We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    City Style Apartments

    Joe 5, Tallinn 10151, Estonia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TallinnSee available hotels in Tallinn
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent58%
    • Very good28%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    16 May 2017
    “Nice apartment just outside Tallinn old town”
    7 Feb 2014
    “THE Best Location—You Should Stay Here!”
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    Offers from City Style Apartments
    Rotalia Apartments
    5 reviews
    #36 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Rotermanni Apartments
    35 reviews
    #19 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Lighthouse Apartments
    2 reviews
    #46 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Adelle Apartments
    40 reviews
    #16 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (50)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for City Style Apartments
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 47 reviews

    Reviewed 5 November 2012

    The 20th till 26th of oktober I went to Tallinn to visit my half sister, before I went, I looked for hotels, but I came across the site of City Style Apartments, a good site leads you through the bookingprocess and I could even pay...More

    1  Thank TheFlyingDutchFamily
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style ApartmentsResponded 20 January 2013

    Thank you for your nice words as customer satisfaction is what keeps us going :) .

    Reviewed 12 October 2012

    My stay in Tallinn was nothing but a great experience, much because og City Style Apartments, and it's beautiful appartments combined with very ok prices, and last but not least, very good service and nice host and also good guidance. I will without any doubt...More

    Thank Stian N
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style ApartmentsResponded 21 November 2012

    Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you in Tallinn again soon :)

    Reviewed 25 August 2012

    We stayed in the city studio 2 for two nights in August. Located on 7th floor in a quite area with sea view from the bed and close proximity to shops,supermarket and Old town , the modern airy apartment is perfect for a couple. It...More

    Thank maleuuk S
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style ApartmentsResponded 28 September 2012

    Thank you and we hope to see you back sometime in the future.

    Reviewed 16 August 2012

    Good location as it's within the old town. Apartment is big, cozy and clean. Our request for a fan was attended to immediately. I would like to suggest having a thicker bind so that the lights from the church opposite the apartment can be blocked...More

    Thank kelly c
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style ApartmentsResponded 17 August 2012

    Thank you for your review and we will definitely put some thicker blinds in that property.

    Reviewed 12 August 2012

    We stayed in Foorum 3-bedroom with a family of five. The photos look great and in fact the apartment is beautiful and spacious... but...but it is so badly maintained and poorly cleaned that it spoils the experience. It is expensive for what it is. We...More

    3  Thank kukekomm
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style ApartmentsResponded 17 August 2012

    Thank you for your review we just wish you had contacted us about the problems you mention so we would have fixed all those issues within few hours. Upon this review we have fired our cleaning lady and we have set up new supervisory rules...More

    Rotalia Apartments
    5 reviews
    #36 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Rotermanni Apartments
    35 reviews
    #19 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Lighthouse Apartments
    2 reviews
    #46 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Adelle Apartments
    40 reviews
    #16 of 115 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • Estonia >
    • Harju County >
    • Tallinn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (18)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Center Hotel
    181 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    Nordic Hotel Forum
    1,525 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Dorell Hotel
    73 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Tallink City Hotel
    592 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gianni
    136 reviews
    .08 km away
    Neh
    253 reviews
    .23 km away
    Sushi Plaza
    61 reviews
    .16 km away
    Hotel Barons
    50 reviews
    .29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rotermann Quarter
    306 reviews
    .45 km away
    Kaubamaja
    55 reviews
    .45 km away
    Estonian Jewish Museum
    10 reviews
    .13 km away
    St. Simeon’s and St. Anne’s Church
    13 reviews
    .38 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from City Style Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Try to find higher floors as they are more airy and less noisy."
    Read review
    "This was a studio apartment that would be comfortable for three people with no problem. The layout is very..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing