We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 138: English reviews
Start your review of Prague Centre Superior
 Click to rate
Isle of Portland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After having an early start to journey, we arrived at 11.30 am staff spoke good english & allowed us into room early.first night very loud party of four arrogant russians in next room,tv didnt work,shower leaked & metro ran under hotel. Staff kindly moved us to floor 5 at the front road noise was bearable, 2nd night slept ok although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was basic but clean, the breakfast was continental and I was keen on it but still you can't please everyone, the staff was good, the best one there was a man called Zdenek, he went above his duty to help myself and a friend who had decided as we were getting on in age we'd have a short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nannaparker
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from 4 nights in this hotel,, staff, reception friendly, we were on the first of about 6 floors, two small lifts , rooms were ok, reasonable size, strong wooden beds, average bathroom, small shower though, towels changed daily, and room cleaned,, décor in our room needed a bit of a tidy up, ,, The hotel is located on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen H
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Reviewed 12 February 2017

Decent stay, close to the station and to all tourist attractions. Helpful staff with useful suggestions of finding unexplored places in Prague. Has a quaint old world charm. Good breakfast. We asked for en extended check in time, which they obliged without excessive charges.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nagamani Jaya B
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Dundalk, Ireland
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Was booked to stay here for 3 nites but had to leave after the 1st nite. The room we were given just smelt of bleach and half de electrics didn't work. Got moved to another room on the nxt floor which was a bit better but to be honest the beds are horrendous. So hard and uncomfortable that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny G
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, we are sorry you were not satisfied, we tried to do the best to make you happy. Equipment and services corresponding to 3 *** hotel. In spite of that thank you for your visit and we hope you enjoyed Prague. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

England
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We just stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, easy to find from the hotel had to catch a bus and the underground tube it took about 35 mins from the airport, when we arrived we were greeted with an in depth brief of prague from reception and gave us a map with everything we wanted to know on and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHenchboy
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept free entry to our salt cave as a small compliment during your next visit. Thank you!

Battle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

I was treated to a surprise romantic trip to Prague by my wife which in itself was superb. We arrived at the hotel gone 3am so we're desperate to get to sleep!!. The receptionist was very friendly and checked us in quickly. As per previous review the room itself was basic but good enough for what we wanted as a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gareth T
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

When we booked this, we weren't expecting the Ritz. We knew we were booking a budget hotel and we're expecting something on par with a Holiday Inn in the UK. When we arrived, we were greeted by a gentleman who was as happy as a man could be after someone had clearly pi**ed in his cornflakes. We signed in, were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Szigetszentmiklos, Hungary
Reviewed 24 November 2016

I was at a conference for three days, so I had two nights in the hotel. The room was stinky a bit, the walls were kind of dirty in the room and in the corridor, too. Just like the carpet. There wasn't an electric kettle in the room, unfortunately, but I know it's not mandatory. The first morning I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simitomi
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Michal Volny FOM

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed here for three nights on a bed and breakfast basis as part of a city break. The hotel is located on Legerova which is one of Pragues main thoroughfares. This is a three-lane one-way busy road towards the town centre. Wenceslas Square is about 700M away or a ten-minute walk. The Old Town with its Astronomical Clock is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasJen2014
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free as a small compliment. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

130 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#365 of 670 in Prague
386 reviews
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#317 of 670 in Prague
174 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#326 of 670 in Prague
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#283 of 670 in Prague
705 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#280 of 670 in Prague
469 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
EA Hotel Tosca
EA Hotel Tosca
#168 of 670 in Prague
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: €39 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Floors 4,5 6, rooms middle or rear”
 of 5 bubbles H144EYdavidw, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher rooms will be quieter , inside rooms will overlook a garden, courtyard area”
 of 5 bubbles J5537JHstephenh, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5