We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

336 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 62: English reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

There is an absolute mess in that place- staff can't communicate with each other, even cleaning ladies are complaining about the other members of staff. I arrived there on New Years Eve around 8pm. I told receptionist that I only have euro at the moment and would need to change the money and is it ok to pay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcin S
etap10, General Manager at Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion, responded to this review

Dear Sir, You were informed from the beginning that hotel stay needs to be paid in advance. If there was a misunderdtanding between You and Receptionist it is difficult to judge. We asked You several times during the day to pay the second night. Despite that You never came to the reception desk to set the bill. Finally when You...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Excellent hotel - good value for money. I have had a good experience with all Ibis Budget hotels across Poland (unlike France, where Ibis Budget hotels are very basic and seem to fall apart). Excellent location, friendly staff and nice/modern rooms. Close to the airport - will definitely return!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam S
An Accor traveller
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank An Accor traveller
Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This hotel was well worth the money. It provided a great breakfast. It is in an ideal location to come from or go to the airport. It is very close to the new Wroclaw stadium and close to the A-8 freeway.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ken3142
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mpdzik
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I've stayed in both Wroclaw Ibis Budget hotels and this one seems to be even better than the other one. Price is still good, rooms are still small, but very clean, equipment is very simplistic, but this place doesn't feel like one star accomodation. For half the standard rate in Wroclaw, the hotel offers all you need for a short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Witold C
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Found this hotel whilst searching for a cheap 1 night stay not too far from the airport for an early morning flight. Paid approx £10 for a twin room, so didn't expect much. Was delighted to see an immaculately clean room. It was small, but had a toilet and shower in the room, so did not have to share. The...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickyMacMike M
Central Poland, Poland
Reviewed 19 June 2016

AC in our room was not working (in 28C). The air in the room was too dry. Couldn't open the window because of the mosquitoes. Receptionist lied to us that manager of the hotel ordered not to switch on the AC because the temperature is not that high (by the way, her behaviour was quite arrogant too). The next day...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmarshal000
etap10, Manager at Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank You for sharing you opinion with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Both receptionists were right - the AC is set to automatically to shut down if the temperature is no higher than 23 Celcius. This procedure is caused by our knowledge of...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Guys! This hotel is really really incredibly bad! We were staying for a week in this hotel making a artistic project in the stadium. We were siting outside every night, and each every night we had a fight with the bodyguard, trying to end up our friends meeting. Finally they called the police!!!!!! We felt like criminals! Rooms are like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maginav
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ouz_6767
etap10, General Manager at Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
8.8 km away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
6.9 km away
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
#6 of 73 in Wroclaw
220 reviews
7.6 km away
Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Wieniawa Hotel
Wieniawa Hotel
#41 of 73 in Wroclaw
224 reviews
7.7 km away
Ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
2.9 km away
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
#29 of 73 in Wroclaw
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion

Address: ul. Lotnicza 151, Wroclaw 54-132, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: €25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion 1*
Number of rooms: 122
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Wroclaw
#8 Family Hotel in Wroclaw
#16 Business Hotel in Wroclaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Makes little difference”
 of 5 bubbles BrianP514, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the room in the end of the section. They are the biggest.”
 of 5 bubbles --Roman_PA--, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“courtyard in back, nicer view”
 of 5 bubbles RobertPhair, 25 Dec 2013 | Read review
“Check if there's a football match at the stadium as the supporters use the carpark and, it might prove a little difficult to get in!”
 of 5 bubbles Wayfarer01, 7 Sep 2013 | Read review
4 of 4