We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Narutis Hotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Narutis Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Narutis Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 244: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Beware, reservation and agreements not honored. Upon arrival at 6:00pm at the Narutis on Sept 14, 2016 for a 2-night stay we were rebooked to another, inferior hotel. This occurred even though (1) we had paid in full by credit card at time of booking more than a month previous, and (2) the hotel had sent us a “welcome” e-mail...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ron and Jeanne B
Mantas V, Director of Sales at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ron and Jeanne, thank You for taking the time to share Your experience. Let me to once again apologise for the delay with refund (we have sent You a direct email with explanation). Let us clarify that the 5+ star hotel (where we had to unfortunately rebook You) is definitelly of the same status, level as our hotel and...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We two couples stayed here on the third and fourth floors. One couple took the elevator; the the other the stairs. Our room was large with a large bathroom. Beautiful room in an old, updated hotel with excellent bed. Breakfast was an extensive buffet served in the "basement" cellar. Worth a picture! There are many cellar restaurants in Lithuania with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 802,064,512
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear reviewer, Thank You very much for your review, we are pleased that You have enjoyed our rooms, breakfast in the cellar restaurant. We look forward to welcome you back. Also for next time I would suggest to You to let us take care of your transfers with our profesional shutle service. Sincerely, Artūras Katilius Fron office manager

Studham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We spent five days in Vilnius at the Narutis hotel which is in the centre of the old town and in easy walking distance of many restaurants. It is a splendid hotel with lovely flower arrangements in the lobby, which are freshened up regularly. Our room was on floor 5, but the lift only goes up to the 4th floor,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane J
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jane J, Thank You very much for your review. We really apreciate your comments regarding the SPA area, lamp and the tea. All of your comments won't leave unniticed as we wish to require all of our guests needs. Best regards, Artūras Katilius Front Office Manager

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

My friends and I had a great stay at this hotel. The reception is beautifully decorated with fresh flowers, and the staff is helpful.The only downside was that we had to pay to enter the swimming pool, but it's free if you go between 6 and 9 AM. The hotel picked us up at the airport at the very reasonable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karina P
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Karina P, Thank you very much for your review and for being our guest. I am glad you have enjoyed our decoration, staff and overall your stay with us. Your comments regarding the SPA will not be unnoticed Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Artūras Katilius, Front Office Manager

new york
Reviewed 9 October 2016

great location but rooms on upperfloors dont have real elevator access and they dont tell you that when you book. No exercise equipment even though say they do. breakfast was very nice. Staff was helpful but missed cleaning room one night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank misfit2710
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear misfit2710, Thank You for taking your time and writing a review. We apreciate your comments regarding the mistakes done, as we wish to expect all of guests needs. We do hope to welcome You in the nearest future to see as improved. Best regards, Artūras Katilius Front Office Manager

Kirkland
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Narutis Hotel is the perfect combination of Vilnius' history (the building dates back to the 16th century--but yes, it is totally modern and beautiful today) and 21st Century five-star service, amenities and ambience. The location is easy walking distance to most of the most interesting sites in Vilnius, and there are lots of restaurants, clubs and shops nearby, as well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678Valerie
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valarie, Thank you very much for your positive comments about Narutis hotel. We are very happy to know that you liked to stay in our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us. Looking forward to welcome you in our hotel for you next vistit to Vilnius. Warm regards, Artūras Katilius Front office manager

Reviewed 29 September 2016

A grand, imposing hotel in Vilnius old town on a main thoroughfare between the cathedral and town hall square. An imposing, light-filled reception area gave us a great first impression. Staff were polite and attentive. We were upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor which was very spacious and had all the amenities you'd expect of a 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam S
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adam S, Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review the hotel and our services. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Also thank You for the notes regarding the broken hook in the room, which was repaplaced after your departure. We do hope to welcome You back in the future,...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

Friendly hotel with good service. The hotel is well located. Nice and well decorated rooms in good condition. Cosy and soft ambience. A traditional hotel for people who appreciate a warm and classic experience.

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Permica
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Permica, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking time to write a review and sharing the experience. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your room, our service. Looking forward to welcome you again if you travel back to our city. For your next visit You can always book a hotels car for an Airport...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

This not a 5 star and not even 4. I had reserved a single room but ended up in a wardrobe, half the size stated in booking on website. Worst of all was the so called bed. No mattress topper on top of the spring mattress and the springs were both seen and unfortunately felt when lying on mattress. Tried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarolineOchAnders
Mantas V, Director of Sales at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Caroline, thank You for taking the time to leave a review. It is unfortunate to hear that You did not enjoy the stay. Let us assure, that the single room You booked and were assigned was of the size stated on our website. It is unfortunate that You did not like the particular room and we feel that we...

London
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Situated in the centre of the old town, this is a comfortable, good value (if you negotiate a discount) hotel. Inform the hotel of your need for a parking space as it is limited and just behind the hotel. Inform the hotel of your arrival and they will show you how to get to the car park. Breakfast is in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacky London
Mantas V, Front Office Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jacky London, Thank you very much for the excellent review of the hotel and for being our guest. I am very glad that you are enjoying your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Artūras Katilius

289 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (246)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:15
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.3 km away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
1.4 km away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
0.6 km away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Stikliai Hotel and Restaurant
0.8 km away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#7 of 89 in Vilnius
1,469 reviews
0.5 km away
Artis Centrum Hotels
Artis Centrum Hotels
#14 of 89 in Vilnius
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With charming storybook settings and impeccable service, Narutis Hotel is a premier choice for a Vilnius luxury hotel. Guests will enjoy a full-service spa, fine dining, and great views of Gediminas Castle and the Hill of the Three Crosses. Experience the perfect mix of old world elegance and classic decor blended with modern amenities and services. Enchanting and welcoming, total serenity awaits at Narutis Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Narutis Hotel

Address: Pilies g. 24, Vilnius 01123, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Price Range: €98 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Narutis Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Narutis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Narutis Hotel Vilnius
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Vilnius
#8 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#11 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#12 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
#13 Family Hotel in Vilnius
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Narutis Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Dumfries,Scotland
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Narutis Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ours was good”
 of 5 bubbles sola55, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms open on to an atrium so higher the better.”
 of 5 bubbles K1625RYstever, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our rooms were on the third and fourth floors, available by elevator and stairs, and inside - away from the street. - opening to the atrium.”
 of 5 bubbles 802064512, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if dont want to walk stairs make sure elevator accessible before book”
 of 5 bubbles misfit2710, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Facing the street which although busy, isn't too loud. Upper floors.”
 of 5 bubbles T9347IDadams, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5