We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium Fashion Hotel

Save
Traveller (421)
Room & Suite (307)
Dining (101)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good52%
  • Average17%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ratatouille”(11 reviews)
“no natural light”(10 reviews)
“blaha lujza ter”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,249)
There are newer reviews for Atrium Fashion Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
236
387
123
42
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
236
387
123
42
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsratatouilleno natural lightblaha lujza termini barrooms faceglass roofair concity breakrecommend this hotelpublic transportreception staffchoice at breakfastthe breakfast areacold meatsyogurtmetro stationtrams and buses
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
401 - 405 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Firstly, it's very close to the main high street and we seemed to be only a short walk away from everywhere that we wanted to visit. Hotel is somewhat deceiving on the outside looking very plain but as soon as we got inside it was...More

Thank TheMerovingian
Response from Zsuzsanna_Ilyes, General Manager at Atrium Fashion HotelResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review on our Atrium Fashion Hotel. We know that our design and architecture is extraordinary and are so happy when our guests like the style of the hotel. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed 5 April 2014

not disappointed, but this hotel is a lot smaller than you first think, going of the advert. and definately the bedrooms are tons smaller,(no outside window) well certainly the one we were in. (211) however the fact that it was lovely and quiet, the friendlness...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BarbiandKevan
Response from Zsuzsanna_Ilyes, General Manager at Atrium Fashion HotelResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you for sharing your kind review on your recent stay with us. I was glad that in overall you found your room lovely and our location was perfectly suitable for you. Thank you for pointing out the complimentary coffee in the room, we will...More

Reviewed 31 March 2014

This should be a 2* hotel only the facilities are poor with no restaurant or bar. The breakfast tables and chairs are dirty and dated. The first day of our arrival there was no soap in the shower and we had to ask for some...More

Thank Miskolczi
Response from Zsuzsanna_Ilyes, General Manager at Atrium Fashion HotelResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback after your stay in our hotel. I was sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with our services and our facilities were not up to your expectations. Altough, in accordance with international standards we...More

Reviewed 27 March 2014

stayed here for 3 nights. Firstly I would mention the location is fantastic, really in the centre and only a minute walk to the tram lines and metro. The shopping centre is also a short walk away. The receptionist was very friendly and easy to...More

Thank ippyEngland
Response from Zsuzsanna_Ilyes, General Manager at Atrium Fashion HotelResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you for your candid comment on your recent stay. We see that you highly valued the location of our hotel, which is now even more easier to access: the fourth metro line has just opened and the nearest stop is a 3 minute walk....More

Reviewed 27 March 2014

We booked this through the airline as a package. It is shown as four-star which is probably a little optimistic. However it is well located clean and comfortable and the staff are helpful. Yes the rooms are a bit small and there is no outside...More

Thank Chris W
Response from Zsuzsanna_Ilyes, General Manager at Atrium Fashion HotelResponded 1 April 2014

We are pleased to read that you found our hotel to be a good value for the money. Thank you for sharing your comments, we hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our Atrium Fashion Hotel. Kind regards, Zsuzsanna Ilyes General Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Budapest
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#72 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
#81 Romantic Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#72 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
#81 Romantic Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (421)
Room & Suite (307)
Dining (101)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Amenities (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hkirkby69
31 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Edina_Golya | Property representative |
Dear hkirkby69, Thank you for choosing our Hotel! Now we do not know exactly which reservation is yours, but if you comment through your booking, then we are able to prepare gluten free products for you upon request. Or... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
hazel64
11 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from Edina_Golya | Property representative |
Dear Guests, Thank you for the answers. Yes indeed, we provide gel for hair and shower in a dispenser. For special request, we can get shampoo and shower gel seperately. With Kind Regards, Edina Gólya General Manager
1
Vote
Google Translation
SandyPortsmouth
10 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Edina_Golya | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. S Davenport, The public transportation in Budapest is excellent, guests always emphasize this strength of the city. However, our reception is 24 hours available and we are always happy to help you in order to get... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Don't stay at the Corner Room!"
Read review
"Ask for a quiet room as it can get quite noisy at the front of the hotel."
Read review
"It would be nice to watch a film after 12 hrs of walking through the city instead of news in every language..."
Read review
"Most rooms faced the open atrium"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing