We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good32%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(17 reviews)
“drying rack”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Kitchenette
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (523)
There are newer reviews for Nova Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
170
79
12
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
170
79
12
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineapartment was cleandrying rackliving roomlarge balconybig apartmentplace to staybars and clubsseparate toiletgreat apartmentpublic transportfull kitchenstag doruin barsszimpla kertdouble bedhot water
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Budapest is the best place on the planet if youre considering it just go. We stayed during the week so got this apartment quite cheap and it was nice enough was what you needed, really near all the nightlife but quiet enough for sleeping so...More

Thank millyx7
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed in these apartments between 5&9 June. The Receptio stay were very helpful and knowledgeable of the local area. One draw back was that our apartment was too far from the reception to ask simple questions as there were no telephones in our apartment...More

Thank Yadiki
Response from Novabudapest, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Nova ApartmentsResponded 1 July 2016

Dear Yadiki, Thank you for choosing us and for the review. We are very grateful for your nice words about our friendly, helpful staff. We are very sorry, unfortunately we don't have telephones in the apartments. The reception is open 24 hours, we are happy...More

Reviewed 8 June 2016

I had to move my booking from Thursday to Saturday due to some problems at work. I contacted the hotel to ask them to change my booking to Saturday and I even mentioned that I'm willing to pay the price difference. They told me they...More

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Stoica I
Response from Novabudapest, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Nova ApartmentsResponded 1 July 2016

Dear Stoica I, Thank you for choosing us. We are very sorry for the relocation. Unfortunately the modification from Thursday to Saturday was not possible because we didn't have any available apartments on Saturday. We informed you in e-mail before that we don' have availability...More

Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic apartment, super clean and great location near the famous ruin bars and city centre. We stayed here for a city break in April and absolutely loved the city. Would 100% recommend staying here.

Thank lee w
Response from Novabudapest, Értékesítési igazgató at Nova ApartmentsResponded 10 June 2016

Dear Lee, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind words. We really appreciate is :) Hope to see you next time

Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

Lovely apartment, modern and spacious with balcony. Very helpful staff that sorted us with maps, transport ideas -even free magnet and chocolate! Very good shower and good sized wardrobes. Only problem is there was no full sized mirror! Otherwise highly recommended and very good location!More

Thank Natalie Y
Response from Novabudapest, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Nova ApartmentsResponded 21 May 2016

Dear Natalie Y, Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to learn from your comments that you highly valued the spacious apartment and our helpful staff. We were glad to read that you liked the welcoming package, the big wardrobes and the...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
District VII / Jewish Quarter
District VII is the very heart of Budapest and houses
the city’s Jewish Quarter. Its streets are lively and
colorful, its buildings narrate different histories in
an assortment of architectural styles, and its cafes
and bars are frequented and loved by the enthusiastic
crowds. Grand and magnificent, the striking star of
the district is the Great Synagogue, the largest in
Europe and one of the biggest in the world. Distinctly
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
arimccann
11 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Chasingclouds | Reviewed this property |
Hi they have got towels which are not by any means large or plush but they do the job. Recall seeing an iron but didn't look for an ironing board as had no intention of using one. Staff there lovely and will help if you need... More
0
Votes
daffdave
21 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from KarenBianchi | Reviewed this property |
Ps. Don't worry which block you are given. Both are nice.
1
Vote
daffdave
17 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sheila R | Reviewed this property |
Ours had a kettle, toaster, hob and oven. Everything worked except the dishwasher. Crockery ok
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Not in thistle- unless they guarentee you will not be in there- DO NOT BOOK"
Read review
"We had room 2 on floor 7, Beautiful"
Read review
"Rooms on 7th floor have best chance of a view/balcony"
Read review
"Studio Apartment which is located above the ruins pubs!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing