Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava

Traveller (286)
Room & Suite (167)
our breakfast
Dining (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#21 of 92 hotels in Bratislava
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
When booking Park Inn Danube, Bratislava Hotel you find yourself at the banks of Danube River in the city center near Bratislava castle, Deving Castle and more
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Children's television networks
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Nightclub / DJ
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Czech and 2 more

Location

Rybné Námestie 1, Bratislava 811 02 Slovakia
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ivanka Airport
Vienna Intl Airport
40.1 km
See all flights
701Reviews4Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 325
  • 198
  • 91
  • 48
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fluffycamel2002 wrote a review Jan 2020
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a superior room with a view of the Danube. Although rooms overlook a main road, you couldn’t hear much noise.
Hotel is stunning. Very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Tv, coffee facilities. Didn’t use the swimming pool or the bar at the hotel.

Cons: check in is at 3pm. Went to check in at 2.52pm and was told to give it 15 mins. Returned to check in and queue was huge. Was nearly 4pm before we got into the room and we had paid from 3pm. Superior rooms come with slippers and dressing gowns. None of those in our room. Had to go to reception and ask. View of the Danube is great, however the dirt on the windows is so thick, your not getting a clear view. Bath is quite a big step to get into to use the shower. Older people would struggle to get in.

Located 2 mins walk from the bus station which is great for arriving/travelling to other European destinations and the buses are cheap.
5 mins walk to restaurants and bars. 5 mins to the castle.
Quite a compact city so doesn’t take that long to walk anywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Fluffycamel2002, Thank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava hotel in Slovakia. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rtolen543936 wrote a review Aug 2021
Vienna, Austria
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My first night was a bit tough, i had struggle sleeping because the air conditioning system wasnt functioning well they forgot to open the exhaust fan in both the bathroom and the comfort room which empedes the circulation of the air. It was even heavy to breath the air inside the room because of no air flow. I have to open the window the whole night and use my portable mini fan which i brought with me. I reported it the next day and a technician came which he resolved the problem. The room was pretty descent and clean, but the exterior windows were very dirty even the exhaust from the bathroom after the technician opened it. Thereafter the said discomfort and incovenience which i have to go through, not a simple gesture of apology was made. The breakfast was typical, the quality and quantity of food being served has decreased, maybe of cost cutting due to the pandemic which is if thats the case is acceptable. Sanitizing station in every floor were made out of liquid soap not, alcohol disinfentant could have been better. However, i had a really nice time at the spa and wellnes, the pool was well maintained, crystal clean as well as the jacuzzi. It has also a nice view of the danube river and the castle. Just one thing, the steam room wasnt functioning only the infrared cabin and the sauna. The location is absolutely perfect, restaurants which serves local and international cuisines and public transportation are within reach. The hotel has its own bar and bistro as well with a reasonable price. It gas parking space for a minimal surcharge. It is also family friendly because they have family rooms available with kitchen amenities too. Rooms are bigger than other hotels around. It is in the heart of the city center/old town so you can enjoy walking around. Overall it is still one of our considered getaway hotel in Bratislava and i believe theres a room for improvement. My honest criticism are purely constructive. I do recommend the hotel for everyone who wants to stop by for a day or two to ease out and relax. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Rtolen543936, Thank you for taking your time to write your review. I am sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations. Please, let me express my most sincerest apology for it. All described issues were discussed with my team and we will do our best avoid similar issues for the future. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you will give us opportunity to better serve upon your future trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shlomo D wrote a review Mar 2020
Haifa, Israel
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed for 3 nights in Superior room.
I have ordered the superior room, as the entrance to the Spa is free to for the Superior guests.
The river view was great and the room was comfortable.
However, to get to the room, you have to go about 5 minutes from the elevator, as the room is on the opposite side, quite annoying each time.
Another annoying thing was that a Spa Hotel couldn't supply Bathrobes to the guests. There were no Bathrobes in the room and not with the cleaner.
Buffet breakfast was good, but you should ask for everything, no waiter to come and ask you if you wand a coffee, tea or anything else.
location is the best, as you can walk to every destination in the city within 10-15 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear Shlomo D, Thank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava hotel in Slovakia. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne B wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night on our road trip this winter. The hotel has a great location at walking distance to the old town of Bratislava and the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable.

The gym at this hotel is fantastic, super well equipped and spacious, free to use for hotel guests.

We had a drink in the bar which was super affordable, but the service was extremely slow, didn’t try the food though as we went our for dinner and breakfast.

The downside of our stay was the noise, due to poor insulation of the rooms. There were people talking and laughing somewhere around us (think the floor above) and although it wasn’t a party with loud music or anything, we could hear just about everything which kept us awake. We had two rooms close to each other on tje same floor and both rooms experienced the same. Complained to the reception in the middle of the night but didn’t help unfortunately.

Check out was at 12pm and at 12:04pm as we were packing our last things, someone from housekeeping entered the room without knocking which was very strange.

Overall a comfortable hotel with a great central location and parking on site, ideal for the short stay on our road trip, but disappointed by the service and noise.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear AnneDubai20111, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am sorry to hear about your negative experience from our hotel. Please accept our most sincerest apology for it. All described issues will be discussed with our team and we will work on the improvements. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give us opportunity to better serve in the future. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SportBill P wrote a review Jan 2020
Patras, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival the reception staff were very welcoming and upgraded us to a room with river view for free. The room was comfortable clean and quiet , and the excellent spa and the hot pool, with sauna, was an added bonus! Great location right next to the bus station, 50 m.from river Danube, and a very short walk to the historic centre(just 50 m.from the pedestrian start.). Very safety area around the hotel (there are 4-5 embassies as the USA, Germany. Breakfast had lots of choice and the Italian restaurant was lovely (dinner about 30-35 euro including 2 lager draft beers for 2 persons).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms from 250-260 have river view. I stayed at 255 room was perfect.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Vasilis_El, Thanks for your amazing review! I am glad to read all went well during your stay and we can't wait to seeing you back soon. Many thanks, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
smurph889155 wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was good value for money for the room and location. It was very clean, simple has everything you need. I picked this particular hotel for the spa facilities, but was shocked I had to pay money to enter the pool with an extra charge on top of that to use the saunas. on top of this the Jacuzzi wasn't working, and there was really loud screaming children in the pool which ruined the ambience as otherwise it's a beautiful spa area.
Restaurant food was very expensive and poor quality, I ordered a pasta which turned up in a matter of minutes which indicated to me it came out the microwave. Sauce was very peppery and not much flavour, under cooked pasta.
The base rate for the hotel was good value but then when you add on top the spa fees and epensive meal it didn't work out great value.
Room was nice though and the bed was very big and very comfortable. lovely spacious shower with good pressure
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Smurph889155, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations for what I would like to express my most sincerest apologies. Regarding the wellness services: Yes, it is payable in case of standard room reservation. For the other room categories like superior, apartment ... is included in the room rate. Please don't take me wrong but we can't give it free of charge for all 240 rooms as the swimming pool is very limited. Yes, Jacuzzi was out of service due to serious leak to our restaurant. I am sorry that you did not like the food in the restaurant. Reason why it has been prepared quickly is that the restaurant was not occupied. The food is always fresh. Anyway, I would like to apologize again and thank you for your feedback. We hope you will give us opportunity to better serve in the future. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheReviewGiver wrote a review Jan 2020
Akumal, Mexico
2.0 of 5 bubbles
So it’s location is very good very close to the old town maybe a two minute walk. So very handy to get around. Close to many attractions. Staff seem friendly, welcoming and nice. Hotel rooms are fairly standard but styled well. The room itself was unbearably hot. Thermostat didn’t work in the room at all. We had to sleep with the window open all night even though it was -2 degrees outside. The hotel has a indoor pool (heated) - well it was advertised as heated.. (it wasn’t) it was freezing. It had a good view of Bratislava castle but the windows were filthy it kind of distorted the view. You have to pay €6.40 to gain access to the pool. It was only €6.40 because the jacuzzi was broken. All in all it’s ok at best. If you’re renting a car it cost €27 a night to park so be weary.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear TheReviewGiver, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations for what I would like to express my most sincerest apologies. All mentioned issues in your feedback will be discussed with my team and we will work on the improvements. Thank you again and we hope you will opportunity to better serve in the future. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annastasia V wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel for my Birthday last weekend. The whole place looks brand new. Room was clean & spacious with a great view of the castle. The spa and pool is lovely, again spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The bar at the hotel is nice, very modern & there is a nightclub in the basement also which was great! Good music, people ere really friendly and it was perfect as it was only a 1 minute trip back to the room.

For me it was the staff at the hotel that made the trip, Zuzie, Leslie, Nadia, Roman and the others were all lovely, cant praise them enough, they were massively helpful in giving us tips on where to go and how to get there, calling us cabs & drawing us maps lol! I am planning to return here later in the year & will definitely be staying at this Hotel again. Has everything you need :)

Now, bratislava itself, wonderful place, I was a bit apprehensive before we arrived but the place is great, huge shopping mall, lots of bars, restaurants & a few clubs. We walked around the streets just the two of us at night both nights and were perfectly safe :) the reason for the trip was to visit Bratislava Shooting Club which was absolutely brilliant - look out for my separate review on this place if it’s something you’d like to try!

Tips; use ‘easy taxi’ they are cheap as chips! Most trips were 5 euro using this company.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Annastasiav2020, Thanks for your amazing review! I am glad to read all went well during your stay and we can't wait to seeing you back soon. Many thanks, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dermott Gillespie wrote a review Jan 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So just back from a break in Bratislava and Vienna and stayed in the park inn . So I’ll start by addressing the C word Covid restrictions were still pretty full on and all bars and restaurants were closed ( with the exception of a few who were selling take away ) you had to show your VAX Cert to get into shops all of which was acceptable
I’d booked bed and breakfast and given that getting food was going to be a challenge I thought Breakfast would be important . The option for breakfast was poorer than poor eggs and bacon No toast no sausage not even cereal , one choice of bread roll and one choice of a pastry . kIt was day 3 before they even had a menu , albeit it only consisted of eggs and deacon . If your gonna bring someone in to make breakfast then Why not make breakfast that what I paid for . Everywhere locked down at 8 but the delivery service appeared to run all night . It would have been nice of the hotel to given some Information out on how you might feed yourself . No Uber eats or Deliveroo but they have there own versions and they work fine . A piece of paper with a few numbers , websites , guidance whatever would have suffice . Brought in a pizza and ate it in the hotel lobby one night and had no option but to Lea e the box in the reception 3 days later it was still sitting at the main entrances door . Location 10/10 , Didnt get to check out any of the other facilities As they were all closed But I’m sure they would be great outside the restrictions but they could and should have done more given the circumstances
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Outward facing on any side
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 5 Jan 2022
Dear DermottG, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations. Please let me express my most sincerest apology for it. Described downsides will be discussed with my team and we will do our best to improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you will give us opportunity to better serve upon your future trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RhianStoyle wrote a review Jan 2020
Cork, Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel can’t be faulted. It’s only a minute or two walk from the old town with all the sights and attractions. However the town itself is very small so I’d imagine it’s hard not to stay close to the centre. Breakfast was included with our room and it was nice. €15 per person per night extra if it is not already included. Rooms were decorated nicely.

The room was unbearably hot. We slept all night with the window open and the thermostat turned as low as possible and it was still too hot. The hotel has a pool that guests have to pay extra to use. We paid a discounted rate of €6.40 per person to use just the pool as the jacuzzi was broken. The pool is advertised as a heated spa pool. It is not heated at all, it is like a pool in your regular leisure centre, which was very disappointing. If you wanted to use the sauna you had to pay extra again. Parking in the hotel car park is 27euro per night. Thankfully. We did not rent a car so we didn’t have to pay this but it’s very expensive for anyone that does require parking.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park-Inn-Danube, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear RhianStoyle, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. Happy to hear you liked the hotel's location. Please accept our apology for the room temperature. Currently we are in heating season. Yes, wellness is payable in case of standard room reservation. For the other room categories like superior and apartment it is included in the room rate. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will give us opportunity to better serve in the future. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IndianaDee asked a question Mar 2024
Lucan, Ireland141 contributions72 helpful votes
Is there a fee / charge for guests to use the swimming pool at this hotel
Lynn S asked a question Jun 2019
Wisconsin4 contributions
Are shampoo, etc. standard in the rooms?
Answer from Małgorzata B
Warsaw, Poland2,425 contributions380 helpful votes
Yes.
Answer from Jim T
London, United Kingdom60 contributions57 helpful votes
Having said that the pool is very short
Lovre B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel, there is no AC."
Read full review
SS4424 wrote a tip Mar 2024
81 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try for a room well away from the night club. "
Read full review
marina wrote a tip Dec 2023
Zurich, Switzerland121 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are in a hurry - better to come for breakfast not when you planned but 10 minutes before - they have limited number of tables."
Read full review
Toms11111 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Melbourne, Australia91 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is a little more expensive than a budget hotel but it is a great location"
Read full review
luciano s wrote a tip Oct 2023
Curitiba, PR1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel at all costs. It ruined our stay in Bratislava. Rude people!!!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bratislava area.
PRICE RANGE
€101 - €163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn danube bratislava hotel bratislava, park inn bratislava
LOCATION
SlovakiaBratislava RegionBratislavaStaré Mesto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
240
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK INN BY RADISSON DANUBE BRATISLAVA | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Slovakia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
What are some of the property amenities at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava have airport transportation?
Yes, Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, Czech, and Slovak.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Bratislava HotelsBratislava Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BratislavaHotels near Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire