We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

748 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 337: English reviews
Iowa
Reviewed 12 October 2014

The hotel is located between the harbor and the old town. We had taken a ferry and were able to walk from the boat to the hotel without difficulty (from a physical standpoint, we did take the scenic route to get there). The old town is within easy walking distance as well. We did not need to take taxis or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlbiowa
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our modern hotel. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Trondheim, Norway
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We stayed at this very nice hotel during our stay visiting companys in Tallin. The hotel is situated in walking distance from The Old town, shopping center, parks, other larger hotels and the harbour with different ferries to Helsinki, Finland and Stockholm, Sweden. The hotel has several Spa's, fitness centres, beauty salons, pool etc. The conference areas are also good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pia P
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pia, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 6 October 2014

It is very beautiful place, with good new spa center! large spacious hotel with parking! near the center. next time be sure to stay there again. It is very beautiful place, with good new spa center! !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndVos
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Vantaa, Finland
Reviewed 5 October 2014

Very pleasant spa area with good selection of different saunas. Pool areas were very clean and peaceful. That might be down to fact that there are no water slides for children - I did enjoy the peaceful atmosphere of the spa. Room could have been bit larger, but we did find it very clean. Fantastic breakfast with good selection of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jukka W
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jukka, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA and delicious breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back in our hotel. With best regards, Oliver...

Turku, Finland
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Nice pool area, clean (though small) room. The restaurant downstairs expensive but it doesn`t matter cause the Old town with it`s restaurants just around the corner. Watch out for the cabs in front of the hotel that cost 5 times more than the regular ones.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mairtavi
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. Our restaurant Nero is not more expensive than the restaurants in Old Town centre but hopfully the food was tasty. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA. That is true that...

Finland
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Well, business travellers don't seem to like the place but we came to enjoy Tallinn for a couple of and to stay in the hotel with a spa. We previously stayed in Meriton Spa & Conference but preferred the Spa in the Tallink Hotel. Really nice spacious area with lots of different saunas and relaxing areas! The hotel itself is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiiaKFinland
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Miia, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA and delicious breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back in our hotel. With best regards, Oliver...

Naantali, Finland
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Modern hotel near harbour and small walk from Old Town and Viru Keskus(Centre) for example, so location is good. They have (open space) spa, that starts right behind front desk and it was nice too. Seemed to be popular among families with children, so maybe this isn't the best choice for romantic evening. Rooms were quite small and not that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Halkidis
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ville, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that our hotel room service was not up to your expectations. It is pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our SPA and good location. We really hope to welcome you back and offer better service...

London
Reviewed 16 September 2014

I've just checked into the Tallinnk Spa and Conference Hotel and am absolutely appalled by the level of service provided, namely: 1. The "double beds" in the double room is in fact two single pushed together with a crack down the middle, the beds are also poorly sprung with low grade mattresses. 2. There are no irons in the rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LondontoSwitzerland
Reviewed 7 September 2014

Hotel is very closed to the harbour. The room was ok, but it was strange smell in the room, smell of eggs when we arrived. And no possibility to open windows, somehow the windows were blocked. Also I surprised to element of design of room: it was glass door in the bathroom, which is trasparent. Its very strange for me,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isandra_777
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Isandra, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that there was unpleasant smell in your room upon your arrival. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with our nice SPA and noticed our good location which is very important to us. We...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 6 September 2014

We had a very nice time at the pool and the saunas,it is also possible to have a drink while swimming. The Spa was very relaxing and very good. However, our room smelled like boiled eggs (not very good) and was impossible to ventilate , and the decoration was also not the best. There is a semitransparent glass window from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank profokop
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that there was unpleasant smell in your room upon your arrival. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with our nice SPA which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us...

587 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Cosmos Suite (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (28)
Viewed
Metropolitan Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.7 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
0.8 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#11 of 82 in Tallinn
1,278 reviews
1.3 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 82 in Tallinn
1,979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 82 in Tallinn
324 reviews
0.0 km away
Tallink Express Hotel
Tallink Express Hotel
#33 of 82 in Tallinn
459 reviews
1.1 km away
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
#10 of 82 in Tallinn
1,391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Cuisines: European, International, Central European, Scandinavian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel is a futuristic hotel designed to make guests wonder at their every step. Our spa with different saunas and pools is the perfect place to relax and recharge. Have a few drinks, chill in the jacuzzi or be bold and swim outside into the freezing air. But if you're here to work, our conference center offers a variety of rooms for meetings, seminars and workshops. Located just a 5 minute walk from the Old Town our hotel is perfect for everyone! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Address: Sadama 11a, Tallinn 10111, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Price Range: €88 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tallink Spa And Conference Hotel
Tallink Hotel Tallinn
Tallink Hotel Conference
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
#27 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Standard double rooms are perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles 759katia, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Very cold on the room but if you stay in a room with view against the pool area it would be warmer.”
 of 5 bubbles 886sophiaw, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want more quieter room ask for sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Reljo, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room which is not located on this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Schegerin, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Dirty filthy hotel - tons of bacteria, got sick, go somewhere else.”
  • This is our room after cleaning lady finished - They don't clean. Don't change bed sheets.
  • Room after cleaning lady.
 of 5 bubbles ILIKESUNNy, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5