We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mango Aparthotel and Spa

AMOMAUS$73*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$85*
US$73*
Great Deal
US$80*
US$80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Mango Aparthotel and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

711 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mango Aparthotel and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 328: English reviews
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We visited the Mango Aparthotel in March with some friends. We were all pleasantly surprised by the overall quality of the apartment and it was better for socialising after a day sight seeing than if we had two separate hotel rooms. The apartment wasn't luxurious but it was clean and spacious and had everything you needed generally. Lamps would have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mattylike
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mattylike, Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of our apartments, to our good and nice apartment. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Warm regards, János Takács Mango Aparthotel...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 17 March 2017

The hotel is in a great location for walking to all of the Christmas markets. You can even cross the river on the famous Chain Bridge and visit the castle grounds in less than 1hr (walking) from the hotel. The only downside to this apartment/hotel is the nightclub noise at night. Even with the noise I have stayed here 2yrs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davemac682017
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear davemac682017, Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback regarding our great location. It would be our pleasure to host you again. Best Regards, János Takács Mango Aparthotel and Spa Management

Poynton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul P
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This place was amazing. Indeed is next to 20 or more clubs, but if you don't have problems with the sleep the clubs are not going to bother you. I really enjoyed the studio-apartment. Everything was very clean and cosy. For sure I will come back to stay in this place.

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaviniaCristinaC
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear LaviniaCristinaC, Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback regarding our lovely apartment, great location as well. The flashing means that only the motion sensor flashed in you apartment, it's nothing the worry about that. It would be our pleasure to...

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

I would like to recommend mango apartments,and is the great place to stay! The stuff they are friendly reception deask mr.adam.and miss zuzana,ans the sellmanager miss.dora,the apartments they are nice and clean,the location is in centrum and is easy to to find nice restaurants bars near the mango apartments,I recommend this! All the best

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob J
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bob J, Thank you so much for choosing Mango Aparthotel and Spa and taking time to post your lovely feedback of your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your gracious comments. Delighted to read that you were satisfied with our great staff and location. We do hope that we can welcome you back in the not far future. Kind...

Tel Aviv District, Israel
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Unfortunately -the only thing I'm going to remember from the apartment I stayed in was the unbearable noise, At nights - there was a party around and it felt like it was in the next room, it was till after 3AM and the noise was awful, I even put ear plugs but the noise was so loud that our bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asaf861
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear asaf861, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your honest review with us on Tripadvisor. We honestly regret to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations in some aspects. Let us express our apologies for the inconvenience you had to experience during your stay. Our apartment located in Gozsdu Udvar, where are many bars,...

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Soooooo, really chuffed with the apartments. These people have it down. We got such a bargain, three nights for around £90 (£45 each) including a small 4%ish city tax (quite normal- they have to charge it if you didn't know) We booked a studio apartment and were shocked when we were upgraded to a three bedroom apartment for free. Clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SezzieG123
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear SezzieG123, Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of Mango Aparthotel and Spa, from our great staff, well cleaning to our lovely and spacious apartment in the heart of Budapest. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We arrived late at night and had a warm welcome from the start. The room was very clean, warm and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat and relax on the doorstep, which is great if your out eating and drinking but can be loud at night to 3am Would definitely recommend the apartments

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "Samantha M", Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of our apartments, to our good and nice apartment. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Warm regards, János Takács Mango...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Absolutely recommended for going with your friends, the area is crowded with pubs and locals where you can have fun at night and have lunch and breakfast during the day. The service was perfect and the rooms are big and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darliev M
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "Guillemm72", Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here. Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the location, personal service and well cleaning service. We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in Budapest. Best Regards, János Takács Mango Aparthotel and Spa...

Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Very central and everything within easy walking distance. We didn't need to use transport at all when we came we just walked everywhere! The area is buzzing with lots of bars and restaurants so you won't be without! We did pay for breakfast which was at a cafe across from the apartment. Although there wasn't a lot to choose from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katy W
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Katy W, Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here. We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us. Delighted to read that you were satisfied with our cleaning service and location. We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may...

710 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (329)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (139)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (162)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment with Street View (126)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 342 in Budapest
4,596 reviews
District V / Inner City
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#43 of 342 in Budapest
889 reviews
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Continental Hotel Budapest
Continental Hotel Budapest
#39 of 342 in Budapest
4,167 reviews
Andrássy út
Hotel Moments Budapest
Hotel Moments Budapest
#2 of 342 in Budapest
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in District VII / Jewish Quarter

Neighbourhood Profile
District VII / Jewish Quarter
District VII is the very heart of Budapest and houses the city’s Jewish Quarter. Its streets are lively and colorful, its buildings narrate different histories in an assortment of architectural styles, and its cafes and bars are frequented and loved by the enthusiastic crowds. Grand and magnificent, the striking star of the district is the Great Synagogue, the largest in Europe and one of the biggest in the world. Distinctly Moorish in style, crowned by the twin onion shaped domes, the Synagogue is the very emblem of District VII and one of the main attractions in the capital.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Mango Aparthotel and Spa

Address: Hollo utca 12-14, Budapest 1075, Hungary (Formerly All-4U Apartments)
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest > District VII / Jewish Quarter
Price Range: €51 - €367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mango Aparthotel and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mango Aparthotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All-4u Apartments Hotel Budapest
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mango Aparthotel and Spa staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Mango Aparthotel and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Grreat for family if you dont need a decent sleep and centrally located”
kezzah52, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors if you want some quiet, lower floors if you want to sit on the balcony and people watch.”
Beaslel, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There is a complex below that can get quite noisy so high back facing room if this is a concern”
Brian7392, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We chose a 4 person apartment to have a little more room and loved it.”
davemac682017, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just ring before you travel to ask for a specific room if you wish, the staff are very helpful”
E6147BAsamantham, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$73* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
HotelQuicklyUS$85
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates