We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prague Centre Superior

02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Prague Centre Superior
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016

The perfect hotel for a quick stay overe with the lads , wouldn't take the wife there . However it's clean , Rooms are good , The staff are very nice and very helpful. Breakfast is really good too. All you need really .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe D
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Joe D, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

Just arrived back in the uk after spending 2 nights at this hotel with 2 friends, I wouldn't say the location is the best as its a 10 minute walk to Prague centre but it's not too bad. We were given a 3 bed room at the back of the hotel with a small garden which was good as my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Michal_Volny, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Paul, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Peterborough
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed, the hotel needs a massive revamp. We were lucky and got a room at the back, so did not hear the main road at the front. Room very very basic, no tea making facilities, curtains did not meet in the middle and only got one pillow, but another was provided the next day if you asked at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Speedythetortoise
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and tips how to improve our services. Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We have just returned from a 3 night stay in the Prauge central superior hotel. The hotel was very clean, staff on reception were helpful. Good selection for breakfast, cereal bread cheese and hams. I found the hotel very warm, but would much rather that than cold. The bathroom was basic and the position of the shower head made showering...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sarahwalt1976
Romana_Celnerova, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for you review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept our offer to use a salt cave in our second hotel Prague Centre Plaza for free as a small compliment. Our best regards, Magdalena reception, Prague Centre Hotels

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Although this hotel is very clean and the staff very amenable the description of this hotel says it is 10-15 Minutes walk from Wencelas Square. It doesn't say the hotel is on a busy freeway that bypasses the town centre. You would have to run to return from Wencelas Square to return in 15 minutes as it is all uphill....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank suzyq1947
Michal_Volny, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Hastings
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

Where to start.... Beds are rock hard, one pillow supplied which was thin as anything. The room was old and dated and needed a good clean. The shower was tiny, and broke, so the head faves the wall, you couldn't adjust it and had to stand against the wall if you wanted to clean yourself 😂. The hotel reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Velmz
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Mr. Velmz, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies, we will try to do our best to improve our services. Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

Germany
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The hotel is not so fresh and a little bit outside of the city, but a good option for business travelers if they don't want to be in the middle of the tourist crowds. Good connection via the nearby metro station and the ring road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian L
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Adrian, thank you for your review. Please welcome to stay with us again. Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 6 January 2016

I am not really sure what to say. My travels include hostels, hotels and over 35 countries. You get there, when i asked for the spa, they said that it takes a long time to put it on and then i saw its not free its expensive. Next. Could not move in a minute before the room opened at 3pm....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fanie W
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2015

No way should this be called Prague Centre Superior Hotel. I was not expecting luxury because of the price we paid, it was clean and tidy. But the metro ran underneath it and this could be heard even on the 1st floor. It ran every 5 minutes from 5 in the morning to 12.30 at night. We ordered a double...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darren25665
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

We paid not a lot for a 2 night stay in Prague so did not expect The Ritz. - cheap - hostel feel - good location for metro (5min to IP Pavlova) - friendly reception staff - wifi a little hit and miss - fairly clean - duvet, mattress and pillows very old. I honestly don't normally inspect a mattress...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Georgina B

130 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#368 of 670 in Prague
384 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#329 of 670 in Prague
281 reviews
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#317 of 670 in Prague
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#285 of 670 in Prague
705 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#280 of 670 in Prague
469 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
EA Hotel Tosca
EA Hotel Tosca
#167 of 670 in Prague
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: €38 - €193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Floors 4,5 6, rooms middle or rear”
 of 5 bubbles H144EYdavidw, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher rooms will be quieter , inside rooms will overlook a garden, courtyard area”
 of 5 bubbles J5537JHstephenh, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Travelocity
Hotel Website
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates