We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Emporio Prague Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Emporio Prague Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 89: English reviews
Start your review of Emporio Prague Apartments
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed 5 nights here. Excellent choice. This was our 3rd visit to Prague. Initially thought we would be too far from the old town square but not the case. It is within very easy reach and very easy reach of the tram and metro as well as shopping centres. 2 bedroom apartment with bathroom, additional w.c, lounge and kitchenette. TV....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buc072
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Buc072, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review. Our whole Emporio team is really glad, you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for your recommendation, we will change the bulbs! Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: Location, convenience, price, service were all fantastic. * Comfy * Clean * Quiet - despite having neighbors on all sides, only heard any of them maybe 2-3 times total in 2 weeks * Within walking distance of most things - and even if you decide not to walk, we wandered around for 6-8 hours a day and it's never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spamcollectionplate
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Spamcollectionplate, I would like to thank you for your nice and detailed review. I am very sorry for your foot injury and I hope, that the placement of elevator wasn´t such a big problem for you! We can also put a filler between the mattrasses and prepare it with a big sheet for a double bed. I am sorry,...

Ashburton, New Zealand
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Located a block away from the Palladium, Emporio apartments was perfect for the six of us. Three bedrooms and warm. There was a kitchenette which ended up being great as it forced us to go out every night looking for places to eat. The apartment was clean, spacious and warm. But it was the service from Aneta that made it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ElGato69
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Elgato69, thank you so much for choosing our Emporio for spending your holiday and also for sharing such a nice review. I am very happy, you enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our service. I will personally tell your compliment to Aneta, I am sure, she will be really pleased! Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social...

Malta
Reviewed 5 January 2017

If you ask for clean towels or tea for a zillion times, know you'll only get them 3 days later at the end of your stay. That's what happened to us during our 4-night stay in this hotel, and each time we asked again the receptionist said yes but only got angrierer at us!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DorianneKonrad
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear DorianneKonrad, thank for taking your time to share your personal impression of your stay. I spoke about your situation with our manager and with the receptionist as well. We are really sorry for not bringing you new towels, because our chambermaids forgot it. I totally understand your deep indignation. Unfortunately you didn't put them on the floor in the...

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Just what we were looking for - a conveniently located apartment, roomy and comfortable but without the high cost of something more luxurious. The receptionists were great - they couldn't have been more helpful, especially the charming Aneta who was on the desk for most of our stay. The one problem we had, an airlock that developed in our wall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grizzleigh
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Grizzleigh, thank so much for your positive review. We are very happy, you liked our service and apartment as well. We will be really honored, if you come back in the future! Have a lovely new year! Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 December 2016

We had Suite 401. My wife and I were traveling with our two adult children for a little over a week and all needed our privacy at the end of the day. This was perfect for that. Very quiet, with no street noise, no neighbor noise, no construction noise. Staff was helpful and effective at solving problems. Location is A-1,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jonpaulos
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jonpaulos, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience and for your visit! I am very happy, you were satisfied with your apartment, our service and also with the location! We will be very honored to see you again in our Apartment House! Have a Happy New Year! Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Apartment was very central but also v quiet. Exactly as pictures show & v clean. V pleasant. Satellite Channels are not in English so bring ur own viewing. Mini market across road and also restaurants so v compact.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diddleydany
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Diddleydany, many thanks for your kind words! We are glad, you liked the apartment and our cleaning service! Have a Happy New Year! Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

This location was perfect for a quick trip for a few days or a few weeks. The apartment was a bit small but could easily accommodate 4 guest (although there may be a fee). The kitchenette was perfect for quick meals. The rooms were clean and cozy with a very modern feel in furniture. There were no problems with wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aleris l
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Aleris, at first I would like to thank you for choosing our Apartment House for your stay. We are happy, that you liked your stay and you decided to share your positive experience. Our chambermaids change the bedding every 4th day, that´s right. We will be honored to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Jolana Haismanová, Social...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 20 November 2016

The apartments are right in the centre, super location. The receptionist was lovely and tried her best to help with everything you may ask for. Our room - 301B - perhaps we were just unlucky - was not that great. The size is ok for a couple but I have seen bigger for similar price in Prague. The view is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Žaneta L
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Žaneta, thank you for taking your time to write your personal experience. We are happy, you chose our Apartment House for your stay in Prague and you consider our apartments as a good value for money. We will try to work on the things you meant and we will maybe see you again in one of our other Apartment...

Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

The apartments were lovely, clean and right near the centre we could not recommend this more. Especially our receptionist Aneta who looked after us amazingly and gave us great advice. What a lovely place to stay..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark L
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mark, thank you for your kind review and for your visit. We are very happy, you chose our Emporio Prague Apartments and you enjoyed your stay with us! I will personally tell Aneta, that you were satisfied with our customer service. Have a lovely day! Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Lovely Prague Apartments
Lovely Prague Apartments
#326 of 667 in Prague
45 reviews
Praha 2
Clarion Hotel Prague City
Clarion Hotel Prague City
#125 of 667 in Prague
569 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Salvator Superior Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Art Hole
Art Hole
#26 of 656 in Prague
163 reviews
Praha 5
Prague Holiday Apartments
Prague Holiday Apartments
#51 of 656 in Prague
110 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Almandine Apartments Hotel
Almandine Apartments Hotel
#31 of 656 in Prague
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Nove Mesto (New Town)

Neighbourhood Profile
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theatres. National Theatre near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Neo-Classical mansion is 700 metres from Prague's Old Town Square and 5 minutes' walk from the Powder Gate. It offers fully furnished apartments with free Wi-Fi. Emporio Prague Apartments have high ceilings, large windows and parquet flooring. They have been decorated with shades of grey and white, and striped fabric furniture. Every apartment has a living room with double sofa bed, a well equipped kitchenette and a dining area. They all come with central heating and TV. The nearest tram stop is only 30 metres away. The nearest metro station, in Republic Square, is 200 metres away from Emporio Prague Apartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Emporio Prague Apartments

Address: Soukenicka 1086/6, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Price Range: €37 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Emporio Prague Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Emporio Prague Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Emporio Prague Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Emporio Prague Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“accessibility, service, service, service, central heating, big rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles ElGato69, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“301B - can not recommend”
 of 5 bubbles 28_anetal, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had an Apartment against the courtyard, very quiet. But our friends had an apartment towards the street, but still it was rather quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Nojak, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Big appartments with 3 bedrooms for coupés was so nice.”
 of 5 bubbles L0neO, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“If U looking for quiet room chooze no. 301 B”
  • Bedroom
  • Bed
  • Small kitchen
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles MiroSK, 7 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5