We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GOLF Hotel

Save
Traveller (555)
Room & Suite (295)
Dining (112)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good33%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“tram stop”(32 reviews)
“city centre”(26 reviews)
“called hotel”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (994)
There are newer reviews for GOLF Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
151
91
21
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
151
91
21
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centrecalled hotelmain buildingbig tvthe hotel receptionmini bar in the roomtram serviceclose to the airportmodern hotelclean roomsday ticketbuy ticketswi firecommend this hotelnice sizecomfy bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

The worse hotel to choose in Prague. Rooms are nice and breakfast good, but the service is awful. Receptionist and personal are not helpful and VERY RUDE. No recommendation to this hotel what so ever!More

1  Thank Tereza K
Response from Jana F, Manažer at GOLF HotelResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Tereza, thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback. We are sorry that you had this experience of our hotel. We would like to apologize you for any inconvenience during your stay. We will do our best to improve our...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed here for 1 night after we landed late on the night and just needed somewhere to get our heads down. We were driving from Prague to Brno for the MotoGP and then onto Austria for the Austrian MotoGP and honestly this was probably...More

1  Thank chunk1985
Response from Jana F, Manažer at GOLF HotelResponded 27 April 2018

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to place your positive review following your 1 night break with us in Prague! It was a great pleasure to welcome you to the hotel and I am thrilled to read of what a lovely experience you...More

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Renovated hotel with beautiful decoration, clean room, room coffee provision, huge tv, beautiful breakfast! This period it is still under renovation but without noise disturbance. Highly recommend!!!!

1  Thank Marios K
Response from Jana F, Manažer at GOLF HotelResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Marios, thank you for taking your time to share your review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Guest like you are a joy to host and we hope you will join us for another Prague adventure soon. Kind regards, Hotel Golf

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We were pleasantly surprised. Great, modern, funky hotel. Great proximity to airport and a 10 min tram ride to the city centre...closer again is Andel, nice restaurants and shopping centre. Breakfast was just amazing.Staff were lovely, especially Thomas and his colleague at reception and Andrea...More

1  Thank Kathryn O
Response from Jana F, Manažer at GOLF HotelResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Kathryn, thank you for taking time to review hotel Golf on Tripadvisor. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us, and I would like to thank you for your compliments toward the staff and Thomas and Andrea , all of whom...More

Reviewed 10 March 2018

Very nice, modern hotel. It's located close to the airport and 15 minutes tram ride to the city center. Tram stop is few minutes away from the hotel. Everything is very clean and rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast was great! The only problem we had...More

2  Thank Mislav B
Response from Jana F, Manažer at GOLF HotelResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mislav, thank you for taking time to review hotel Golf on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed stay in our hotel. We would like to apologize you for any inconvenience because of taxi. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Spa Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#73 Business Hotel in Prague
#98 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Spa Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#73 Business Hotel in Prague
#98 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (555)
Room & Suite (295)
Dining (112)
Amenities (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
gilliana131
6 December 2017|
Answer
Response from KadieandStu | Reviewed this property |
Yes they did, I remember seeing the slip in the wardrobe. Email them and ask the prices.
0
Votes
Justine C
19 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jana F | Property representative |
Dear Justine, thank you for your message. The cheapest option is use public transport.You can use bus No.191 to direction "Na Knížecí", where you will change to tram No. 9 or 10 with direction " Sídlíště Řepy" and after you... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
gilliana131
13 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jana F | Property representative |
Dear Gilliana, thank you for your message. It depends what type of the room you booked. Please contact us directly by email or phone with your reservation number, so we can check your reservation. Anyway we have free wifi... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"No views per. Maybe ask the housekeepers to be a little quieter in the morning...banging doors etc!!"
Read review
"Make sure you are in one of the new rooms in section B or D."
Read review
"anything in the main building"
Read review
"Rooms on the back side are quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing