Hilton Tallinn Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Tallinn Park

Welcome snacks
Traveller (1530)
Presidential Suite – Lounge
Room & Suite (694)
Hilton Tallinn Park
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

€102
Get rewarded with One Key
€102
Get rewarded with One Key
€102
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 89 hotels in Tallinn
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on the edge of Politsei Park just steps away from the city centre, Hilton Tallinn Park ensures an unforgettable stay. Take in the spectacular views of the enchanting Old Town and harbour showcased to their fullest by the hotel's captivating modern glass structure. Enjoy spacious guest rooms, warm and professional service, and amenities designed with guests in mind. Indulge in the eforea spa at Hilton or relax in our Executive Lounge. Close to all major business and tourist attractions, it is an ideal venue for business and leisure traveler alike. Hilton Tallinn Park also offers an impressive range of state-of-the-art business facilities and flexible meeting space.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Estonian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 23, Tallinn 10147 Estonia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Ulemiste Airport
1,448Review31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,137
  • 213
  • 51
  • 23
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nigeltbd wrote a review Aug 2023
Durham, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
An amazing hotel throughout with great service. Argo, front of house manager, warmly welcomed us on arrival. He had seen that we had two rooms, and different reservations after the 6th night. He had allocated rooms next to each other, with beautiful views of the park and sea, and sorted everything so we didn't have to get room keys redone or check out and back in after the 6th night - a really lovely touch. Watching the sunset from the room was special. He had a nice hands on approach with his team in the fantastic executive lounge, that had a great selection of drinks and food. He also ensured guests in the lounge were satisfied. Alex on front desk was superb in helpful advice, including downloading the Bolt app, and explaining how it worked - invaluable in helping us get around in a cost effective way. The rooms are a goid size with very comfortable beds. Breakfast choices were plentiful and tasty. We had amazing food in the hotel restaurant- some of the best steaks and scallops we have had, a lovely local take on creme brulee, and nice liquers on the restaurant terrace with our coffee. My father on law had a superb hot stone massage, and I used the sauna, steam, pool and jacuzzi each day - very clean, nicely decorated and relaxing. Nice cocktails in the bar a couple of evenings. The hotel, facilities, and staff are all faultless, and we look forward to returning some day. Thanks to all for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 11 Sept 2023
Dear Nigel Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience at our hotel and for awarding us the maximum score! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We're especially pleased to hear that Argo, our front of house manager, went above and beyond to ensure your comfort and convenience during your stay. It's heartwarming to know that he took care of the details and made sure you had a seamless experience with your two rooms and different reservations. Watching the sunset from your room sounds truly special. Your kind words about our executive lounge, front desk staff like Alex, comfortable beds, plentiful and tasty breakfast choices, and the quality of our food and drinks are greatly appreciated. It's clear that you thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of your stay, from dining to spa facilities to cocktails in the bar. We're honored that you found our hotel, facilities, and staff faultless, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination, and we look forward to making your next visit just as wonderful. Warm regards, Hilton Tallinn Park
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James R wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything top class!
From check-in to check-out everything was managed to perfection!
Executive lounge staff went out of their way to help, decent snacks available from 6pm to 8pm.
Breakfast I ate in the restaurant, plenty of choices, fresh cooked eggs etc (I ordered 3 egg omelette cooked with olive oil with a little salt and pepper, each egg freshly opened before my eyes).
I arrived just as the corona virus was kicking off big time, clearly staff were obviously worried but kept a smile on their faces.
Booked 5 night stay, due to not being able to 'see the sights' have booked another 5 nights for when the world gets back to normal!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhtoLo, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 22 Jun 2020
Dear James R, Thank you for your kind review! We are very glad to know that you considered everything throughout your stay managed to perfection. This kind of feedback means the world to us and rest assured we will share it with the entire team. Should your travels bring you back to Tallinn, we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikael F wrote a review Feb 2020
Helsinki, Finland31,245 contributions2,494 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Presidential Suite at this hotel is one of the best suites we have ever stayed but not the most expensive with a prepaid sale price of 834 euros.

This suite is very spacious 180m2 and has an ultra-modern decor. It is located on the 10th floor at one end of the building. The second best Conrad Suite is located above it on the top 11th floor.

The Executive Lounge on the 11th floor is included in the price of all suites. The evening service 18:00-20:00 was handled very well although the lounge was very busy.

We had breakfast at the restaurant. The food selection was good. The service could have been better. We were offered an uncleaned window table but it was never cleaned. So we had to change the table. No coffee or juice was brought to our table.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhtoLo, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Mikael F, Thank you for choosing Hilton Tallinn Park and taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you consider our Presidential Suite one of the best suites you have ever stayed in. Being a frequent traveler this means a lot to us! We appreciate your comments about the team members at the Executive Lounge when it was busy. I am very glad to hear that the team is being recognized and I am happy to share that feedback with them as well! However I must apologize for the shortcomings during breakfast where you didn't receive a clean table. I would like to assure you this is certainly not the standard we have and I will take it up separately to ensure improvement. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thatchangthang wrote a review Oct 2021
Chicago, Illinois589 contributions206 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I just checked out of the Hilton Talinn Park after a couple of days on a solo vacation. I am an enthusiastic member of the Hilton family of hotels which is the primary reason I booked this stay, the consistency of Hilton would be reassuring for my first visit to Tallinn.

The first thing that I should mention is that when you check in, there's a small placard that states that you have to request daily turnover of your room. If you don't they won't visit at all. Not to give you new towels or toiletries. You have to actively request this, so be warned if you're used to daily housekeeping.

The hotel itself is very clean and designed in an appealing modern aesthetic. Check in was pretty swift and pleasant. On weekends I guess breakfast gets pretty busy, so they ask you to reserve a time slot. I did and there was hardly anyone there when I had breakfast (although I went when it first opened). It seemed busier when I went on a weekday at the same time.

The room was large and bright. Exactly what I was expecting from a Hilton.

I tried out the fitness room which is open at 8:00 a.m., which is kind of weird to me. Maybe people in this part of Europe just don't like to work out early in the morning. You also needed the spa attendant to open the fitness room (i.e., you can't just use it on your own) but the spa is not open the whole day, it shuts down around lunch, so if you want to use the work out room then, you would be out of luck.

Otherwise everything else lived up to my expectation for a Hilton. But those are high expectations based on many experiences in the past, and this property just doesn't meet that expectation as well as others have.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erki Tammemae, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Dear Alden C, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with the fellow travellers. I was glad to see that overal you remained satisfied with our services however indeed the opening times of our facilites are currently restriced. The safety of our guests and team members is our highest priority and therefore constant disinfecting of the surfaces and public areas requires these limitations. We all hope we can soon return to the life as we knew it 2 years back! I was happy to see that the check-in was smooth and that you managed to enjoy the breakfast in a relaxing environment. Wea are looking forward to welcoming you back! Until then: safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CatharinaStockholm wrote a review Feb 2020
Uppsala, Sweden151 contributions274 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Three days in Tallinn with constant rain were made so much better through this hotel. It looks new, is very clean, and is designed to feel airy and spacious.

We booked a family suite for two adults and two teenagers and it was large and comfortable with an extra toilet and dressing room. Lounge access was included. The lounge on the 11th floor is spacious as well and they offer breakfast and light dinner as well as drinks during the day. At dinnertime there are two hot courses, salads, cheese board, bread, desserts and fruit. It was enought for us and so we chose to go out only for lunch. The spa is fine but overcrowded and it annoyed me that staff left towels lying for hours on loungers, making it difficult for others to occupy them. There is a nice (shared) sauna and steam bath as well as a small but well-equipped gym.

In all, great value and our rainy adventure had been thoroughly depressing had it not been for this hotel. One tip: download the Bolt app and use this instead of taxis. Cheap, fast, reliable and the environmentally conscious can book an electric car if the want to!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhtoLo, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Nina C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you remained satisfied with the hotel and your stay. It's great to hear you enjoyed our spacious Family Suite and the executive lounge. The spa can get a little crowded at times, however point taken and we will address the issue with our spa team separately. And thank you for mentioning the alternative to the regular taxi service as in Estonia the Bolt service works really well and fast. Should your travels bring you back to Estonia we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay! Warm regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin wrote a review Nov 2020
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night in Hilton Tallinn Park. Check-in and check-out went very smoothly, Jan and Wilfred were very friendly and helpful.
The room was very spacious and clean, hygiene standards were clearly respected and necessary measures to limit the spread of COVID-19 were implemented, making us feel safe.
I highly recommend HTP.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahto Loper, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 12 Nov 2020
k_vinv200, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you had a quick arrival and departure process at the reception, that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and high level of cleaning standards. It's great to hear that our covid-19 measures made you feel safe, which is what our main aim has always been. Thank you kindly for your recommendation and also mentioning Jan and Wilfred - I will most definitely share your positive comments with them and the rest of the hotel teams as well. We look forward to seeing you again for another enjoyable visit! Warm regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoPlaces700027 wrote a review May 2021
20 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
excellent hotel, very friendly staff. Good (in-room) breakfast. Exec lounge closed due to corona but they have free room service starting at 12 noon till 7pm for exec lounge guests

rooms and suites (thanks for the upgrade) are very well maintained
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahto Loper, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 1 May 2021
Dear GoPlaces700027, Thank youf staying with us at Hilton Tallinn Park. It is a pleasure to receive your excellent rating and wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear you liked our hotel, found our team members friendly and enjoyed the executive lounge offer and breakfast that were brought to your room. I will be delighted to share your positive feedback with the rest of our team as it truly acts as a great motivation for all of us. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! Sincerely, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gil123 wrote a review Oct 2021
Philadelphia328 contributions307 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location near park and easy enough walk to Old Town. Front desk staff was very professional and accommodating. Very good Hilton status recognition and upgrade. Room was modern, comfortable and well laid out. Convenient parking though it takes some attention to figure out how the machine works, and the 20 euro a night charge is steep. Executive lounge was in the back of the restaurant at the moment due to renovations, and it definitely has room for improvement. Just a few dishes and same cheap wine each night Could use more sweets, salads, crudites and a better selection of alcohol. But to be honest I was really appreciative the lounge was operational at all during COVID when many hotels have closed theirs altogether for too long. Likewise I appreciated the full housekeeping service. Finally, breakfast was pretty good but it definitely needs more variety and gets repetitive after few days. And they have a problem serving things hot. Sone dishes were barely warm at all. Also for both the breakfast and lounge I wish they had more local choices In spite if these issues I'm giving a five star rating due to the location, quality of the rooms and piblic spaces, high service level and good value for money. Recommended as a good base for exploring Tallinn.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Kainel, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear gil123, Thank you very much for staying at Hilton Tallinn Par hotel! I am happy to hear that generally you enjoyed your stay with us and we do also highly value your recommandation. Having said that, we do also highly appreciate your feedback regarding the areas we can improve in. Please rest assured that I will definitely share your comments with our management team and we will be working hard in order to make sure that when you visit us next time, everything will be perfect. We are looking forward to your return! Kind regards, Jan Kainel Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DevonAde wrote a review Nov 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom85 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for almost five weeks in the Hilton hotel, in what must be one of the best kept secret locations, Tallinn in Estonia. What a fantastic city and what an excellent hotel to stay in. This is a very difficult time for everyone but the hotel and staff made my stay very enjoyable. There were restrictions in place which changed the dynamics of the hotel, but overall I think they achieved a very good standard of service. The club lounge was moved from the 11th floor to the main restaurant area on the 2nd floor, but due to the low number of guests this was not an issue for me. The gym had to restrict to two people at a time but the pool stayed open. The staff stayed upbeat and cheerful at all times, the chef Christopher Grahame kept the food at the highest standard of excellence, but for me the buffet breakfast was the best. Poach eggs, always cooked to order and always perfect. If you need a holiday or on business I would strongly recommend this hotel for its staff, services, rooms and location to the city and for sight seeing.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: My room was on the 10th floor at the front of the hotel, so I got an opening window.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahto Loper, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 12 Nov 2020
Dear DevonAde, Thank you for choosing Hilton Tallinn Park and we are delighted to hear what a great experience you had! We're so glad you recognized our standards of service, the safety measures we have put in place for this difficult time and of course our hard-working team members. They will be happy to read such positive feedback and I will most certainly make a point to highlight our executive chef once more! Your recommendation is highly appreciated and we look very much forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay with us. Warm regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ag78 wrote a review Aug 2020
Helsinki, Finland34 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my family’s second visit to this hotel. Unfortunately we felt very disappointed on several things. I completely understand certain restrictions during this ”situation”, but I felt that they didn’t try enough to make this a comfortable stay.
First of all, my HHonors Gold membership wasn’t noted at all. The room had an excellent view, but there were issues as well. Air conditioning didn’t go cool enough. It smelled like a dog in the corridor. Bed was not ok, I felt my wifes movement every time she turned on her side etc....this is a sign of old or cheap bed, which is very rare in Hilton hotels.

In the spa the steam room was closed. I think they could have just limit the amount of people and keep things open. Also it was a hassle getting in to the gym....

Breakfast was not good. Selection was something I’m used to in a cheaper hotels but not in a Hilton. We also used the Executive club which was basically a few seats in the restaurant and a waste of money if you happened to pay extra for a club room.

I hope they get these things fixed when things turn back to normal. I felt they were unstaffed and ”half open to business”. Before that, I’ll consider other options.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahto Loper, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 14 Aug 2020
Dear ag78, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and we apologize for any inconveniences caused to you due to the many measures we have put in place to maintain social distancing and create a safe environment for both guests and team members, however safety remains as one of our key priorities especially during these days. I would like to assure you that we value and recognize all of our guests, especially Hilton Honors members and ensure the applicable benefits are granted. We are sorry if you felt that this was somehow overlooked during you stay and that there were areas where we failed to meet your expectations. We will forward your detailed feedback to our management for further review and hopefully we will have a chance to accommodate you again in the future and ensure a better experience for you and your family. Kind regards, Ahto Loper Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hefoje asked a question Sept 2023
Drobak, Norway101 contributions60 helpful votes
Does all the executive rooms have access to the lounge? And what are the selection of food and drinks?
Answer from Geoffrey C
Birmingham, United Kingdom189 contributions121 helpful votes
I understand all executive rooms have access to the superb lounge Food is only served for a couple of hours and is best described as tasty snacks and nibbles Similarly alcoholic drinks are available for set times Check reception what times for alcoholic drinks and food
neville r asked a question Aug 2022
Ayr, United Kingdom803 contributions229 helpful votes
Are there USB ports in the rooms?
Answer from Tallinn H
United Kingdom
Thank you for contacting us. All Hilton guest rooms have USB ports installed in the room. Kindest regards,
Miska T asked a question May 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Can you take underage travellers as guests (travelling alone)?
Answer from Tallinn H
United Kingdom
Thank you for contacting us. As per Estonian state laws you are not allowed to stay in a hotel underage. Kindest regards,
Answer from Erki T
Hi there. Thank you very much for contacting us. Unfortunately we do not have stairs leading from the lobby all the way to guest rooms. If I could be in any other assistance, please don't hesitate contacting us again. Argo Raudsepp Duty Manager
FrequentTraveller921 wrote a tip 20 May
London, United Kingdom455 contributions211 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan ahead for taxis and Uber because traffics is always challenging."
Read full review
Emilia P wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a suite because the executive lounge is awesome!"
Read full review
Need4Feed wrote a tip Feb 2024
Finland54 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like to enjoy a cigar after dinner, remember to ask for the room 316. "
Read full review
Boris F wrote a tip Jan 2024
7 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area is nice. Around the hotel, not many restaurants, bars etc. are to be found."
Read full review
Geoffrey C wrote a tip Dec 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom189 contributions121 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not a difficult walk into town , even in a foot of snow. They are so well prepared for the winter weather with snowploughs everywhe"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallinn area.
PRICE RANGE
€92 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
reval park hotel tallinn, reval park hotel and casino
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reval Park Hotel & Casino
LOCATION
EstoniaHarju CountyTallinn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
202
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON TALLINN PARK - Now €160 (Was €̶1̶7̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Estonia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Tallinn Park
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Tallinn Park?
Nearby attractions include Lock Up (0.2 km), Hookahplace Tallinn (0.3 km), and Stockmann (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Tallinn Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Able Butcher, La Prima Pizza Gonsiori, and Jahu Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hilton Tallinn Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Tallinn Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Tallinn Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Tallinn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Tallinn Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Tallinn HotelsTallinn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallinnHotels near Hilton Tallinn Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire