We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Blue Mountains, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 11 May 2015

I would like to give my sincere thanks to all of the Team at Hunts Liverpool. The staff worked professionally, tirelessly and did everything possible to make our 2 day conference a huge success. I can only suggest you give these guys a go. The facilities are great and the staff will look after you and your guests. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RandJ73
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. We are glad to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay and Conference. Thank you for your wonderful comments, we appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass your comments to all our staff. . We hope we are given the...

Reviewed 1 May 2015

I attended a work conference and stayed over night at the Confort Inn. I stayed in room 412 and found the room to be clean and presentable with a comfortable bed. The staff were also fantastic going over and beyond with customer service. Breakfast was nice and the function food was yummy too.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kcarls03
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community regarding your stay with us at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. It was great to read that you had a sensational stay with us, I will certainly pass your comments to the staff We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards

Mandurah, Australia
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I have stayed here 3 times now over the past 4 years and not much has changed. We had a tentative group booking and were told they would do a good deal and include breakfast but they never confirmed anything prior as requested. The staff (especially the older reception lady) appears to be annoyed at any request from guests, not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Latenote
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Save your money and pitch a tent on the side of the freeway. We were told we upgraded to a room with a new bathroom. Maybe its was new over 100 years ago but disgusting now. The bed was horrible to sleep on. The sheets were too small and barely covered the rotten stained mattress. The curtains and shower curtains...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Michael V
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 9 April 2015

I stayed for one night, the room was very clean and a good size, staff were very friendly Id use them again, Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and in good condition. I really like the idea that some motels are adopting to have a sheet over blankets rather than a quilt a great hygienic idea Very happy

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Agy H
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 31 March 2015

Rude receptionist does nothing for the business. The servicing of our rooms was below par. Being out most of the day returning late at night to find the towels had been taken but not replaced, the dishes hadn't been cleaned and the trash bin still not emptied. Beds were not made although appeared so but on closer look the sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sword2015
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Very rude older lady at reception. Everything was a problem, printed wrong invoice but wouldn't accept fault. Apparently I paid with Amex even though I don't own an Amex card. Clearly shouldn't be in hospitality!!! Room was OK, bit dated.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rednut74
Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

The receptionist was a little frosty on arrival but seemed to mellow. First impressions were 'ok' but there it ended. Corridors to rooms grim. All external doors leading to carparks which were supposed to be accessed by keycard only were lodged open. As a single female traveller that didnt make me feel safe. The room was very basic and dated....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OasisBlue12
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear OasisBlue12, Thank you for posting your thoughts. It was disappointing as well as alarming to hear that you did not feel safe in your room . If you had mentioned that you did not feel safe in your room we would have be addressed immediately and changed your room where you did feel safe . Please accept my apologies...

Camberwell, Australia
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

Pretty run down rooms, minimal facilities, and service that was noticeably lacking in professionalism. If this place were dirt cheap, it would make sense. But it isn't, so I would not recommend this place unless you had no other options available to you.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nick T
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. We appreciate your comments which you have shared. We are currently working through a renovations program which is addressing some of the concerns which you have raised. We do provide 24 hour reception where our staff is available...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 February 2015

After working away from home for 5 years I have stayed in my fair share of Motels, and by far, Hunts has been the best I have stayed in.. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, The rooms are cleaned and kept to a high standard. I would recommend staying here to anyone travelling or on business....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nenno14
CIHL, General Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Nenno14, Thank you for taking the time to review us with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
3.2 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#1 of 10 in Liverpool
541 reviews
5.0 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
150 reviews
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
59 reviews
14.9 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
402 reviews
14.2 km away
Travelodge Hotel Bankstown Sydney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, we offer everything you need to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. Choose from several varieties of accommodation; Self-Contained Apartments and Family rooms suitable for school holiday trips, to Executive or Deluxe rooms, dedicated to making a special night more so (why not ask for one of our special packages for that romantic touch). For the corporate traveller we have dedicated Corporate and Executive rooms to ensure your stay is comfortable and productive. We have new recently renovated rooms available. Self-Contained Apartments (eleven in total) mean you can cook and eat in, while conference attendees can be adequately accommodated in our Executive, Corporate and Superior rooms. Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is located on two hectares of land just south of Liverpool. Boasting off-street parking for 250 cars (including trucks and coaches) Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is guaranteed to make your stay pleasant, whatever the reason for your visit. We are centrally located to major transport routes in and out of the city (only 40 minutes from the centre of Sydney and just 30 minutes to Sydney airport – via the M5) and to the scenic south and central coasts. From many different styles of well-appointed accommodation, our in-house Bella Fonté Restaurant, a pool, great entertainment and much more, you’re sure to find what you’re after! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Address: 2415 Camden Valley Way | Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range: €102 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liverpool Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This was a 2 storey apartment, not so great for little children or wheelchair bound because of the stairs”
 of 5 bubbles sandytj62, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“An huge number of rooms - I would go for an apartment each time.”
 of 5 bubbles Cill2013, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Steer clear of the Camden Valley Way side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Emyoma, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Studio room offers self contained features”
 of 5 bubbles 87cindy, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pay more for the apartment section in front of the swimming pool which is rear of the hotel. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles yumbri2015, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5