We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava

Hotels.comUS$76*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$124*
US$76*
Great Deal
US$78*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 135: English reviews
Start your review of Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava
 Click to rate
Kosice, Slovakia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay at Bratislava for a couple of days every two or three months so I've visited a fair amount of hotels there. But this one shocked me. This hotel is trying to save as much money as possible on heating and they do not care about the guests being cold. I've contacted the reception but they told me: "Sorry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michall_SVK
Management response:

Dear Michal, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit....

athens, Greece
Reviewed 20 April 2017

If the location of the hotel (near the airport, almost 10 km from city center) is not a problem for you the hotel is satisfactory, economical but not without problems. This was the third time I stayed there. I had breakfast only the first time, and it was really bad (food quality) and the breakfast room totally overcrowded. Every time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Konstantinos P
Management response:

Dear Konstantinos, thank you for your review. I am disappointed to hear that our room equipment and breakfast quality didn't meet your expectations. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Your critical feedback will be used to improve our services. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Best regards, Olga Furaeva...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Just recently returned from the ' easy house hotel', staying there from March 19 -23, the hotel is situated approx. 4 miles from the centre of Bratislava on a busy main road, and just 100yds from a busy shopping mall, the hotel itself is ideal if you are a businessman/ woman, being just 1.5 miles from the airport getting there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brian c
Management response:

Dear Brian, thank you very much for such detailed feedback. I am sure that it will be very useful for a lot of people that traveling to Bratislava. We are glad that you were satisfies with our services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Reservation agent/Quality ambassador

Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017

I stayed here while in Bratislava for a business meeting. The accommodation reminded me of an Ibis hotel, fine for a short stay, basic with no frills, The hotel is located adjacent to a busy road but I did not find the noise disturbing. The staff were friendly and efficient. There was a limited evening meal menu but the food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulharrison58
Management response:

Dear Guest, thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Reservation agent/Quality ambassador

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Middle sized hotel in between of roads. Everything is clean and well organized. Great if you just need to spend a night on the way. Location is not very convenient for city visits, but nothing what you cannot manage if you want. I was not very satisfied with breakfast level, selection was not bad but... Definitely do not try the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loopex
Tuzla
Reviewed 7 January 2017

I would recommend this hotel for everyone who want to take one or two day tour in Bratislava. The hotel is located outside the old town, In Ruzinov. The parking is free, breakfast OK, the price moderate, only our family room was a small (that is why I would not recommend it for longer stay). I used to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samir D
Management response:

Dear guest, we are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our services. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations regarding size of the room. Next time we can offer you 2 rooms with connecting door. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is excellent. The service very good quality. Near a large shopping center and the airport. Bus stop very close and quickly get to the center. Beds comfortable. Rooms tidy. All praise and recommendations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iva V
Management response:

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying in our Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava. We are honored to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Good hotel. Rooms are quite big and clean. Breakfast is great, a lot of dishes, coffe, milk, juice, everything. The only thing that could be better is location. To get to the old part of the town you need to walk to the bus station, then switch to tram. All in all, very pleasent hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivana M
Management response:

Dear Ivana, thank you very much for such positive feedback. Unfortunately location is the only thing that we cannot change. But we are very happy that you were satisfied with our services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager.

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a basic airport hotel. Room size is okay, definitely not small. Bathroom size is average. Beds are clean but not too comfy. Otherwise clean hotel, furniture is a bit dated. Big shopping center and food nearby. I recommend this place only for overnight stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pitr F
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We were group of 8 from Philippines and all of us were happy with this hotel. We were welcomed by your nice receptionist. We were given all non smoking room. Room was neat and tidy. Good variety of breakfast. Above all, your manager (man) he is very attentive to our needs and keen to all guests. Two thumbs up. Keep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esay C
Management response:

Dear guest, we are so much thankful for such positive feedback. All our team did their best to make your stay special and we are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bratislava hotels
Hotel Bratislava
#31 of 92 in Bratislava
158 reviews
NH Bratislava Gate One
#6 of 92 in Bratislava
694 reviews
Staré Mesto
Ibis Bratislava Centrum
Ibis Bratislava Centrum
#18 of 92 in Bratislava
1,415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Set
#27 of 92 in Bratislava
115 reviews
Hotel Color
#39 of 92 in Bratislava
132 reviews
Mercure Bratislava Centrum
#13 of 92 in Bratislava
1,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly built Chopin Hotel is the closest hotel to the International Airport Bratislava. It is located next to the Galvaniho Business Centre and the AVION Shopping Park, only 10 min drive to Bratislava´s city centre. Public transportation to the city centre, airport, bus or rail station. All rooms feature individual climate control, SAT-TV, a large work-desk with free WIFI internet access and coffee and tea making facilities. On-site parking is free of charge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava

Address: Galvaniho 28, Bratislava 821 04, Slovakia (Formerly Chopin Bratislava)
Region: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Price Range: €44 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava 3*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Bratislava
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The nearest bus station to the city is 15 min walking from the hotel.”
konstantinosp589, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“all rooms were the same”
S1160XRbrianc, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“all room was good.”
rizaa2013, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid facing the motorway”
604stephenh, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Worth a stay if trtavelling via the airport”
Armless, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$76* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$78
Booking.comUS$78
AMOMAUS$124
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates