We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Florens Boutique

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Florens Boutique
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 30: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

It's an adequate spot if you're stuck, but there's much better options. Positive - while 30 euro for a boutique hotel sounds wonderful, boutique is just the name. you get what you pay for - location is pretty good, just outside the gates of the old city, 15 min walk from bus station -they speak some English, although a noticeable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Todd-Visit50
Tvedestrand, Norway
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2015

I was sent here after a misunderstanding by another hotel. I didn´t expect much but I was surprised. The room was large enough and I loved the batroom with the simple jacuzzi. The beds were comfortable and the wifi worked very good the whole stay. You will find a grocery store about 500m away, and the entrence to the old... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vetle R
penang
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2014

The reason i booked , because it near to old town area. Few places within walking distance and with reasonable price. I booked a month before. And they told me to pay during check in. To avoid miss out my reservation - i email 2 weeks before , a week before and a day before. And they replied confirming my... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank myra214

Travellers are raving about these Vilnius hotels

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Showering facilities are not that great, bath tube pipes were dirty as hell. TV signal was poor It is indeed well located. the staff was helpful. No elevators available, so you will at least climb two flights of stairs with your luggage. and poor wifi

Helpful?
Thank jfelipesp
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

THEY CANCEL WITH NO WARNING! My wedding in Vilnius, my husband's hometown, was this past Saturday August 10. What happened? They canceled all 6 of my guests' reservations, even though they were booked more than a month in advance. My husband was communicating to them and then they started to ask names of all the guests who booked. In the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Christina I
BBFlorens, Owner at Florens Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Christina, you have booked 6 rooms from totally 10 we have at the Florens Boutique. Therefore you were asked to pay a deposit and to send us a list of guests. Unfortunately, payment was not arranged, so (after several warnings!) we had to cancel your reservation.... Kind regards, Daiva Pociene, owner More 

Dublin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We stayed in this hotel in early July. Not the greatest hotel I have ever stayed in. We had multiple problems with our reservation. Firstly we used a prepaid credit card, then when we thought it was ok, the night before we were due to fly out, I received an email saying it didn't go through, then we used a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank dan_the_saint
Olofstrom, Sweden
Level Contributor
88 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013

nothing to complain about, very near the city, nice design, clean and great in my opnion, the wifi sucked, it was hard to make it connect many times, but other than that all is great, the price is real good also.

Helpful?
2 Thank Al C
Trento, Italia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2012

We were supposed to stay at the Florens B&B but when we got there they said there were some "technical problems" and so they were gonna move us in another property (Florense butique), which, according to them, was a higher standard accomodation. They arranged a car for us even if the other place was just 200 meters away. The FB... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RobyTn79
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I couldn't believe it when I saw. The price I was asked to pay was high enough and so I was expecting relatively high standards, too. What I got for my money was a lousy service (the receptionist didn't know how to use a credit card so I HAD to pay in cash in advance). Then, I was taken into... More 

Helpful?
Thank Traveller5555155004
Warsaw, Warszawa, Poland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We booked here for a night between cities hoping to find some rest from the hostel dorms. The hotel wouldn't accept our credit card without adding additional charges. We had to leave to get cash and come back. When we tried to pay in the local currency (Lithuanian Litas) they couldn't give us change except for in Euros! The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank SoAlex

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.2 km away
Best Eastern City Gate
Best Eastern City Gate
#22 of 88 in Vilnius
209 reviews
0.2 km away
Mikotel
Mikotel
#43 of 88 in Vilnius
191 reviews
0.5 km away
Ivolita Vilnius Hotel
Ivolita Vilnius Hotel
#32 of 88 in Vilnius
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Grotthuss Hotel
Grotthuss Hotel
#38 of 88 in Vilnius
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Alexa Old Town Hotel
Alexa Old Town Hotel
#42 of 88 in Vilnius
176 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#34 of 88 in Vilnius
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Florens Boutique

Address: Ausros Vartu Str. 29, Vilnius 3211, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Price Range: €24 - €49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Florens Boutique 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Florens Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Florens Boutique staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Florens Boutique staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay