We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
ul. Grunwaldzka 10, Zakopane 34-500 Poland
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$125
TravelocityUS$125
Hotels.comUS$125
TripadvisorUS$125
Priceline
Trip.comUS$170
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (79)
Dining (25)
Room & Suite (11)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Ukrainian Flag
This hotel is offering accommodations to those displaced by the war in Ukraine
Contact the hotel directly for more details and availability.

About

#16 of 83 hotels in Zakopane
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The LOGOS*** Hotel in Zakopane is a unique combination of architectonic style of a region and modern decor with elements of the Goralian folk. This is a high standard place with unique atmosphere, where old polish and Goralian cuisine is served in new edition. The Hotel is situated in the center of Zakopane, near to the Krupowki Street and offers 54 comfortable rooms, Spa zone, restaurant and conference rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Skiing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 2 more
108Reviews7Q+A5Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 68
  • 24
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
bartek80 wrote a review Jul 2022
Tulum, Mexico2 contributions1 helpful vote
NO INTERNET!!!! or very poor. The staff even wanted to help and said that this is the way it is. Avoid this hotel if you have to use internet. Cheep hotel but standard is not worth the price. Staff do not want solve problems and do not care. Are hundreds better places around.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: check first internet in room not all have it
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Sir, Our guests have never complained about an internet problems. When you reported that fact our Receptionist many times offered you changing a room but you did not agree. We are sorry that you gave such a low opinion of the hotel only on the basis of an internet connection. We hope that you were satisfied with the other services, such as cleaning, food and Spa treatments. Kind regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kellymc8 wrote a review Sep 2021
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom88 contributions62 helpful votes
We booked a superior room with a terrace containing a table and 2 chairs... It looked d from the outside that the standard rooms don't have the chairs... We enjoyed sitting out here so really glad we booked the better room... Rooms were very spacious which was great as we both had big suitcases. The hotel has a spa which guests can use between 4 and 9pm each day... We used it on our last night and it was very clean. I think it would be better if this had time slots for people as another couple came in whilst we were there and obviously didn't want to use anything at the same time as us and eventually just sat looking at us... Very awkward... 😂 Breakfast had a great choice of cold and also hot foods with fruit, crepes, waffles and lovely little cakes. There was bread and rolls available... My only improvement would have been to have a toaster to make some toast. The location is great, around 20min walk from the bus station and around 7mins from the main street. Would absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Zakopane.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded 23 Nov 2021
Dear Madam, thank you for your opinion and valuable advice. We used to have a toaster, but it didn't work out. We hope that despite these minor inconveniences your stay was successful :) see you next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katarzyna M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We stayed at Logos Hotel on the 23rd - 25th of August 2021. While the plus points for us were good breakfast & location of the hotel ( proximity to attractions/Krupówki) I do not recommend this hotel as the Service was surly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded 23 Nov 2021
Dear Madam, we are glad that the location and breakfasts met your requirements, we apologize for the inconvenience and invite you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paula245 wrote a review Feb 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom196 contributions162 helpful votes
We spent four nights at this fantastic hotel and would love to come back already. The location is very handy for the nearby Krupówki, with all its attractions. The hotel is lovely decorated in the traditional mountain style, and benefits from a 3rd floor cafe offering views over Zakopane and the mountains (there’s a restaurant too). Our room was on the second floor (there’s a lift) and although quite basic, was comfortable and had most amenities. We asked if we could possibly have a kettle , and this was provided by reception on arrival. We had a joined up twin bed, large wardrobe, desk, flat screen tv, sofa bed that doubled up as an armchair, large bathroom with shower gel/ shampoo and hairdryer provided. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay and included hot food selection (scrambled eggs, 3 different types of hot sausages, waffles and pancakes) as well as an array of charcuterie, pate, eggs, salads, cakes, juices etc. Staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel also has some spa facilities. I’d recommend this hotel and hope to stay there myself again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Paulina S wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom429 contributions125 helpful votes
+1
It’s a nice hotel with friendly and polite service , with delicious breakfast and fantastic 3rd floor bar that has an amazing views and had an amazing selection of delicious alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks. Rooms are very basic so no kettle, tea or coffee, fridge etc .. apart from small water bottle. No toiletries in the bathrooms apart from the soap on the wall. Basic slow hairdryer in the bathroom attached to the wall too. Also in our double room we had single beds put together which were separating all the time so I didn’t get a comfortable sleep which is putting minus to the review of this hotel as this was supposed to be romantic trip away for me and my hubby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Basilicumpomodoro wrote a review Feb 2020
Stavanger, Norway133 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
A very nice renovated hotel with nice rooms. The restaurant was excellent and very friendly and helpful staff with good knowledge of Zakopane and what to do here. Excellent location of this hotel. Recommend a stay here summer as well as winter.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
paulusha82 wrote a review Jan 2020
21 contributions26 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel at the beginning of Nov 2019. Loved every minute of our stay - our room was spacious and really clean, breakfast was delicious and the views breathtaking. The hotel comes highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
culbbell wrote a review Dec 2019
Sydney, Australia8 contributions6 helpful votes
We had the four day (minimum stay for package) Christmas package for our family of 5 adults. It included breakfast and dinner, and represented good value; the food was lovely and there was a special Christmas Eve dinner and a special regional meal with highlander band on the last night. On arrival we received a gift hamper with wine, chocolate and local condiments, as well as a voucher for the spa. The hotel was full with mostly Polish families gathering for Christmas celebrations. We found the staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean, food plentiful and tasty. Location was good, pleasant walk to Main Street and a park and ice skating rink next door. Zakopane was very busy as expected, all planned external activities (eg sleigh rides, snowmobiling) need to be booked well in advance. We found it a little difficult to find out exactly what special hotel Christmas activities were included in the package prior to our arrival, it ended up being decoration making (cookies and wooden ornaments) and glass painting on another day(did not make this one). It was fun watching the kids and families participate, and we got some nice mementoes of our holiday. We had a room on side overlooking the garden( covered in snow), beautiful. There were a few dogs staying in the hotel with their human families, no problems seen. All in all a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Saves
Helpful
Share
Stan S wrote a review Aug 2019
Hailsham, United Kingdom114 contributions35 helpful votes
Had a short break at this hotel. Welcoming staff who spoke English, well decorated throughout with the Tatra emblems seemingly on everything from staff uniforms to carpets, curtains and bedding. The breakfasts will keep you going through the day as there's loads on offer no doubt after a good nights sleep on the comfy beds. If you want to relax later slip into the downstairs jacuzzi, enjoy a massage at half what you'll pay in the UK or enjoy a workout in the small gym. Pop up to the third floor bar, gorge on a thick hot chocolate (available with various flavours or a drop of vodka) and enjoy the view of the Tatra mountains.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
maniek214 wrote a review Aug 2019
14 contributions12 helpful votes
Great place to stay close to Zakopane High Street modern hotel one of the best I've ever been staff very friendly and excelent breakfast Perfect place to stay with family or couple i very recomended this hotel 6 star from me.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceZakopane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Logos Zakopane
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Nearby attractions include Be Happy Museum Zakopane (0.4 km), Snowlandia (0.5 km), and Exhibition of Wax Figures EXPO (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Conveniently located restaurants include Drukarnia Smaku Cristina, Casa Mia Restaurant, and Cristina Ristorante & Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel Logos Zakopane located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Zakopane.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Logos Zakopane offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Polish, and Ukrainian.