We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostel Chili Prague

Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good15%
  • Average26%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible37%
1 week ago
“Not so good.”
1 Apr 2018
“very cheap and great location”
Free Internet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (506)
There are newer reviews for Hostel Chili Prague
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
19
36
68
49
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
36
68
49
100
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The location of the hostel is perfect because it is really close to the city center. In the same moment it is almost impossible to find better price around. The atmosphere in the lobby is great and you can always easily meet new friends there....More

Thank Vladimir M
Response from Chili452, Manažer at Hostel Chili PragueResponded 2 June 2016

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Prague. We also appreciate you taking time and share your experience with us. We are glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. Also we are very pleased...More

Reviewed 26 May 2016

We visited Prague and stayed at Chili hostel, we had a great time there and we highly recommend staying there because of many reasons: Firstly, the hostel is situated in the city centre just 7 minutes by foot to the old town square! Secondly, the...More

Thank Irene94_13
Response from Chili452, Manažer at Hostel Chili PragueResponded 2 June 2016

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Prague. We also appreciate you taking time and share your experience with us. We are glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. Also we are very pleased...More

Reviewed 25 May 2016

It is so dirty and they are not nice with guest. I have slept in cheaper, safer, cleaner and much better places in Prague for less money. The cleaner is coming to the toilet just t take the rubbish bag...not cleaning. It is noisy, the...More

Thank Elvira A
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

I was visiting Prague for the first time and booked a three night stay in Chilli Hostel which was recommended by other friends. As I was staying in such place for the first time, following are my observations for this hostel; -Receptionists weren't rude and...More

Thank SanwalKundi
Response from Chili452, Manažer at Hostel Chili PragueResponded 2 June 2016

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Prague. We also appreciate you taking time and share your experience with us. Best regards hostel Chili

Reviewed 22 April 2016

At first sight it might be a really good deal: very cheap with everything you need. Nice bedrooms, clean facilites, free wi-fi, good lounge, and a kitchen with all the things you need. However it's the worst place to be: SECURITY HERE IS AWFUL! Even...More

Thank BeSantos
Response from Chili452, Manažer at Hostel Chili PragueResponded 30 April 2016

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am very disappointed that i dont know when did you were in our hostel. Receptionist has to help you. It is his/her job. So i dont know who was working at your time. Damage. I am sorry inconveniences...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
19
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hostel Chili Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nové Město (New Town) / Praha 1
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hostel Chili Prague staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"my room was fine, so are other i believe"
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"Pick a lower room, they seem cleaner and you don't have to climb so many stairs."
Read review
"Rooms in the big dormitory are the only valueble for the money"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing