We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ramada Anaheim Convention Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

697 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 684: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Anaheim Convention Center
 Click to rate
Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerrygR4472UY
San Fernando, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniellemN9579HQ
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We got there at 4 pm We check in ,so the room and checked out at 4:05 Room,was dirty,door didn't close,fruit flys everywhere, When we went to tell that we were leaving,they gave us our money back with no question Really really bad

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paolo06041976
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for everything you put up with. we are currently remodeling the hotel so all of the issues you brought up will be handled. As for the lack of cleanliness of your room that will be brought to the attention of the appropriate department and will be handled. We strive to give the best service and the...

Montebello, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have been a Wyndham member for over 15 years, so what this means is that I expect a certain quality and experience from Wyndham. This stay was horrible, for this being a Wyndham, it was one of the worst stays and hotels I have been at. Upon arrival when approaching the front desk, I was greeted. Upon looking up...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodrigo V
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for everything you endured during your stay with us. We are currently in the process of remodeling our hotel so a lot of these issues you endured will not be happening again. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all of our guests as we want our guest to be happy...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place wasn't awful, but definitely needs some improvements. Pros: Location is good. Walking distance to convention center and accessible to Disney. Room size: all are "suites" with a semi-separated living room space Quiet: didn't hear too much from outside or other rooms. Cons: Cleanliness: Obviously this is a big one. Between my colleagues and I, we were in 6...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank biztraveler824
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the fruit flies in your rooms along with the rooms not being that clean and the carpet being dirty. This will be brought to the attention of the appropriate department and will be handled. We are currently going through renovations and there are numerous improvements being made to our hotel. We strive to give the...

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location is good however it is old and like from Abraham Lincoln era. Bathroom sink was terrible. Wifi was working fine. You can find great restaurants around. Fitness area is too small, fits only two.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Murat T
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the outdated room you received. We are currently remodeling the hotel and once we are done all of the rooms will be updated with modern furnishing and other upgrades. We are currently working on the pool and the fitness center will be upgraded too. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms...

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very outdated hotel. I rarely ever give 1 star reviews because I don't believe people are always able to give 100%. But if you are a hotel/motel near Disney you are making money for sure. Update your place and don't be greedy. Make sure tourists can get a good nights sleep and not have to worry about anything. Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spiritfilled30
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues you had while staying at our hotel. We are in the process of remodeling our hotel and making improvements. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all of our guests and once the remodeling is completed you will see a big change. Our rooms will have been updated along with...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was old, dirty, and in serious need of repairs. The room had no hair dryer so I went to the front desk to request a hairdryer. Attendant said she would need to move me to another room because they had no extra hair dryers. She gave me a key for another room. When I walked into the second room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie H
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the condition of each of the rooms you were given and then for the service your received from the Front Desk Attendant. Each of these issues will be brought to the attention of the appropriate department and will be taken care of. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all...

Oroville, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was leaking due to rain. Check in was right on time no early check ins. Room were dirty I found a prescription box from former stay that had mites after looking up prescription which grossed me out. Found it under bed easily visible for picking up. Left over food in fridge. Took box to front desk and they...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank segundob578
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the condition of your room and the response you received from the Front Desk when you went and spoke with them. Each of these issues will be brought to the attention of the appropriate department and will be taken care of. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all of...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 412santosg
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Stanford Inn & Suites
#11 of 118 in Anaheim
1,949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Address: 2141 S Harbor Blvd, South Harbor & Orangewood, Anaheim, CA 92802-3515
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: €81 - €207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Limited Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Anaheim
Anaheim Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Anaheim Convention Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Anaheim Convention Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room that faces South Harbor Blvd. There is less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles nutmagnet101, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“top floor nearest the road”
 of 5 bubbles ynwanfield, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for updated room and room near elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles J7063WBjonathanh, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask to view your room options BEFORE choosing your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 384juliak, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an updated room not near the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles ausfletch, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5