We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VN17 Apartments

Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (19)
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good33%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squarenice apartmentexcellent locationminute walktop floorbeautiful cityold townbalconysupermarketreceptionmetrobridge
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Best location, clean, and nice. Friendly staff, nice view..... Great balkony, all parts of Prague are walking distance. A lot of shops, supermakrets, fashion shops, restaurants, caffees, just few steps from hotel.

Thank Miki_Rad
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Located in the heart of the city at a reasonable price. We had probbaly about 40 sqm place with a sizeable balcony, most furniture is new and the place is well maintained overall. It is on the top floor of the office building, so not...More

Thank joopsmith
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We booked a two night stay here at this appartment. There is nothing to be said apart from yes I will be back. Its a true small appartment with a kitchen, small sperated room on the top of a building. In Wenceslas square just next...More

Thank The_Warden_of_Geneva
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

These apartments are located in Wenceslas Square. We walked from the train station ~ 10 mins. Check in was smooth, especially as we had been contacted by the staff with the key code etc. We had a one bedroom apartment with a balcony. The apartment...More

Thank Ishwari S
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I spent a 7 nights vacation at Vn17 apartments following the good reviews in Booking.com and Trip advisor. Unfortunately, a couple of weird incidents occurred and ruined our staying. I’m talking about “invasions” of hundreds of ants inside the kitchen of the...More

Thank Mattan Y
View more reviews
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Price range
US$78 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Price range
US$78 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (19)
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elie K
30 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DeshiMusafeer | Reviewed this property |
I don't think so. Ours faced a building that was being demolished. Not a great view. However, we were quite pleased with the apartment overall.
Ekim S
8 October 2016|
Response from Goh P | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is a lift to the 7th floor of the apartment.
Room Tips
"quiet, separate apartments, fully equipped with house staff"
Read review
"Try not to get on left side of veranda quite noisy I don't know about the right side"
Read review
"If your coming here for a romantic weekend or for a sightseeing weekend and good sleep then DON'T book..."
Read review
"wifi is good and all apartments are quiet.only the biggest one has nice views on the square."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing