We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Econo Lodge Woodstock

    15 Graham St, Woodstock, Ontario N4S 6J5, Canada
    Hotel website
    Affiliate website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Please select your travel dates.
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    US$87
    US$69
    SAVE US$18
    US$87
    US$69
    SAVE US$18
    US$87
    US$69
    SAVE US$18
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good28%
    • Average3%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$69
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, F
      US$69
      View Deal
    • 1 Double Bed, No Smoking, Accessible Room
      US$69
      View Deal
    View all 71 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (121)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 120 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The manager was fantastic very personal and respectful Would stay here again the location is hidden away but is also perfect for a quiet getaway not right next to highway like most places so traffic is low Chris

    Thank chriskazen
    Response from Michelle K, Manager at Econo Lodge WoodstockResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for giving this hotel a great review. We were so happy to have your team stay with us and we wish you all the best the the following year season.

    Reviewed 24 July 2017

    My New Bride and I decided to stay in Woodstock for 3 Nights. Our stay primarily to be able to visit Port Burwell to have fun at the Dog Free beach we have been before ahd had a blast this time was also as much...More

    Thank I R
    Response from Michelle K, Manager at Econo Lodge WoodstockResponded 27 July 2017

    Thank you for sharing your experience, We wish you all the best in the years to come and we hope to see you again. I also appreciate the feedback from you it gave us some ideas on how to make stays more memorable for our...More

    Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

    I have to say this was one if the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. Everything from check-in to check out was terrible. Upon checking in, we waited at the front counter for about 10 minuets before someone was there to help...More

    Thank Todd R
    Response from Michelle K, Manager at Econo Lodge WoodstockResponded 27 July 2017

    I would like to apologize for your recent stay here I was unaware of the issues you had while on the property. I will speak with my front desk team to ensure this won't happen again. I can't find a reservation with your name on...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

    Michelle was fantastic- when we checked in our original room smelled of smoke, we called the front desk and they moved us immediately. Room was clean, air conditioning worked. Basic room but comfortable. The area is a bit on the sketchy side.

    Thank tanjo1
    Response from Michelle K, Manager at Econo Lodge WoodstockResponded 18 July 2017

    Thank you for sharing your experience I am pleased we were able to move around the rooms and that your stay was comfortable. We hope you will choose us again when traveling in the area.

    Reviewed 25 June 2017

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. We rented 2 rooms and they accommodated our dog, no problem and even greeted her with a treat. The rooms were very clean. The stay was quiet and we didn't hear any street noise from our room. Would...More

    Thank Norman B
    Response from Michelle K, Manager at Econo Lodge WoodstockResponded 28 June 2017

    Thank you very much for the positive review, I am so pleased to know that your experience with us was a great one and that you would return. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Have a safe and enjoyable summer.

    Days Inn Woodstock
    127 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Woodstock
     
    Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
    450 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Woodstock
     
    Westmount Motel
    13 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Woodstock
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodstock
    184 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Woodstock
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$64 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Woodstock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Woodstock
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodstock
    184 reviews
    2.44 km away
     
    Westmount Motel
    13 reviews
    1.93 km away
     
    Days Inn Woodstock
    127 reviews
    2.61 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
    450 reviews
    2.34 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Finkle Street Tap & Grill
    224 reviews
    .22 km away
    Tandoori Knight
    171 reviews
    .25 km away
    Charles Dickens Pub
    258 reviews
    .23 km away
    Fritzie's Drive-In
    34 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    One of a Kind Antique Mall
    78 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Woodstock Art Gallery
    19 reviews
    .09 km away
    Woodstock Museum National Historic Site
    12 reviews
    .17 km away
    Church Of The Epiphany
    5 reviews
    .39 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Econo Lodge Woodstock staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "There is no elevator to the rooms so request a ground floor room if you have any concerns with using the..."
    Read review
    "It is a good hotel for your budget but it seems more like a mid-luxury stay."
    Read review
    "no elevator so if steps a problem ask for first floor, and parking is half block away."
    Read review
    "For a little extra, you can get a two room suite with kitchenette facing the street."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing