and we hope to welcome you back sometime soon!

PreviousNext
123456170
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Bathroom (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#3 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#3 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite