We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Pet's stay FREE in designated Pet Rooms. Newly Remodeled Property Large Meeting room available
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Golf course
Hot Tub
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
189Reviews
45Photos
0Q+A
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 54
  • 25
  • 16
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Accessible room had stool in bathtub, good breakfast, helpful young man at front desk, older hotel, slept well . Lighting in bathroom dim, poor. Might need brighter bulbs . Convenient location to interstate. Good restaurants in town, 4 miles
Read more
This is an older hotel that could use some upgrades but overall, it’s a good value. They had a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage links and gravy. Plus the normal cereals, pastries, muffins, breads and fruits. The room was pretty good. The bed was extremely comfortable, as with
Read more
Price is good. Lighting is very bad. Bath fan like a plane taking off. Bath lighting really poor. Handicap room really needs updating. There for two nights and asked for brighter lights in bath and for fan to be fixed and was assured they would be. They were not. They moved us
Read more
Thought we found a gem but were VERY disappointed! Noise from the interstate was constant, my hubby had to fix the TV from flickering, shower bar almost falling out of wall, & chipped tile in bathroom. Lots more places at this exit.
Read more
Response from Steve M, Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded 6 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review. your feedback is VERY important to us. We fix the things that can be fixed and unfortunately live with the problems that cannot. We hope to see you in the future and will work with you on the noise.
Read more
Entrance to the hotel from I-30 is not obvious in the dark. Use GPS to guide you onto the hotel property. Room was clean and spacious. Night clerk when I arrived was very accommodating and shares a love for cats. This pet friendly hotel, unlike many other "pet friendly" hotels
Read more
Response from Steve M, Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded 6 Oct 2018
thank you for the kind words and look forward to you returning in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Bathroom
Closet with safe, etc.
Workspace, Fridge, Microwave, etc
Good size and clean
2 queens
PreviousNext
1234
"used our farm bureau discount here"
"Make sure your room isn't on the highway end"
"They were very accomidating to our elderly. The were given rooms on the first floor."
"we were in the center of the hotel and it was very quiet"
"We got two rooms at the end of the hallway, very, very quiet. Great for tired drivers."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn arkadelphiaarkadelphia comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasArkadelphia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing